Factory Effex Front Fender Decal

Customer Reviews for Factory Effex Front Fender Decal

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 21 Reviews

Return to Factory Effex Front Fender Decal Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Factory Effex Front Fender Decal Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

looks good

Ryan in MI

Comments On May 15, 2015:looks good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awsome

ALEXANDER in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Feb 26, 2015:Made the bike look new again. No problems applying the graphic

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quality Graphics

Jamie in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Feb 17, 2015:Has been on my front fender for about a year still looks great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit and look

WES in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Jan 29, 2015:Nice touch for front fender style.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great decal

D in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 SUZUKI RM125

Comments On Dec 30, 2014:Looks good, very sticky, fits perfect. Make sure to prep new plastic before applying.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great item

Kevin in MO

Comments On Dec 30, 2014:Nice stuff man!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice

Greg in KS – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 KTM 250 XCF-W

Comments On Dec 14, 2014:Looks good no complaints- fit is spot on

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks just like the stock '08 decal.

Bryon in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Nov 05, 2014:I am putting an 08 KX450f back to the stock look, and this decal was a dead on match. I couldn't be happier. and like always fast shipping. I would buy other decals and graphics in the future.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice look

Zach in IL

Comments On Aug 18, 2014:looks good on my 04 cr125! factory effex makes quality decals, you wont be disappointed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks really good on blue plastics

William in ON – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Jun 30, 2014:i was having a hard time finding graphics that would give me a factory race look and when i seen this set i was sold! they are good graphics but seem a little thin go on great and seem to stick well!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks really good on blue plastics

William in ON – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Jun 30, 2014:i was having a hard time finding graphics that would give me a factory race look and when i seen this set i was sold! they are good graphics but seem a little thin go on great and seem to stick well!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

looks good

Lori in PA

Comments On Jun 28, 2014:Good graphics for a good price makes the bike look nice

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

LOOKS GREAT.

angie in VA

Comments On Mar 13, 2014:VERY NICE FOR THE PRICE. FITS VERY WELL.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looking good

matt in UT

Comments On Jan 21, 2014:Looks sharp, easy to to install. Stays put!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good lookin...

CHET in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KTM 300 XC

Comments On Jun 03, 2013:This Front Fender Decal looks great on my KTM. takes a little time molding it into the peaks and valley on the fender. I applied mine under the water tap on hot. Works better than a heat gun in my opinion.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Highly recommend, no doubts here

RANDY in VA

Comments On Mar 25, 2013:Great decal, nice and thick, easy to apply. Also, I was VERY surprised to find two Honda front fender decals (that go on the side) in addition to the pictured decal! AWESOME!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Andrew in CA

Comments On Jun 05, 2012:Works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

Brian in AZ

Comments On Apr 02, 2012:This works perfect. Fits good and easy to install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Durable & great looking

Brian in ID

Comments On Sep 30, 2010:Easy to install, very durable and looks great too. A+

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sticks!

arthur in NY

Comments On Aug 27, 2010:the top corners are tricky to get stuck flat, take your time putting it on. once on this sticker will not go anywhere........

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome

Hunter in OH

Comments On Apr 10, 2010:Looks really good on my crf150r and sticks really well.

Was this review helpful?