Neutron Brake Pad - Sintered Metal

Customer Reviews for Neutron Brake Pad - Sintered Metal

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 410 Reviews

Return to Neutron Brake Pad - Sintered Metal Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Neutron Brake Pad - Sintered Metal Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Neutron Brake Pad - Sintered Metal

David M in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Feb 10, 2016:Great price and work well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GOOD

JORDAN in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA RAPTOR 700

Comments On Feb 10, 2016:Are a good pads for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Brake Pads

DERRIK in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Feb 07, 2016:Good replacement pads. I have got a lot or riding with them on and they are holding up great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great value

Tracee in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 450 XC-F

Comments On Jan 30, 2016:These work great for the price. Using these for racing for years now.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent

CHRISTOPHER in IN

Comments On Jan 26, 2016:Ordered these cause they were on closeout, now i don't know why i've used anything else. These seem to go an extra lap or two before they start barking at me.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

brake pads

michael in GA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CR125R

Comments On Jan 22, 2016:great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Neuton Pads

Dave in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 1995 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Jan 16, 2016:Decent quality for the price. Only complaint is sometimes the pads are squeaky.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent

Kenneth in NY

Comments On Jan 10, 2016:great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Break pads

Russell in GA

Comments On Jan 08, 2016:Very good in the sand and mud

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

neutron brake pads

Terry in QC – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 KTM 500 EXC

Comments On Jan 07, 2016:Wears a little quickly but quiet and good stopping power.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Seem To Last

Robert in TN – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA TRX 450ER

Comments On Jan 05, 2016:I race Eastern XC in lots of mud and these seem to do the job and last the same as the high priced ones.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Stopy Mc stop stop

Owen in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 SUZUKI RMZ250

Comments On Jan 04, 2016:Stop, drop, shut 'em down open up shop Oh, no That's how Ruff Ryders roll

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Functional

Jedediah in WV

Comments On Jan 04, 2016:I bought several sets of these to use. They work just fine and I have no complaints. They seem to last a while and don't make a mess either.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Neutron Brake Pads Sintered

Von in MT – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 POLARIS SPORTSMAN 500 4X4

Comments On Jan 01, 2016:Replaced my worn out factory pads with these. they work as good and last as long as original pads. ride through mud and dust a lot.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Stop

Maria in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 1997 KAWASAKI KLR650

Comments On Jan 01, 2016:Decided to try due to the price, made a improvement and my KLR stops better now than before. Buy them before they are all gone.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

they stop the bike

Tim in AZ

Comments On Dec 30, 2015:fit well and went in easy, will buy again for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Stop on a "dime"

Spencer in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2016 KTM 250 XC-W (E-Start)

Comments On Dec 25, 2015:Awesome brake pads but they don't last long at all... Gave 5 stars because of price and how well they work even when they get hot you can still stop very well...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It's cheap

Ben in AR – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CR85R

Comments On Dec 12, 2015: These are okay but if you try to carry any speed and use your brakes going in to a corner you're in for a surprise. With my full weight on the back brake pedal I couldn't lock the wheel up. If you put these on a CR 85 it's like installing an imitation drum brake kit. The pads don't work well but I guess that's what you get when the cheap stuff.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

rear pads had to be Filed down to fit

ryan in British Columbia – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA TRX 450ER

Comments On Dec 10, 2015:front pads went in fine, the rear pads had to be filed by hand to remove 3-4 mm in order for it to fit, once filed down they seem okay, but again front pads were fine. 2008 honda TRX 450 ER

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great pads at a great price!

Andrew in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2015 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Dec 09, 2015:My forks leaked and ruined a brand new set of $$$ pads, bought these to replace and am very impressed with braking quality. Little fade and overall a great value.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Rear break pads

Chuck in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 1991 KAWASAKI KDX200

Comments On Dec 09, 2015:Price is really good picked up a extra set have next time I need them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

brakes

Hunter in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 50 SX

Comments On Dec 09, 2015:Works well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

worth it

Whitney in OH

Comments On Dec 07, 2015:cant beat the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for the price

Brian in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Dec 07, 2015:These pads work very well! I've gone through a couple sets front and rear now with no issues. The only complaint is that the pad material is thinner than oem pads so they dont last quite as long.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Brake pads

Charles in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Dec 01, 2015:These seem to be holding up well there isn't any brake dust build up that I can see.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great price

Zach in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Dec 01, 2015:great stopping power and no more squeak.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

These pads work great out here in SoCal

Michael in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Nov 21, 2015:Have them on my Honda AF 500, they work exellent, especially on the big hills of Glen Helen

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for the Price!

