Fox Racing Black Belt Kidney Belt

Customer Reviews for Fox Racing Black Belt Kidney Belt

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 12 Reviews

Return to Fox Racing Black Belt Kidney Belt Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fox Racing Black Belt Kidney Belt Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Must have riding gear

Adam el fuapiti in Georgia

Comments On Mar 27, 2015:I got mine today on the mail. First thing I did was put it on and hop on my bike for a spin. Feel great! But It look beefier on the picture show above and it like those back belt you use for back pain but with fox logo.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Kidney belt fits my needs!

John in OR

Comments On Mar 18, 2015:I bought this kidney belt in the hopes that it would give me some decent back support and hold in my kidneys. With a 38" waist, I thought this might be too small, but the dual belts both have room to overlap sufficiently. I wasn't disappointed. Trying this on right out of the package, I can tell it is going to alleviate some soreness later on after tackling the trails! Item shipped to me in 3 days with standard shipping. Way to go RM ATV!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wow

Jonathan in IN

Comments On Aug 19, 2014:Suffer degenerative disk disease. I only rode home with it once after receiving it at work today. I dreaded the concrete expansion seams and used to bop over from the middle of the lane to the side where car tires hit. Today I hit them head on in the middle, and there are some nasty ones, and hit some man hole covers and no pain. For the first time, I was able to sit all the way home and not get into jump position for a bump. If you suffer any sort of back pain, I highly recommend this. I can't wait to hit the trails now. I wear 34 and 36 pants, and its a good fit. It felt like it wasn't tight enough, but it did the trick. That's good for comfort. I expected it to feel like a weight lifting belt. You will forget it's there, along with your back problems.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Necessity

Zach in IL

Comments On Aug 18, 2014:I never wore kidney belts until a nasty crash had me in the market for one. This fits great, is comfortable, and most importantly does what its supposed to. You cant go wrong with fox

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

helps at the end of a long day

Byron in GA

Comments On Aug 09, 2014:Love Fox products

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Kidney belt

Anthony in MI

Comments On May 05, 2014:It was a good fit and helped my back from being as sore when finished riding

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

kidney belt

bobby in MA

Comments On Jan 20, 2014:After a long day of riding your kidneys get hammered.. this belt helped huge which in turn made my tired old bones not hurt as bad..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does what it's supposed to

Nicholas in CA

Comments On Feb 24, 2013:Holds my inners in and is very comfortable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A real back saver...

Michael in IL

Comments On Aug 03, 2012:Great fit, awesome product. Can't go wrong with the quality of Fox.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great belt, minor setbacks

travis

Comments On Jul 27, 2011:great item works like it should, but stitching came lose but i stictched it back together no problem.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

BlackBelt FOX

BRENNA in UT

Comments On Jan 10, 2011:Good product works well with the Titan body armor (FOX) and matches it accordingly.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

My Husband

Tammy in WA

Comments On Dec 27, 2010:My husband loves this belt, he tells me all the time he will not go riding with out it, it supports him very well.

Was this review helpful?