Acerbis Replica Plastic Kit

Customer Reviews for Acerbis Replica Plastic Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 185 Reviews

Return to Acerbis Replica Plastic Kit Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Acerbis Replica Plastic Kit Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice

Justin in KY

Comments On Jun 17, 2015:Fits great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit and looks good

Stephen in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jun 03, 2015:Everything went together fairly well, there was a little working needing done to get it properly over the exhaust but all in all no issues and looks great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit

David in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KTM 450 EXC 4-Stroke

Comments On May 29, 2015:They look good, and fit excellent. Look as good or better than OEM.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for the $$

Christopher in TN – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On May 27, 2015:Purchased several over the years. All brands. For the money these areas good as any..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect Fit

Jason in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On May 19, 2015:Bike looks great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Plastic get Acerbis

Del in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 250 XC

Comments On Apr 29, 2015:I was a little disappointed in the quality of the side fairings and the rear tail fender. The front fender seems to be better made an durable but the rear section is much flimsier than the stock KTM OEM fender. I good do a video to illustrate this..but trust me, my next set of fenders will be a different brand or OEM

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good look, good fitment

Mario in AK

Comments On Apr 21, 2015:looks just like the stock plastics, fitment is perfect. no drilling new holes or anything like that

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks Like New Again.

David in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Mar 28, 2015:No issues with fit, all holes lined up just fine. OEM radiator shrouds are a little thicker and held up to some crashes better but satisfied with product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good replement setup

Matthew in AB – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Mar 29, 2015:Got this set of plastics to replace the factory ones and put my graphics kit on. They fit good but some areas are pretty tight to get on did use a couple longer bolts to hold them on the bike but beside that they look amazing and stand up to the beatings of riding pretty good never had one break yet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love these plastics!

Karilyn in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Mar 11, 2015:These fit perfectly on my bike and I love them. Worth the money and would buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tough plastic kit

Gabriel in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Mar 03, 2015:Great kit all the holes lined up well. Would def. buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Poor Fit

Butch in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Feb 28, 2015: The mounting holes did not line up. I thought that maybe Acerbis had something against KTM due to my experience with a gas tank, but trying to install this plastic kit on my YZ250. I don't think you should have to enlarge or elongate every hole to get a plastic kit to fit your bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Terrible Fit on my KTM - Avoid like the plague

Andrew in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 350 EXC-F

Comments On Feb 12, 2015:I got this kit for my KTM, as I've had some solid quality Acerbis plastics products in the past. I figured the same would ring true with this whole plastics kit for my KTM. Wrong. The airbox required heavy persuasion to just get onto the sub-frame. Fair enough, tight fit. Then I got to installing the radiator panels. What a joke. I had to enlarge several holes just to be able to get the plastics fastened to the tank. The rear fender didn't line up correctly with the OEM tail light assembly. I had to grind it down in order to get that to fit. To top it off, the airbox cover doesn't even sit correctly on the main airbox. The gaps all around on this setup is just terrible. Absolutely terrible At least the front fender fit onto the bike, but if they couldn't get 4 screw holes to line up, I would have petitioned RMATVMC for a 0 star review on this product. If Acerbis is your bikes OEM supplier, you may be OK. In the KTM's case its not....avoid this kit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Air box/number plate portion fits terrible

WES in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KTM 500 XC-W

Comments On Jan 26, 2015:The shrouds don't come close to fitting and the air box is a joke. Took hours of customization and forcing to get this kit installed. Fenders fit well. Buy air box and shroud plastics from KTM directly for exact fit.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

Doug in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Jan 19, 2015:Perfect fit. No issues whatsoever!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

decent for the price

DUSTIN in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jan 08, 2015:look good and decent quality but wasnt happy with the fit of the radiatior shrouds.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Fit

LAMAR in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA WR250F

Comments On Dec 31, 2014:The fit and construction is fine but even within the set, the colors are a bit off.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works perfect and lasted the whole race season

KEITH in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Dec 09, 2014:Works perfect and lasted the whole race season

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

easy switch

Jordan in WA

Comments On Nov 26, 2014:good product and fit well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Plastic

TRENT in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Nov 21, 2014:Good fit color matches

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice fit

Trent in Montana – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Nov 02, 2014:All the hole's line up. They came with new washers that fit the holes in the plastic. The graphics stuck well. They make my bike look new again. Thanks rocky mountain.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

