Maxima MPPL Lube

Customer Reviews for Maxima MPPL Lube

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to Maxima MPPL Lube Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Maxima MPPL Lube Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Lube works well

Kyle in AZ

Comments On Jun 30, 2015:Not as well as the belray stuff but the price is lower.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Stuff

JASON in AL

Comments On Mar 09, 2015:It works well, but I am paying a little extra to keep the money in the motorcycle industry. It is "spray oil" and is good at lubing footpegs, shifters and other moving joints, as well as keeping that unplated 2-stroke pipe lubed up after washing.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Better than WD-40

WILLIAM in NV

Comments On Dec 15, 2014:This stuff works great. I use it not only on my bikes but my firearms too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Super Versatile

Jeremy in CA

Comments On Dec 11, 2014:Great all around lube. I use it for chain care, frozen parts, cables, mountain bike lube....even squeaky door hinges. It's a go-to for sure.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It works

edward in IA

Comments On Dec 30, 2013:Displaces moisture nicely.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Lube

kirk in NV

Comments On Oct 19, 2013:Best lube

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent chain and all purpose lube!

Jeff in CO

Comments On Apr 14, 2011:I use this on my XW-ring chain and on an o-ring chain before that. Lubes well, displaces moisture, doesn't make a mess. It's all I use on my chain.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good stuff. Highly recommend it.

Mark in CA

Comments On Feb 02, 2010:Displaces water well. I put this on after washing my drive chain and it keeps it from rusting. Seems excellent for pre-lube as well since you don't have to use the normal amount of lube once you spray MPPL. Good stuff. Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful?