Fox Racing V1 Matte Helmet 2015

Customer Reviews for Fox Racing V1 Matte Helmet 2015

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 14 Reviews

Return to Fox Racing V1 Matte Helmet 2015 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fox Racing V1 Matte Helmet 2015 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect Fit

Oliver in UT

Comments On Feb 01, 2016:Great helmet for the price. Fits exactly how you think it will! Love the matte black look.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Verrrrry good!!

Owen in OK

Comments On Jan 04, 2016:Helmet of the quality of Sparta!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Helmet

Jonathan in ID

Comments On Dec 13, 2015:I love this helmet. It is very comfortable and looks great. I also feel like I have more visibility in this helmet than I did with my others. I would recommend it to anyone, great buy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best fit with Leatt neck brace

Dave in OR

Comments On Dec 03, 2015:Tried many helmet brands since purchasing neck brace. Fox helmets nests my head in the brace better than others I tried. This V1 is my second Fox helmet. great product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love it!

Matthew in UT

Comments On Sep 07, 2015:A smidge on the heavy side, but this is a really quality helmet at an awesome price. Fit is perfect, although that's pretty subjective, so take that for what it's worth. I'd definitely buy this again.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME!

Cody in WV

Comments On Feb 05, 2015:This helmet is awesome, it's flat black, so after you wipe the mud and grime off it doesn't have all those lil scratches like a clear coat helmet, I highly suggest!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not very comfortable

erick in QC

Comments On Aug 10, 2014:cant say im impressed, Fox goggles don't even fit well in helmet opening

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fox Black Matte Helmet

Gage in ID

Comments On Jul 25, 2014:This is a great helmet for the price and looks awesome. The vents in the front and rear keep your head cool. The helmet runs a little small so I would recommend getting a size larger and it will fit great. Comfortable helmet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great helmet

Michael in OH

Comments On Apr 21, 2014:Great helmet, looks good, fits good. Not too heavy, vents keep your head cool.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fox helmat

Leah in SA

Comments On Mar 03, 2014:Im annoyed this rating system only goes up to 5 coz i would give my helmat a 10. I love this helmat, fits perfectly, looks great. I got it for a really good price!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Fox is great

Andy in CT

Comments On Jul 07, 2013:Fits great and isn't too hot. Also looks amazing

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good fitting and feeling helmet

Ken in BC

Comments On May 05, 2013:I have a smaller and odd fitting head and found this helmet to fit and protect extremely well. So far it has not been crash tested in two years but I would expect it to stand up very well. For the record I wear a medium.
Would definitely suggest this helmet to anyone looking for one.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

the one you want

DAVID in VA

Comments On Apr 13, 2013:Well this helmet is sweet from the looks to the fit to the venting. its comfortable and light. All Fox helmets for me from now on have worn top hjc and answer helmets and the this helmet was better in every way and was even cheaper than my HJC i bought last year.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Fox Matte V1

Isaiah in TX

Comments On Feb 17, 2013:Helmet is very comfortable, really tight when brand new but it breaks in good. I like the helmet but one downfall is that its heavy, prob the heaviest helmet Ive owned.

Was this review helpful?