In shape but unfit

Alexander in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 KTM 250 SX

Comments On Oct 18, 2014:A little extra force was needed to get the bolt holes to line up, but that be a result of the ware and age of the bike. The color seems pretty accurate, leaving some consideration that the old plastic was dull, making the new plastic look a little brighter than I expected. The bolt holes are slightly different in spots than stock. The Acerbis plastic has longer slots on the upper tank mount of the shroud and have less surface area for the hardware. The plastic itself feels much more flimsy and flexible. The flex may prevent some stress marks in the future, but I expect this stuff to get pretty floppy in the heavy mud and I'm concerned about bolts ripping through. I was torn between Polisport and Acerbis, but ended up going with Acerbis under the assumption of better quality. At this point I'll take my chances with Polisport on future bikes or UFO it's available.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Gerald in IN

Comments On Oct 20, 2014:Holds up well!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good fit, good color, good replacement parts

Monty in WI – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Sep 05, 2014:No problems at all, fit perfect.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2005 WR450F

Dakota in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Sep 03, 2014:Everything fit perfect and looked good. Good OEM replacement.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

CHEAP CHEAP

Brad in ON – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Aug 12, 2014:For the price I will spend the extra $ next time on OEM.After going down a few times the side number plate tore in two. Every thing else is holding up well but the side plates are crap. I would not buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Plastics

Graeme in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 KAWASAKI KX250

Comments On Aug 11, 2014:Fit ok after bushings added, colours are good. Would be nice if they included a set of fork gaurds in these kits instead of having to order them seperately.

Additional Comments On Aug 11, 2014:Fit ok after bushings added, colours are good. Would be nice if thed included fork gaurfds & number plate in the kit so it really is complete.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good kit

Jacob in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Jul 29, 2014:exactly like stock! black slims it up nicely!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

plastic

Vernon in MT – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Jul 13, 2014:easy bolt on and looks good as factory. very impressed for price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect Fit!

Zach in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CR125R

Comments On Jun 09, 2014:New plastics fit perfect, color matched to OEM, and are thick and durable!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Brady in Pennsylvania – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA CR125R

Comments On May 27, 2014:These plastics fit great and look amazing.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great OEM part

Greg in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 KTM 400 EXC 4 Stroke

Comments On May 13, 2014:For my bike, this kit is actually the OEM acerbis set used in the KTM factory. The plastic mold is branded with the KTM logo and the imprinted product numbers are identical from my old plastics to this new set. Very happy with this product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

aaron in GA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On May 10, 2014:Every piece in kit fit perfect and Rocky Mountain has the best prices with fastest shipping out there!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Fit

Joe in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF150R Expert

Comments On May 06, 2014:Very easy to install, great fit, no issues at all.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great replacement plastic

Edward in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On Apr 28, 2014:Bought the replacement kit for 2006 Honda CRF 250x. All of the parts fit perfectly, and match the exact factory molding, so it has l the same mount points etc. Front fender was a little crooked but straightened up after it was installed. Quality of plastic and color are very close to stock, not exact, but very very close. The 250x comes with a stock tail light, and the Acerbis kit came with this light, which was a very nice touch. The Acerbis rear tailight that came with the kit is also wired for tail light and brake light functions, which allowed me to use it for my Tusk dual sport kit that I later installed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best way to freshen up your scooter!

Chad in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Apr 04, 2014:Bolted on with ease, the color matches OE and it looks durable. I bought this bike with all black plastic, it looked horrid. With new plastics and factory effex replica OE shroud graphics, my bike looks brand new. And it comes with tons of Acerbis stickers...I love stickers!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Plastic

Richard in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KTM 200 XC

Comments On Mar 16, 2014:Would have rated 5 stars but front fender didn't come pre drilled. Pilot holes were there but required drilling. Overall fit and function was great and plastic was shiny and high quality! would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Product, Great Price!

Mike in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 1998 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Feb 18, 2014:I would've given 5 Stars if it came with the Front Number Plate. Still a great kit just the same though.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great look

Blake in VA

Comments On Feb 08, 2014:Great for making your bike look new again.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great fitment and color

Jarrod in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Feb 09, 2014:They are great in color and fitment but the only reason I rate them a 4 is... they came in a bag and both the front and rear fenders were tweaked. Other brands came in a box and weren't distorted. Also, I had to buy a number plate separately. Kind of dumb. BUT I will buy from them again because the color on my Honda is close and the fitment is great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great kit

Gary in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KTM 250 XC-W (E-Start)

Comments On Feb 06, 2014:This is a great way to make your bike look brand new again, highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Fit

Jacob in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Feb 05, 2014:I have been using acerbis plastics since I have started riding and going on my 5th set now says something. There product is great the quality is durable and fits perfect no complaints at all. From all the bikes I have had I always go to Acerbis to make them look new again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

oem look

paige in NJ

Comments On Feb 04, 2014:great fit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

PERFECT

Joey in ID

Comments On Feb 02, 2014:these plastics fit perfect and look great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

plastic kit

Gus in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 KTM 200 SX

Comments On Jan 24, 2014:good color and fit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good fit

