Pro Circuit Factory Sound 304 Silencer

Customer Reviews for Pro Circuit Factory Sound 304 Silencer

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 13 Reviews

Return to Pro Circuit Factory Sound 304 Silencer Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Pro Circuit Factory Sound 304 Silencer Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Well worth it

camron in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Apr 12, 2015:First off I love ordering from Rocky Mountain MC. I ordered the pipe Friday night and it was on my door step Saturday morning, standard shipping is always lightning quick as I live in idaho and they always ship products immediately. As for the pipe, I bought it to replace my pro circuit forest service approved pipe. All in all it's 1000 times better. It's still pretty quite, I believe it has a spark arrestor as well, has a deep throaty sound that is music to any two stroke lovers ears, and best of all it wakes up the power band a bit. The pro circuit platinum 2 pipe with this silencer is a deadly combination that I'll use for a long time.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

For Motocross Use

Brandon in GA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 250 SX

Comments On Feb 24, 2015:In my 25+ years riding 2 strokes, Pro Circuit 304 silencers are better than an aftermarket pipe. The longer 304 allows the power to rev out longer which is better for outdoor, faster motocross use. As long as your bike is jetted correctly for the stock pipe, there are no changes needed for the 304. True, effective, and simple bolt on power.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great silencer

Kevin in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Jan 27, 2015:Great silencer. Pro Circuit seem to be a perfect match to Honda. Will not buy another brand. Three of my dirt scooters have them, and love the finish and sound.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sounds great, improved performance

Wayne in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KAWASAKI KX100

Comments On Jan 10, 2015:Of course Pro Circuit makes great products, and this was no exception. Sounds great and added power, as expected.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pro Circuit 304 Silencer

Oliver in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Jan 04, 2015:Great pipe, looks cool and sounds great. You can tell just by holding it that it is quality made!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Outstanding!

Alan in TN

Comments On Dec 27, 2014:Bought this for my Gandson's kx65. Easy to install, looks & sounds great & my Grandson swears he can feel the horsepower boost! Continued great service from. RMATV

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pro circuit silencer

Jacob in VA

Comments On Dec 26, 2014:Love it! Sounds very crisp now and I'm improved mid range thrump!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wow!

sally in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Jun 18, 2014:Got this for my yz125. Makes the bike sound crisp plus improves the mid range a lot! I loved shorty silencers but after switching to this I'll never go back!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good silencer

David in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA CR125R

Comments On Dec 14, 2013:No problems so far. Would recommend to others.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Unreal bolt on power!!

Pat in BC – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 300 XC

Comments On Aug 03, 2013:I have always been a FMF guy and a Yamaha guy but since I changed up my ride this year to a KTM 300xc I decide to change up my exhaust choice as well. I must say, I have never noticed immediate power gains with an exhaust system as I did with this product. I can't wait to add the pro circuit platinum pipe next pay day!! Snappy , crisp and sounds great!!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Works good !

BRIAN in OH

Comments On Jul 18, 2012:Used it in conjunction with the Pro Circuit Platinum pipe on my 2005 KTM 250 SX 2-stroke. Bolted right up, sounded good, looked good, and delivered a big power boost. Makes for great power in good traction conditions but can be a bit of a hand full in slippery conditions.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Nice little muffler

Collin in NC

Comments On Dec 05, 2011:Looks good, sounds good and installs easily. You only use one of the two factory mounting bolts as this is a smaller unit. Doesn't sound much different from the factory exhaust.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Yup!

SCOTT in -

Comments On Aug 09, 2011:Does exactly what is described, looks amazing and polishes up even better than new. Performance wise, a noticeable power increase, but the real joy fom this silencer is the deep tone that cannot be matched by any other bottem line. Im a fmf guy all the way but if you are looking for that nasty, deep, amazing brappp from your 2 stroke, buy this. It also fits with any fmf pipe which is a plus.

Was this review helpful?