Tusk Clutch Lever

Customer Reviews for Tusk Clutch Lever

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 235 Reviews

Return to Tusk Clutch Lever Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk Clutch Lever Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Lever

James in CO

Comments On May 04, 2016:Looks and fits like the OEM. Great value.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT STILL WORKING FOR YEARS NOW!

PHIL in LA

Comments On Apr 28, 2016:Great product for the price. Still working fine after years of use.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Clutch lever

Mac in KS – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Apr 25, 2016:This lever works great and can hold up to alot of abuse in trails

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good OEM alternative

Michael in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Apr 14, 2016:I bought an entire clutch setup from Tusk for a bike I rebuilt to flip. Cable/clutch discs/springs-everything. Installed easy and was simple to adjust. I didn't have the bike long enough to quote the wear but if felt great when I sold it.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

just as good

Jason in CA

Comments On Apr 05, 2016:they are just as good as the brake lever. you really cant go wrong with tusk. buy with confidence

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good build

Kyle in AZ

Comments On Apr 03, 2016:Price is right. I've used approx. 10 of these

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works Great

CHRIS in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Mar 25, 2016:Good Product for a good price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Braaap

Christopher in PA

Comments On Mar 23, 2016:Havnt used it yet but it looks strong and reliable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not bad, not 100% great.

Westley in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 KTM 450 MXC 4-Stroke

Comments On Mar 13, 2016:You can tell this is a lower end grade lever but it'll get the job done. The shape are manufacturing are pretty good but like I said it isn't fantastic. I will think about buying a different brand if/when I bend this Tusk but I may or may not order this one again. For the price it is good.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

better clutch feel

kelly in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 KAWASAKI KFX 400

Comments On Feb 16, 2016:clutch feels better now with the tusk clutch lever

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Nathan in OR

Comments On Feb 12, 2016:Can't beat the price, looks good feels good.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

clutch lever

David in MS

Comments On Feb 13, 2016:fits and functions just like the OEM but much cheaper. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Decent value

Raymond in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 1988 HONDA XR250R

Comments On Feb 11, 2016:Used on a friends 1988 XR250 he wanted running at minimum cost. This clutch lever did the job, I hope they do not break after the first crash.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Levers

DERRIK in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Feb 08, 2016:Save money and buy these levers!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Looks good

Nicholas in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 KAWASAKI KLR650

Comments On Jan 09, 2016:Seems to fit correctly, it is a backup. Haven't used it yet, looks to be good quality.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

fits like OEM

Jedediah in WV

Comments On Jan 04, 2016:Looks like OEM. If you want an OEM style lever, these things are priced right and work fine.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Tusk does it

W. in CA

Comments On Dec 17, 2015:Great price get some spares for emergencies.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

Keith in GA

Comments On Dec 09, 2015:Great Product and really low cost. This allows you to purchase extras in case of emergency use at the tracks.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It fit & my clutch now has a lever

Andrew in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI KLX450R

Comments On Dec 09, 2015:Much better than riding with a busted lever.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Stock replacement

kimberly in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Dec 09, 2015:Good for price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good economy lever

JASON in PA

Comments On Dec 07, 2015:Perfect if you break your stock lever and are on a budget

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Feels like OE

Jake in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 KTM 200 SX

Comments On Dec 03, 2015:Perfect replacement for my KTM. Same bend as the original lever.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Inexpensive

Devin in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Dec 02, 2015:Fairly sturdy for the price, it usually takes 3 or more major bends before they fail.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I love the price

Tonya in ID

Comments On Dec 01, 2015:Is a clutch lever and works like it should. The price is the best part.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit like a glove

Briant in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 KAWASAKI KX100

Comments On Nov 19, 2015:I was tired of geting cut from my old lever that was broken . Ordered a new one and it fit like a glove easy to install less then 5 min and good price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits great. Cheap enough to keep a spare handy!