Rick in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 KTM 530 EXC-R

Comments On Jan 18, 2014:The only issue I had was the airbox did not come with the inserts that mate up with the airbox cover snaps. You will need to drill out the rivets on the OEM one and re-rivet them in the new airbox. No big deal, but you would think Acerbis would include or install them during the manufacturing process.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT DEAL

TIM in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 300 XC-W

Comments On Dec 23, 2013:PERFECT FIT

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great quality

jon in NSW – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Dec 23, 2013:I have purchased this same kit through ebay and the quality was not as good as this kit off rocky

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great set of plastic

Carmine in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On Dec 20, 2013:Took a little work to get everything to fit but it looks great now. Did not have to redrill or anything like that. Patients helps a lot.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Fit

laird in NS – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 KTM 125 SX

Comments On Dec 16, 2013:Fit snug, just like the originals. Good finish on them too. Great product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

DANIEL or MELANIE in AZ

Comments On Dec 10, 2013:Great price, fit good and looked good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

RMATV

chad in OR

Comments On Dec 05, 2013:I have never been disappointed with the products purchased at Rocky mountain. They give back to the community and have my business.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks great

Brandon in VA

Comments On Nov 23, 2013:Overall i am very happy with the kit. The only problem I have is the air box cover does not line up properly with side panel. Other than that everything else went on with out any problem.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit great!

Nicklaus in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Nov 11, 2013:Great kit. Fit perfect with stock mounts!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good plastic

George in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Nov 08, 2013:Want to feel and look good about upgrading your bike.Acerbis all the way!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fitswell

Ian in OH

Comments On Sep 26, 2013:Had to use a round file to ream a couple holes but it all matched up nicely

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great quailty product

Sean in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Sep 01, 2013:This plastics kit fit my bike perfectly and very easy to install. The plastic is high quality and looks great. highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Plastic Kit

Rex in NT – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Aug 19, 2013:Good product on the outside but the inner side of the guards had bubbles and was very dull in colour

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks great easy install

Josh in OR

Comments On Aug 10, 2013:This set gets the major items of the plastics set. But you will still need number plate. fork covers. air box covers, and for my bike I needed the fender brace. Took only a few minutes to install and instantly looks new(ish) again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect fit

jacek in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KTM 300 XC

Comments On Jul 17, 2013:Perfect fit and Cheap price Worth the money

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks Good!

Josh in WI – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Jul 15, 2013:Made the bike look new again, nice darker red color, good strength, no complaints. Good price too

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Very poor fitting shrouds for 06 YZ125

Greg in NSW – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Jul 13, 2013:We just fitted this radiator shrouds, the colour is perfect but the fit is terrible. The oval shaped OEM mounting lugs that sit in the bolt holes of the shrouds do not fit as the holes are made way too small, dad made the holes larger with a soldering iron, the shrouds need to be bent and manipulated into shape to be able to bolt them onto the tank and radiator guards, this is a two person job.
Based on what we just went through I would advise against choosing Acerbis Plastics to replace OME, the shrouds alone took one hour to fit with all the mucking around.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fits

Joshua in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Jul 05, 2013:Everything went on easily and fits like it is supposed to. The plastic does not look or feel cheap. I purchased the black color so I can not comment on if the other colors are true OEM.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice

Andy in CT – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Jul 07, 2013:All the new plastics look amazing on my YZ. The radiator shrouds were a little off but nothing major. Color matches factory very well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Plastic kit

JAMI in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Jun 24, 2013:Looks great ,worth the money

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

Neil in MD – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CR125R

Comments On Jun 20, 2013:Fit and finish of these plastics were excellent. Durability has maintained for about six months of crashes on th etrack and trails.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Plastics

Steven in Michigan – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Jun 02, 2013:I bought this kit because they were out of the regular full kit. I bought to put my graphics on for the race season and the plastics don't line up at all on my bike had to use longer bolts so it would some what work. . My graphics didn't line up at all either on the plastics. Buy the full kit!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect fit

ROBERT in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 KTM 450 XC-W

Comments On Jun 17, 2013:just like the OEM KTM plastic.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Fit

KEVIN in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Jun 18, 2013:Quality product. All pieces bolted up nicely. No modifications needed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

plastic

Louis in TX

Comments On Jun 06, 2013:Good fitment and good quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for the price

Royal in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On May 16, 2013:I always buy a couple kits to have different sets depending on what race or terrain i am riding. Much cheaper than stock and work perfectly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great price doesnt quite line up.

Jordan in MT – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On May 14, 2013:This plastic seems nice and holds up to some abuse plus its a great price point but at least for me it didnt quite line up and was sort of a pain to put in.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Do not buy. Thin kunk plastic.

