Tusk 3-Way Lug Nut Wrench

Customer Reviews for Tusk 3-Way Lug Nut Wrench

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 18 Reviews

Return to Tusk 3-Way Lug Nut Wrench Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk 3-Way Lug Nut Wrench Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Decent lug wrench

Steve in MO

Comments On Apr 06, 2016:I am a big fan of Tusk tools & parts & ordered this to throw in my gear bag I carry in my Rzr 800 S for if anything goes wrong. Nice, durable powder coating. Three different sized "sockets".' Gave it 4 stars cause I wish it was a little bit bigger. Like another review states, hard to get lugs loose but it can be done. Overall I'm pleased w/ my purchase

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sturdy, Good Quality Lug Wrench

Jordan in UT

Comments On Mar 29, 2016:This will be a nice lug wrench. Might need a cheater bar to get enough torque to take off a wheel though. Be mindful of that.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works Well

JOHN in CA

Comments On Mar 28, 2016:Works well and easy to store. This tool tops out at around 35 ft pounds when used by a 165 pound male with average strength. If your lug nuts require more than that you might need a pipe extension...to get the lug nuts off in the field.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Heading out

David in OR

Comments On Mar 26, 2016:Got my lug wrench in the mail today super fast. Already used this wrench the day I got it works great. Getting ready to go on a Four State riding tour this summer rocky mountain is helping with the goodies needed. Thanks guys for quick mail service.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Way to small

REGINALD in NV

Comments On Nov 18, 2015:This lug wrench is way to small to get any kind of power behind it to loosen a lug nut, it is only 8" long. Unless you carry a cheater pipe with you for some leverage it is totally useless.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does not fit Polaris RZR

DON in UT

Comments On Oct 17, 2015:Sure wish one of the ends would fit the Polaris RZR lug nut. ... at least the 2016 RZR 1000 the lugs nuts are too large. At least I can use it to fight off the rabid chipmunks on the forest trails or use it as a killer boomerang ;)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Small but it works

JEFF in CA

Comments On Mar 09, 2015:It's small. The wrench is 4.5" from the Y to where the other Y points are welded on. The over all length is ~ 8", so if you have deep rims this might not work for you. I have shallow rims on my Rzr and Mongrel tires, the wrench fits perfect.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

DANNY in CA

Comments On Dec 01, 2014:does the job it is supposed to do, no complaints.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

wrench

M. in CA

Comments On Mar 14, 2014:The wrench is smaller than I thought it would be but it works as designed. I think it's a must have item in case of flats and the smaller size should, and does, fit in a smaller area. I don't look forward to using it, BUT I don't fear it either.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Much needed

DWAYNE in UT

Comments On Feb 05, 2014:Heavy-duty crafted! Convenient. I dont need to go digging threw my tool box. 3 in 1 awesomeness!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice stout lug wrench, but small.

Steve in WA

Comments On Jan 30, 2014:Nice quality for the price, but a whole lot smaller than I expected. If you have deep dish rims it's might be a challenge to get a hand on it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

3 way

sean in UT

Comments On Sep 12, 2013:Great product. It's a must have for us. We swap from trails to dunes monthly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NICE

Douglas in AZ

Comments On Jun 26, 2013:Small, compact and easy store. Just what I was looking for...Got lucky.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tool to carry on ride.

Wayne in PA

Comments On Apr 16, 2013:Works great for my RZR. Nice and compact to take along on a ride. I use it in the garage when pulling wheels for maintenance , it's that handy. Not just for changing a flat on the trail.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk!

MARK in MI

Comments On Apr 11, 2013:Tusk is great! Perfect for switching tires while out camping/riding when there is no impact around!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk!

MARK in MI

Comments On Apr 11, 2013:Tusk is great! Perfect for switching tires while out camping/riding when there is no impact around!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

To Short

Don in CA

Comments On Apr 24, 2012:Works great for the front wheels but is to short to reach the lug nuts on the rear of half our ATV's

Was this review helpful?

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

FINALLY!

Hailee in UT

Comments On Feb 08, 2010:Great! Perfect for under-the-seat tools of your truck or stash away in the trailer. No more running around looking for different sizes. Seems to be pretty tough!

Was this review helpful?