Zachary in IL

Comments On Nov 22, 2015:These are the best bang for your buck!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great stopping power

Luz in WA

Comments On Nov 17, 2015:Installed super easy

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

You get what you pay for

Devin in MA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Nov 07, 2015:Not bad brake pads, but they did squeal on me and wore down extremely fast, I would recommend just buying a better quality pad if you race.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wears quickly

Rowan in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Oct 27, 2015:10 hours on rear pads, about half of what I got using other brands. Stopping power is decent.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great buy

Brandon in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Nov 02, 2015:Cheap and easy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nothing beats the price

Michal in IL

Comments On Nov 02, 2015:and they are good for regular rider

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Pad

Kevin in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 450 SX-F

Comments On Oct 30, 2015:I've been using these pads for years and I love them they last better then a lot of the other brands and you cant beat the price. I was remined how much I like these pads last weekend at a race when I bought some ebc pads cause I forgot an extra set and the ebc's squeeked so much and were so loud I can wait to switch them out . You cant go wrong with these :)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Priced right

Marcus in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 KAWASAKI KDX220

Comments On Oct 29, 2015:I have been using these for free shipping fillers but they actually are very good pads that last a long time.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good stopping power with no downsides

Hank in GA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Oct 26, 2015:For reference, I am a little slower than a C MX rider. Maybe I don't know any better at this point but these brake pads work just as well as any other brake pad I have used with no adverse wear to rotor and normal longevity. I have them on several of my bikes with zero complaints so far.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Unbeatable.

Mike in ON – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 KTM 300 EXC

Comments On Oct 25, 2015:Just can't be beat for the $$$ I go through a LOT of brakes doing single track. These make it ridiculously affordable.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Wide open till you see God then brake

STEPHEN in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA RAPTOR 350

Comments On Oct 15, 2015:These pads worked just fine and for a good price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sweet!

WILLIAM in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA WR250R

Comments On Oct 14, 2015:Great Product on Clearance!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good pads

ANDREW in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 350 XC-F

Comments On Oct 13, 2015:Have run many sets, never had a problem. Maybe a little hard on the rotors but such a bargin..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great stopping power!

christopher in MD

Comments On Oct 12, 2015:Stopping power is great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for the Money

Wyatt in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 250 SX

Comments On Oct 10, 2015:If you are on a budget, these are a GREAT bargain. They aren't as good as EBC, they don't last quite as long. But brake pads for this price!!!!!! Cant go wrong!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Brake pad

Josh in NM – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 KTM 525 EXC 4-Stroke

Comments On Oct 08, 2015:Decent quality, work well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GOOD PRICE

Nate in IL

Comments On Oct 07, 2015:this is a great deal!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worst packaging

Tyler in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On Sep 29, 2015:I've never had a problem with anything until i got these already opened and out of the package when i opened the shipping package.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Seem to run hot, wear fast

jason in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 300 XC-W

Comments On Oct 04, 2015:Squeaky when they heat up, don't hold up very long

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just cant beat 'em

Carrie in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Oct 01, 2015:After buying a project bike, i had lots of other thing to worry about besides brake pads. But man, I'm glad i bought some as i was hesitant because i didn't want to spend a fortune to have good brakes. This item is a testimony to the fact that you can still get a good product for a good price. These pads are inexpensive. I'm going to be honest and say that i wasn't expecting much when they came because of how cheap they were, but these are well made and have a ton of pad on them! My bike stops on a dime now. I had a little trouble putting them on with my stock retaining clips, but a pair of tin snips solved that problem pretty fast. For $10, its an unbelievable price. If you are on the fence, just buy them. You will thank me later!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Buy this item

Bruce in Missouri – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 KAWASAKI KDX220

Comments On Sep 22, 2015:We ride in very rocky terrain. Most brakes don't hold up. Very little wear after a hard weekend. 2 thumbs up.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No complaints

chris in MN – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 KTM 450 EXC 4-Stroke

Comments On Sep 09, 2015:You simply can't beat the price and performance. I'll buy them every time

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great buy!

Scott in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 KAWASAKI KX100

Comments On Sep 01, 2015:Don't know how pad life will be but got these on clearance and they fit great, seem to have good brake feel.

Additional Comments On Sep 05, 2015:Fit great, no issues. As long as they have decent pad life I would definitely buy them again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great deal

Richard in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI KFX 450R

Comments On Aug 23, 2015:Great price. Easy install. Stops great. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bang for your Buck

Anthony in PA

Comments On Aug 17, 2015:Bought these twice now and they've worked great especially for the price. I'd recommend these to anyone

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best Bang for your Buck!