Eric in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On May 05, 2013:I bought this plastic a couple months ago and installed it. I have about 10 hours on it and it's full of white marks. I have never crashed my bike, it's just thin plastic. I compared the plastic to my old ufo and stock sets and it is noticeably thinner.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fits great!

JOHN in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On May 08, 2013:Fits just like OEM

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

This is the best plastic out there.

Jared in TN – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 450 XC-F

Comments On May 03, 2013:I cheaped out and went with polisport, but I promptly returned that plastic and ordered Acerbis. I have always had good experience with acerbis product quality and durability. There is room for improvement on finish and mold streaking, but a good product and the best available.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good fit, great look.

Mark in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Apr 30, 2013:Everything fit perfectly and looks great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2007 yz 450

beau in CO

Comments On Apr 24, 2013:Best plastic available, good price too

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Part

Daniel in CA

Comments On Apr 20, 2013:As good as OEM, everything fits great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect fit and function

matthew in WA

Comments On Apr 14, 2013:Replaced thrashed plastics with these, perfect fit, and cheap, will need a new set soon thanks to the baja brush

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Acerbis replica plastic kit

DANIEL in FL

Comments On Mar 19, 2013:Everything fit fairly well took a little stretching to get a couple bolts in and had to trim front fender a little due to rubbing on head pipe. Overall a good buy and much cheaper alternative to pricey factory parts.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome buy!

Beau in WA

Comments On Mar 19, 2013:Perfect plastics for my CR 125!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not as good as stock

Daniel in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KTM 250 SX-F

Comments On Mar 13, 2013:Finish and color matched. But fit was a different story. Had to bend and tweak a litttle to get a decent fit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

just right

chase in ME

Comments On Mar 02, 2013:holes lined up nice, looks identical to stock...im happy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

WORKS

Richard in ND – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On Feb 25, 2013:Fitment is ok, not great. Looks good, and is durable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit, even better seller!

Cliff in CO

Comments On Feb 20, 2013:Lightning fast shipping, best price available.
Acerbis plastic fits like OEM, makes a bike look terrific for very little $$$.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice fit, nuce product.

Dave in Arizona – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Feb 18, 2013:Bought the 08 factory green and whit set. The product is as expected. Nice thick plastics, shine too. Didn't realize the kit didn't include a front number plate. Also wish more color choices were available. But neither issues relates to the quality of product received.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great plastic kit

Nick in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On Feb 05, 2013:Talk about new bike in a bag. The pieces all fit perfect and the bike looks almost brand new. Would do this kit again in a heart beat.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2005 Plastics on 2004 KTM 525 SX

Zach in IA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 KTM 525 SX 4-Stroke

Comments On Jan 27, 2013:The fitment was good, probably perfect for a 2005. I used them on my 2004 which also fits good, but it causes a slight bulge at the tank, but not noticable. Not a problem with the plastics, have held up very well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ahhh

Josh in Utah – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA CRF150R

Comments On Jan 21, 2013:Plastics did not line up exactly right, bolt holes were a little off but we got them on and they look nice.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Blue again

Evelyn in BC – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 YAMAHA YZ400F

Comments On Jan 10, 2013:Fit like a glove and gave my bike that new appearance again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great plastics

Steven in ON – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 KAWASAKI KX250

Comments On Jan 07, 2013:Fit was perfect, colour matched.
Would buy again.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Plastic

Brentson in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Dec 23, 2012:Awesome plastic looks and fits good and is really durable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks like new!!

Derrick in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Dec 19, 2012:Great deal and everything fit like OEM. Bike looks like new. Only thing is I wish they solded an updated kit to look like the new crf's.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits the S model with a little trimming

KATHLEEN in MO – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 SUZUKI DR-Z 400E

Comments On Dec 15, 2012:I bought this set to put on an S (street) model so I wouldn't trash the OEM blue plastic. The rear fender needs a little trimming to fit. The rest fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT!!!

JAMES in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 SUZUKI RMZ450

Comments On Dec 11, 2012:great deal fast face lift to faded plastics

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good deal

clint in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Dec 10, 2012:Fit quite well for aftermarket plastics. As usual there are small things that could be a little better. The plastics are a little thin compared to stock.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great fitment good price

Christian in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Dec 05, 2012:plastic new has a good shine to it but if you clean it with any good cleaning chemicals it turns to a dull color . good plastic kit however

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Plastic

douglas in BC

Comments On Dec 03, 2012:Put this on my kx250 2 stroke. fits perfectly and looks great. Will buy this again for all of my bikes for when i crash.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Went all black and looks awesome

John in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Nov 30, 2012:Everything fit well and lloks awesome

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Like a gloovvvvee-uh!

MICHAEL in NV

Comments On Nov 22, 2012:Fit like stock and helped me emmulate Metal Mulisha.

Was this review helpful?