Pivot Works Shock Rebuild Kit

Customer Reviews for Pivot Works Shock Rebuild Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to Pivot Works Shock Rebuild Kit Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Pivot Works Shock Rebuild Kit Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fork Kit

Russell in GA

Comments On Jan 08, 2016:It's nice to get the kit not miss a part buying individual parts, fit as good or better than OEM

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quality

Josh in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Nov 22, 2015:I rebuilt my front and rear suspension with pivot works kits as well as my linkage, swingarm, and steering. Awesome products at good prices.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Missing Pieces

SEAN in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Oct 29, 2015:Kit was missing main O-ring on seal unit, Pivot works acknowledged they had quality control issues with the older packaging (not sure why mine was older) and are supposedly sending out a replacement; although overnight would have been nice since I had to wait a week to get the package and now another 5 days to get the missing part. Also the valve "band" seal was not the same as my re-valved seal so I couldn't use it or the two o-rings underneath it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

everything you need

Ben in WV

Comments On Jul 10, 2015:good quality parts, everything you need to do the job.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good rebuild kit

katherine in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Mar 24, 2015:had everything I needed. been on a couple of seasons and recharged twice. no issues

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product!

Wes in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On May 25, 2014:I have good luck with pivot works products. This shock rebuild kit was no different. came with everything I needed to do a full rebuild of my shock.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good so far

Tanner in AB – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Jul 06, 2013:Put about 12 hours on my bike since the rebuilding the shock with this kit, so far it seems alright. Could have used some form of instructions with the kit however.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Corey in New York – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On May 01, 2013:makes your shock feel brand new again

Was this review helpful?