William in WI – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 SUZUKI RM125

Comments On Aug 02, 2015:For the price of these brakes, they definitely out preformed my expectations.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Clif in GA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA WOLVERINE 350 4X4

Comments On Jul 21, 2015:Everything was shipped fast and work perfectly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for Raptor 660, not so much for YFZ

Cherylynn in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Jul 13, 2015:I bought these pads for both a raptor 600 & YFZ450. They fit the raptor OK the YFZ, they were too thick and had to be shaved down to fit into the caliper.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice

Joshua in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI KLX450R

Comments On Jul 14, 2015:Slipped easily into the caliper and works great in all conditions. On closeout for the price, buy spares!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not as good as they used to be

JIM in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2015 KTM 300 XC-W (E-Start)

Comments On Jun 26, 2015:They wear out REALLY fast now! I'm getting three rides out of new rear pads. Time to find a new pad. Used to love these, but now hardly worth it!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Brakes

DAVID in PA

Comments On Jun 30, 2015:Good quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

this price dollars for brake pads!

AARON in NE

Comments On Jun 25, 2015:I mean really, this price for a set of brake pads. I am not racing pro and if I was I would probably get brake pads for free.
These pads work great in all types of riding, I use them in sand, mud, creek crossings. they last long and stop on a dime. what else could I ask for!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Brake pads

DAVID in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On Jun 15, 2015:Same as OEM

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for the price

MATTHEW in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Jun 15, 2015:As others have stated they are quote "Grabby" and noisy, neither of which I mind. They provide excellent stopping, just easier to lock up. After approximately 6 rides they show no abnormal wear or wear on the rotor. At this price give them a try.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

SQUEAK!!!

Dustin in WV

Comments On Jun 02, 2015:Great product but im at 300 miles on them and they still Squeak continuously and its about to drive me crazy!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

They are brakes and they work

joe in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On Jun 08, 2015:Flew over the edge of one of my normal steep downhill trails. Got to the bottom and hit the brakes to prevent getting ran over by a log truck. Well I'm writing this review so you can probably assume what happened.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

they stop the bike

Andrew in VA

Comments On Jun 03, 2015:for the price i wasnt expecting much, but they have held up well so far. i ride in mud alot and they've always worked great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great pads!

jon in California – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Jun 01, 2015:I have run these on the past couple bike I have had and have loved them. excellent stopping power and wear. I am hard on my rear brakes and these put up with the abuse. by far the best pads for the money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

You get what you pay for in this instance

JAROD in MD – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 SUZUKI RMZ450

Comments On May 19, 2015:I needed a new set of brake pads front and rear and the closeout pricing on these neutron brake pads was just too good to pass up so I figured I'd give them a try. Unfortunately, as soon as these pads got hot the stopping power was immediately reduced and after just a few hours of use they became very mushy and extremely loud and squeaky. If you are doing some slower paced and less intense riding then these pads might suffice for your needs but if you are doing any kind of racing either Motocross or Harescrambles then you need to spend the extra money for a high quality set of pads; these just don't provide the stopping power required.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Not as good as they used to be

LUCAS in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2015 KTM 300 XC-W (E-Start)

Comments On May 07, 2015:I've run these pads in the past with great success, but the last 2 sets I've installed howled from the beginning and wore super fast. Last weekend I installed a used set of neutron pads I've had in my toolbox for spares (for a couple years) and guess what? No howling and there was still pad left after the race.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great price and performance

Eric in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On May 14, 2015:I ride my LTZ400 hard on the trails and have never had an issue with these pads. They last just as long as the high dollar pads and after countless hours I'm just now replacing them, and yes, I'm buying these again. I have these on all my quads and would recommend them to others.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

As good as oem

SCOTT in TX

Comments On May 07, 2015:Very good product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

stops great

BRYAN in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA RHINO 450 4X4

Comments On May 07, 2015:seem to be good quality, holding up well, don't see why they're on close-out.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great price

blake in CA

Comments On Apr 27, 2015:high quality brake pads for a good price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not bad

Scott in IN

Comments On Apr 23, 2015:Not bad, but you get what you pay for. A bit on the grabby side.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Can't beat the price!

