Motion Pro Racer T-Handle Set

Customer Reviews for Motion Pro Racer T-Handle Set

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 15 Reviews

Return to Motion Pro Racer T-Handle Set Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Motion Pro Racer T-Handle Set Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Must have tools

Andrew in MI

Comments On Apr 06, 2016:Anyone that works on a dirt bike ATV motorcycle anything along those lines must have T-handles.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A must have for your toolbox

Josh in UT

Comments On Apr 04, 2016:I honestly don't know how I ever worked on my bike before I got these. They come in all the standard sizes your bike needs. They look great hanging on the wall. They drastically reduce the time it takes to remove and replace bolts and it's much easier to prevent yourself from over-tightening bolts while using them. A must have.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

How do I work without them?

Michael in NV

Comments On Feb 18, 2016:Great tools from motion Pro. Save time from switching sockets and won't let you over torque most fasteners.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Motion Pro T-Handle set is a Great investment

Christopher in NM

Comments On Jan 23, 2016:These T-Handles are fantastic. Great when heading to the track for practice and don't feel like taking the Big Heavy tool box. Also, they are well made. Not cheap. Certainly takes less time to remove a bolt or nut by using these T-Handles.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Every shop should have a set of these

Kyle in OR

Comments On Jan 03, 2016:I used to always use sockets and ratchets when working on my bike. Since getting this set of T-handles I can accomplish the same task in less time. These things are great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ALL AROUND GREAT PRODUCT

geoff in NB

Comments On Dec 01, 2015:This product is awesome value highly recommend!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

must have

Denzil in WV

Comments On Oct 24, 2015:must have set for regular maintenance

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A must for Atvs and Dirt Bikes

Justin in PA

Comments On Oct 12, 2015:Absolutely the tools i use the most out of my tool box! Plus they have a lifetime guarantee on them whats not to like?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fast way to work on your bike

PAUL in OH

Comments On Mar 30, 2015:These are excellent T handles. Good quality and look as though they will last forever.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

use them all the time

Jonathan in PA

Comments On Nov 27, 2014:i use these all the time you cant go wrong with motion pro if you're looking all over for good t handles these are it . their thickness is due to the size. includes 8mm ,10mm, 12mm, 14mm

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

liked it enough to gift them to friends

jeromy in NE

Comments On Jul 21, 2014:Good tools. Robust, cheap, handy. I have & will buy more sets.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice set

Walter in ID

Comments On Apr 12, 2014:Great set of tools. Durable and nice quality. They make the tedious task of taking off nuts and bolts quicker than using ratchets and wrenches.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great price

alex in MO

Comments On Mar 20, 2014:Nice set of t handles for the track or trailer

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Very durable

Jamie in MO

Comments On Apr 28, 2013:These are a great set of T handles. They have deepwell sockets and plenty long to get in those hard to reach spots and great leverage.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A must have track-side tool

Scott in AL

Comments On Sep 13, 2010:In my opinion a quality T-handle wrench set is a must have tool when you're at the track and this Motion Pro set is an excellent value for your money.

Was this review helpful?