Polaris Rear View Mirror

Customer Reviews for Polaris Rear View Mirror

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 16 Reviews

Return to Polaris Rear View Mirror Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Polaris Rear View Mirror Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Rear view mirror

ROBERT in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2015 POLARIS RANGER RZR XP 4 1000

Comments On May 26, 2015:Looks good, doesn't vibrate when driving down the road

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product

Brent in Oklahoma – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 POLARIS RANGER RZR XP 900

Comments On Mar 20, 2015:This mirror is good quality. The clamp works very well and fits the tubing perfectly. I have only rode with it once but there was no distortion in the view from vibration and it stayed in place after hitting some rough stuff.
Easy to install. I felt it stuck out a little too far so i flipped the clamp around facing towards the front and that helped a little bit. The mirror was fully adjustable to suit any rider's preference.
I felt it was a little pricy and stuck out a little too far so thats why i gave it 4 stars. Overall good buy i would do it all over again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product ...

Doug in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 POLARIS RANGER RZR S 800 LE

Comments On Jan 28, 2015:This mirror exceeded expectations even though it was highly recommended by a friend. It was an easy install and passed all tests on a 90 mile ride through snow, ice, rocks, and plenty of mud last weekend.
Looking for a dependable mirror? Buy this one!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Rear view mirror review

SUSAN in AL – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 POLARIS RANGER RZR S 800 EPS

Comments On Jan 09, 2015:This mirror will not work with the tilt out Polaris windshield or the Polaris radio that fits in between the roll cage in the roof.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit

Stan in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 POLARIS RANGER 900 CREW

Comments On Jan 02, 2015:Works good and can see behind the vehicle very well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

mirror

DAWN in AZ

Comments On Dec 29, 2014:The product works well with my UTV since it hard to find parts for this model.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No vibration, good view of the rear

Scott in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 POLARIS RANGER RZR 800 EPS

Comments On Sep 04, 2014:Fits easily on the roll bar and provides a good, easily adjustable view. Haven't noticed any vibration on rides. Great product.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great product!

Tracy in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 POLARIS RANGER RZR 800

Comments On Jul 28, 2014:This mirror is fantastic! I have a great rear view with a decent amount of side view. The mounting was very simple and quick, the mirror stays relatively stable despite all the bumps and jumps I put my machine through. It is a bit larger than I expected, but it is not cumbersome and I got used to the size quickly. If you are looking for an inexpensive but solid mirror, I would definitely reccomend this mirror.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

mirror

Lowrey in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 POLARIS RANGER RZR XP 900

Comments On May 14, 2014:The mirror is large with a wide and slightly convex rearward field of view.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice mirror

JEFF in CA

Comments On Mar 26, 2014:Fits well. It brings the mirror face closer to my face than I would like. Otherwise, great product.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

rearview mirror

james in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 POLARIS RANGER 900 XP

Comments On Dec 27, 2013:mounts easly and solid, but gives somewhat distorted view through rear poly panel, but does what is intended!!!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

No more looking over your shoulder

Nate in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 POLARIS RANGER RZR 570

Comments On May 13, 2013:After buying the 4 pt harnesses this was a must have to make sure the other riders are keeping up and staying safe behind me.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

This mirror is great!

Jason in IN

Comments On Nov 07, 2012:I love having a rear view mirror. I am glad it bolts right up with ease!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Awesome deal

STEVEN in AR

Comments On Oct 22, 2012:Very good mirror.

Was this review helpful?

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Awsome Mirror!

Suzanne in CO

Comments On Oct 01, 2010:It was such a pain to keep turning around to make sure the rest of our party was behind us. Some friends of ours purchased this mirror and we thought it looked pretty cool. We ordered it and absoluetly LOVE it. It is easy to install and no more turning around. Would definately recommend!!

Was this review helpful?

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Rear View Mirror

FELIX in UT

Comments On Dec 29, 2008:Excellent view to the rear and side of the machine. You can detect anyone coming up behind you and to the side/corners of the machine

Was this review helpful?