Garrett in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Apr 14, 2015:this price for brake pads? Enough said, at least try them!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Price is right

ROBERT in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 1992 YAMAHA WR250

Comments On Apr 14, 2015:for the price works well, no squeaks = 5 stars

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not very good on a KTM

Todd in SC

Comments On Mar 31, 2015:I only used these pads for about 20 minutes. They get hot quick and get really grabby and sqeal like a pig. Granted I am not easy on brakes, but I have never used a brake pad that gets hot so quickly. If you are riding a KTM and are hard on the brakes, use the something else pads instead.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very poor product

Douglas in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 KTM 300 XC-W (E-Start)

Comments On Apr 01, 2015:Used these on my 2014 Six Days model. These things make a metal on metal scream noise almost all the time. I realize with most pads this is a sign that your pads are getting too hot. These did it when the rotor was cool enough you could touch it with your hand. Want to make others look at you strange like something is wrong with your bike? Yeah, not me. I will throw these in my gear box in the truck and when one of my buddies fails to replace his pads they can use them until they can order something else.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Replacement

Josh in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 KAWASAKI KDX220

Comments On Mar 26, 2015:Great cheap replacement. Had over 200 miles on these pads and no issues at all

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not as durable as o.e.m

katherine in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 POLARIS RANGER RZR S 800 EPS

Comments On Mar 24, 2015:worked and fit o.k. don't last as long a the o.e.m. did

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap

Timothy in WV

Comments On Mar 22, 2015:Bought a few because of the closeout price. They work well, and last a while too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Brake pads

Seth in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 KTM 65 SX

Comments On Mar 18, 2015:They stop great and seem to not be wearing to fast

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Junk, pads just fall off after two rides

Detlef in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 KTM 250 SX

Comments On Mar 15, 2015:Junk! If you buy these pads, buy 2 or 3 sets and carry an extra set with you. They wear out incredibly fast. My rear wore out after only 2 rides and on the third ride was metal on my rotor. Probably the pad fell off rather than wear and that on both sides. Not worth your money!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!

Jacob in MA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Mar 13, 2015:Bought these as a closeout item. Didn't have much hope for them because they were so inexpensive. Boy was I wrong! They are absolutely awesome! I would definitely buy them again!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Neutron Brake

Steve in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA KODIAK 450 4x4 Auto

Comments On Feb 26, 2015:brakes installed easy and delivered quickly good price

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

you get what you pay for

jason in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 505 XC-F

Comments On Feb 01, 2015:installed and seemed to work fine went riding and pad started sticking on pin drag was so bad heat warped pad. threw on old pads(brembo) zero issues and finished out my day, leason learned

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great pad for the money, ok performance

Scott in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 KTM 250 XC-W (E-Start)

Comments On Feb 11, 2015:Great for a trail bike, but wouldn't put them on my race bike

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great brakes for the price

jacob in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Feb 12, 2015:work just as good as expensive pads and they last just as long as expensive pads.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Holding up strong

JOEY in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450X

Comments On Feb 01, 2015:I purchased these breaks not knowing what to expect but after about 70 miles of trail riding and harescramble they are holding up well with no noise

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

descent pads

daniel in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Jan 31, 2015:There not top of the line pads but they work well and last longer than some more expensive brands.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good stuff

Lynn in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA XR650R

Comments On Jan 27, 2015:Great pad and good stopping power.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Value

Mike in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI RM125

Comments On Jan 18, 2015:I raced with these pads on my bike and they held up to all conditions. Great value for the price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A++

Michael in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 HONDA CR500R

Comments On Jan 14, 2015:Perfect fit and finish.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy install and brakes strong

Josh in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jan 11, 2015:They fixed my non existent braking problem.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good pad

Samuel in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jan 10, 2015:These brake pads are GREAT for the price.. Compared to EBC they don't last nearly as long. I'm a quantity over quality guy though. I buy these in bulk and they make it through a whole season on the same price as one set of EBC.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Stop

Todd in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA RHINO 660 4x4

Comments On Jan 08, 2015:Great product for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Cheap

Alex in OH

Comments On Jan 04, 2015:Good pads if you plan on selling the bike or just want a spare set in your tool pouch. I bought a lot of these thinking I was getting a deal some only lasted one ride.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Seem to be very good

NEIL in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Jan 03, 2015:No problems. Fit and work fine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit good work fine

Wayne in TX

Comments On Dec 22, 2014:Nothing wrong with these for the average rider. Put em on my cr125 and my polaris trail boss and they work great. Super price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product for the price

Richard in WA

Comments On Dec 22, 2014:I have used these on multiple dirt bikes they all work just fine and the price is awesome.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great

Jody in MO – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On Dec 21, 2014:Just as good or better than OEM

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

Phillip in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA Rancher 420 4x4

Comments On Dec 12, 2014:Good fit with lots of pad

Was this review helpful?