AXO Weekender Gear Bag

Customer Reviews for AXO Weekender Gear Bag

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 11 Reviews

Return to AXO Weekender Gear Bag Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

AXO Weekender Gear Bag Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Alright for the price

Brian in CA

Comments On Nov 21, 2014:Considering I picked this bag up for cheap I didn't expect much. I have had it for a year, am not very rough with it and it is already beaten to bits. I went to pick it up one day and the side completely ripped, the meshing inside has completely come apart. I am still continuing to use it for now and it has given me a good way to transport my gear for over a year so I cant complain to much. You get what you pay for. Would I buy again, no. Would I suggest it as a way to hold you over until you can afford or justify paying for a sturdier bag, yes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not very tough

chad in MT

Comments On Oct 21, 2014:I think I should've spent a bit more on a heavier duty bag, I loaded the bag up with all my gear, zipped it shut (it was tight), picked it up and poof went the side of the bag, couldn't handle the pressure and tore out.
Great for a few items, but don't stuff it full of all your stuff and expect it to hold up.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice bag for the money

John in WV

Comments On Oct 26, 2014:Decent gear bag for the price. Doing the job for me.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

BRANSON in UT

Comments On Oct 20, 2014:I loved this bag. I got it at a super low price, yet it is big enough to fir all my gear in it including my boots. Super good quality too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great size for kids

Jeff in CA

Comments On Mar 24, 2014:great size bag for kids

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great small bag

jon in AZ

Comments On Mar 15, 2014:I use this for my 6yr olds gear. It's perfect for that. It may be too small for an adult is you use full gear.
Only reason I gave it 4 instead of 5 is because the material is thin and I can see daylight through the bottom of the boot compartment after about 20 rides.
For the price it is a very nice, convenient bag.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Bag

JOHN in UT

Comments On Feb 06, 2014:Is a great gear bag for the money ! The material is a little thin, and the bottom caps fell off, but what can you expect for the price ?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Decent

Ryan in UT

Comments On Nov 18, 2013:Decent Gear Bag for the Money. Material is thin though and it ripped pretty easy. Good for my young son to use though

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sick bag, sick deal!

chase in ME

Comments On Mar 02, 2013:this bag is a steal, way cheaper than other bags its size. its huge, i can fit all my gear. i liked it so much i bought 2. so i have one for moto gear, one for work gear. its held up nice too, had one of them for a few years now

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Love the gear bag

CORY in AZ

Comments On Jan 29, 2013:Bought 3 gear bags they are plenty big enough for all of your gear. The side pocket fits adult size boots perfectly. The inner part of the bag fits 2 sets of gear, helmet, leatt, camelback and other misc items.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good bag for the price

Daniel in CA

Comments On Jan 06, 2013:This bags not made out of high quality material but for the price it's a good bag and holds all my gear.

Was this review helpful?