Mike in ON – Machine this part was bought for: 1994 YAMAHA TW200

Comments On Oct 25, 2015:OK, this bike gets dropped a bit, and she hates guards. Solves the problem at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap

WILLIAM in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA WR250R

Comments On Oct 13, 2015:Cheap enough to buy and keep on hand for a spare!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice hardware

josh in AR

Comments On Oct 13, 2015:easy install, works great on my KLR650.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk

Josh in NM – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA CRF100F

Comments On Oct 08, 2015:Good product for a good price. If my son didn't break levers as often I would spend the money for a cooler one.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great OEM alternative

Joshua in FL

Comments On Sep 09, 2015:Fits perfect, inexpensive OEM alternative.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk clutch lever

matthew in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CRF150F

Comments On Aug 11, 2015:The tusk clutch lever is very nice. I also use the tusk brake lever. I use both on my bike and the performance is outstanding.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fit good. cheap

Tyler in OH

Comments On Aug 04, 2015:fitment was good, cheap replacement

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk Levers

Ronnie in GA – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Aug 03, 2015:The quality of the Tusk Levers is top notch a perfect fit and an EX+ value, I would recommend to all riders..MX, ATV

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Inexpensive and it works

Caleb in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 1996 HONDA XR400R

Comments On Jul 24, 2015:Five stars because there 5 bucks they fit and work well. With a descent set of hand guards you don't really have to worry about them breaking.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good!

Lee in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 1996 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Jul 22, 2015:It's kind of weird ordering though.. my bike is a 93 cr250 and technically I can't order this item unless I put my bike as a 96 - even though they are the same. Even with writing this review, I can't select my bike.
Regardless, great item once you figure out if you can order it or not! About 1-1/2 inches longer than an MSR or stock lever, but I don't mind it! Can't argue about the price either.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Levers

Tyler in IA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Jul 09, 2015:Good levers for the money!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does the job

DAVID in CA

Comments On Jul 02, 2015:Works great

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Exact same as the Motion Pro without the cost

Brian in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 YAMAHA WR250R

Comments On Jun 29, 2015:I bought 2 levers, one to put on my bike as replacement and one to carry as a spare. I bought the motion pro for 10 bucks and the tusk for 4 bucks. They are identical. The motion pro just comes in a package with their labeling on it. The tusk saves you 6 dollars and is the way to go.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks Great

Todd in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 HONDA XR650L

Comments On Jun 17, 2015:Sitting on my work bench as a back up.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good fit and durability

Owen in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On May 29, 2015:I have tried the expensive "unbreakable" levers that cost megabucks. I prefer to have this Tusk lever, which holds up well enough, as well as a spare. The fit on my YZ450F 2008 and my KX450F 2007 are excellent.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good match

Robert in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 KAWASAKI KLX110L

Comments On May 22, 2015:Great match to oem lever.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good stuff

Michael in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On Apr 18, 2015:Clutch lever fit perfect and seems to be pretty strong better than stock

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Installed on buddies dirt bike

Frank in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 YAMAHA TTR125LE

Comments On Apr 12, 2015:Install is quick and simple and fit was perfect.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Durable and looks good

EDGARD R in AZ

Comments On Apr 10, 2015:good price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk Racing Clutch Lever Review

David in IA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI RM100

Comments On Apr 06, 2015:This lever looks good and was very easy to install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good price

katherine in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Mar 24, 2015:get what you pay for. they don't break easy but sure do bend easy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great lever priced right.

DANIEL in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Mar 03, 2015:seems to be made of good quality materials.. fit was spot on. seems plenty strong enough although I will never really test that since I am running Bark busters. ergos are good. great replacement lever priced right. I wish there was a little less play between perch and lever but this doesn't seem any more or less than any big name brands.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

would buy again

steven in IN

Comments On Feb 25, 2015:replaced a broken one without any issues

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good replacement lever

Brad in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Feb 04, 2015:This is a great value for a replacement lever. Fits and works good at a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap replacement

SCOTT in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CR85R

Comments On Jan 13, 2015:If your looking for something that will work that's no expensive this is it. No problems

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product for the money

CHRISTOPHER in WI – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Jan 02, 2015:seems to be holding up fairly well - good product for the money

