Thor MX Socks 2014

Customer Reviews for Thor MX Socks 2014

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 14 Reviews

Return to Thor MX Socks 2014 Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Thor MX Socks 2014 Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice and thick

donald in NM

Comments On Dec 30, 2014:If you are looking for a comfy thick sock thats warm for cold days these are it bought 2 pair will buy 2 or 3 more just to have

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

These socks are totally wonderfull!! lol

LAYNE in ID

Comments On Dec 16, 2014:They're socks...what more can I say!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

comfortable sock

ryan in CA

Comments On Dec 04, 2014:Excellent sock, they absorb sweat really well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Thick and Durable

LUCAS in KY

Comments On Sep 25, 2014:I've used Thor MX Socks for quite a while now and love them. They are pretty thick which gives a little extra cushion. The short length is perfect for knee pads. The long is not so great as it normally rides down and then overfills the knee zone requiring constant adjustment. The calf length for the short was a little lower on the latest pair but still adequate for knee pads. I don't wear knee braces and can't say how they do with those.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Chris in NM

Comments On Apr 30, 2014:Kid loves em

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfy

Jacob in OK

Comments On Feb 05, 2014:The sock is very comfy a little on the thick side, but makes your boots fit more snug for a comfortable fit. I'm on my second pair the only complaint is I start to get holes in the toes a little early and they tend to slide down more than others.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

thor socks

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Dec 02, 2013:great fit. they are comfortable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfy feetsies

David in NC

Comments On Oct 18, 2013:Comfy socks that I wore all day in my Tech 8s. Awesome support and cushioning and they didn't slide down my leg AT ALL. Even comfy enough to wear with my street shoes after a day of riding. Good thing I got two pairs, I might need to get a couple more though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

comfortable

Boris in ON

Comments On Jul 06, 2013:Good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

freakin sweet socks

Hunter in PA

Comments On Jun 27, 2013:I love these things. i knew i would, that's why i bought 3 pairs. and to bring it over $99 so i could get free 3 day shipping. haha. but no seriously, they're awesome.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Thor Socks

James in QLD

Comments On Sep 13, 2012:These have turned out to be good. Thick socks, hold up the leg well. Look good. great value sock.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit

Alexander in ID

Comments On Jul 26, 2011:They fit great and are comfortable. A little hot in the summer but not too thick.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfortable

Johnathan in SD

Comments On Jul 03, 2011:Great socks, they are comfortable and not too hot, they do the job.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Another great Thor product.

SHAWN in IA

Comments On Dec 14, 2010:Can't beat the price.The sock never sagged or bunched up around the toes like some do. Good padding on and around the heal.

Was this review helpful?