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect fit

joe in TX

Comments On Dec 10, 2014:Just as good as oem

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good fit

Everardo in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CRF230F

Comments On Dec 02, 2014:Have not put it on the bike yet but it looks like good quality. Only complaint is that it is really long.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fit

chris in TX

Comments On Nov 06, 2014:It fit good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

strong

michael in CT – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 KAWASAKI KFX 400

Comments On Nov 04, 2014:was riding in the snow probably 20-25 mph and crashed into a city trucks snow plow and the bumper only got a scuff i was amazed these are really great saved me haha

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

OK

David in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Oct 13, 2014:Replaced the oem clutch with this and hasnt been down in 2 rides (so obviously it hasnt broken) but on my specific bike the clutch hangs over too far past the grips. in order to get my fingers nicely on the clutch lever my grip is at the very very end of the bars. Its not a huge deal but they could be shorter. after all theyre only 4 bucks hah.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

lever

Glenn in QLD

Comments On Oct 02, 2014:haven't used this but for the price it's perfect to keep as a replacement

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap and easy

CAMERON in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 SUZUKI DR-Z 125L

Comments On Sep 28, 2014:Works great, and no problems.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Average Lever

Garrett in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Sep 23, 2014:awesome price, okay durability. broke after about three falls, but what do you expect from a standard lever? I ride woods too which is tough on levers. ended up going with the sunline v1 mdx levers and couldn't ever go back to a normal lever, spend the extra money and it will pay off!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fine, just breaks easy

Taylor in MO – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Sep 17, 2014:Good clutch handle, but don't drop your bike or it will snap. But I can break three do these for the price of breaking one of the others. So not bad.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Price, Perfect fit.

blaine in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KAWASAKI KX65

Comments On Sep 07, 2014:Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works well!

John in MA

Comments On Aug 10, 2014:very sturdy, and it fit with my hand guards!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Tusk rules

CARMEN in PA

Comments On Aug 04, 2014:I am in love with each and every tusk product ive used. Quality always impresses me regardless of the price. The price is just an awesome bonus.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good quality for price

Louis-Philippe in QC

Comments On Jul 31, 2014:Good quality for price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks great!

Joe in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KAWASAKI KLX110L

Comments On Jul 22, 2014:Looks great! works great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk Clutch Lever

Mitch in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Jul 21, 2014:Great product, easy install!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Buy this one

Jeffrey in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Jul 08, 2014:I was a little skeptical upon purchasing a lever for this low of a price, but I got a great deal on a perfectly good clutch lever. Would buy again for sure.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks good

Brandon in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 1993 YAMAHA YZ80

Comments On Jun 26, 2014:I got this because I snapped my stock one from going over on a wheelie. This one still holds up

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

POOR Quality Metal

Josh in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Jun 23, 2014:The stock lever lasted 2 years. The Tusk lever lasted 2 minutes. I couldn't believe that a little slide out snapped it off all the way at the base, so there was nothing at all left to get me back to the truck. Lame. Stick with OEM or Motion Pro. You get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

tusk=awesome

STEPHEN in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA RAPTOR 350

Comments On Jun 13, 2014:These levers hold up at a great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Lever

Andrew in CO

Comments On Jun 02, 2014:Simple Lever. OEM quality without the OEM price. No Brainer

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great product at a killer price.

John in Pennsylvania – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KTM 300 XC

Comments On May 21, 2014:Bought the clutch lever and brake lever for my 2011 KTM 300XC, The photo for the clutch lever did not show the one for a hydraulic clutch, however I did indeed receive the correct one for my hydraulic clutch (correct product is not always displayed). For the function, fit and price, I truly cannot see buying any other brand.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Prefer factory levers and perches

Matt in NV

Comments On May 20, 2014:was just big and bulky. not a fan but my buddy who I gave it to loves it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

bought for back-up

rick in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 SUZUKI DR-Z 400S

Comments On May 16, 2014:nice cheap back-up never leave home with out it!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product for cheap.

Linh in IA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 KAWASAKI KX85

Comments On May 15, 2014:Easily could spend more for the same thing. This is a good deal for a regular clutch lever

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Spare parts are priceless in the trails!

Paul in BC

Comments On Apr 26, 2014:Keep riding!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not bad especially for the price. Just dont crash!

Dave in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 YAMAHA YZ400F

Comments On Apr 19, 2014:This looked just like the OEM lever and fit well. I used it all last summer, but tipped the bike over this spring, and the lever snapped right off at the clutch perch, causing the perch to break as well. Not saying that the lever broke the perch, but they both broke, nothing even tried to bend. Its worth 4 bucks for sure, but maybe get a spare!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great little lever

Christopher E in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 KTM 450 SX 4-Stroke

Comments On Apr 21, 2014:Works great, good prices on the Tusk product line. Took a few hits to the rocks as well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk Clutch lever

LAYNE in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 KTM 65 SX

Comments On Apr 06, 2014:Nice lever, was easy to replace the old one. So far everything is good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for the price

Micah in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 1993 SUZUKI RM125

Comments On Mar 19, 2014:You can't go wrong with this clutch lever. The price is great and it is high quality. I gave it four out of five stars because mine bent ever so slightly after just one fall. But overall very great product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product for even better price

Shawn in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Mar 19, 2014:Don't be fooled by the price. Tusk makes an excellent product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Can't beat the price.

KEVIN in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Mar 14, 2014:Buy them! You can't beat this price. Great to have extra levers in your tool box when you're riding 100 miles from a shop.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked Great

Dylan in Saskatchewan – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI KLX140

Comments On Mar 10, 2014:Worked great, survived many falls and crashes, lightweight and strong.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice unit

DAN in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jan 27, 2014:Works great and light weight

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bargain lever

Justin in CA

Comments On Jan 28, 2014:What can I say, it's a good replacement lever. 5 of these is cheaper than one of those fancy flexible ones. I always keep one tusk brake and clutch lever in my tool box, it's cheap insurance.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit perfectly

Bill in MD – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KAWASAKI KX65

Comments On Jan 06, 2014:Held up to many falls and wipe outs. Finally lost the end of it, it broke off. Son liked the shorter length, so we filed down the jagged end and now is a shorty clutch lever! Almost lasted the whole first season of racing before the end breaking!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

My extra...

Tom in CT

Comments On Dec 28, 2013:...For my kdx. I never hit the trails without spare levers!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk Lever

Chad in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 YAMAHA WR250F

Comments On Dec 16, 2013:Great fit, great quality for price. Better than OEM.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works well

Gerald in IN

Comments On Dec 16, 2013:It holds up pretty good. Great for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does its job

Tanner in PA

Comments On Dec 05, 2013:Nothing fancy just does what it needs and its held up over a few lay downs

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

clutch lever

SANTANA in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Dec 02, 2013:cant beat the price. work great and will buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for the money

James in NSW

Comments On Nov 25, 2013:Good quality and great fitment

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fervent fit

Javier in TX

Comments On Nov 23, 2013:Fits great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good cheap stock replacement lever

Ryan in MD – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Nov 19, 2013:Seems to be of the same type of quality as other more expensive levers. Time will tell but so far so good especially when given the cost effective price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works Fine

Brian in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Oct 26, 2013:Great price and works fine

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect fit

Brian in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 SUZUKI DR-Z 400

Comments On Oct 26, 2013:Replaced my bent lever perfectly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great value

Christopher in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Oct 23, 2013:It's always good to have some cheap spares around for long trips. These are great for the money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice fit

Sean in WI – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA RAPTOR 700

Comments On Oct 22, 2013:Mounted right up, no issues!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

clutch lever

Borce in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 1996 HONDA CR125R

Comments On Oct 13, 2013:cheap and works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Product

Cody in PA

Comments On Sep 29, 2013:Feels good but bends after you fall over but can be bent back in vise in seconds and re installed to normal shape very good and shinny cheap also

Was this review helpful?