ASV C6 Series Pro Clutch Lever

Customer Reviews for ASV C6 Series Pro Clutch Lever

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to ASV C6 Series Pro Clutch Lever Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

ASV C6 Series Pro Clutch Lever Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Ethan in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Mar 03, 2015:I finally coughed up the cash for the full asv set up for my cr after dealing with bending regular style levers and I can say they are definitely worth the money no more replacing levers and if you do some how manage to wreck these they have a 6 year warranty and the added adjust ability is awesome the clutch lever and perch also gives you added leverage making a one finger clutch pull a breeze after using these I can say I will never use anything else.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Amazing!

Joseph in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Nov 11, 2014:Made my clutch pull a lot easier! plus I don't have to worry about breaking a lever anymore

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Question

Kj in New York – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Nov 10, 2014:Will this lever fit into a stock perch on my bike? 2012 kx250f or you guys sell the perch to
TECH NOTE: This lever will work with the stock perch.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

EZ pull, EZ adjustment

Chuck in California – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 HUSQVARNA CR 125

Comments On Sep 27, 2014:I ride mx and offroad. I'm tired of having to replace the oem lever after crashes. The ASV works well and looks good. Thanks RMATVMC.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Thanks Rocky Mountain atv

JASON in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Feb 10, 2014:Looks ,Works and feels like a Quality lever.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worth the $$ - Best Aftermarket Lever

JOHNNY in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Dec 04, 2013:I bought on for the reason that it has not only adjustment for pull but also how far your lever can be from the grips. I run Harescrambles and wanted to alleviate some of the arm pump without buying a recluse clutch like everyone else. It does great but make sure you don't just set it up for comfort since what really matters is getting it set up for the best pull you can to eliminate stalling from incorrect adjustment.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good stuff!

Paul in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 SUZUKI RM250

Comments On Jun 21, 2013:already had ASV lever, but used the stock perch. That worked ok, but didn't have a rubber boot, and it collected dirt ez. This complete unit is magic compared to the lever only. Makes clutch pull way easier, and the on the fly adjustments are sweet!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

EXCELLENT LEVER

DAVID in VA

Comments On Apr 13, 2013:bought it for my 13 kx450f wow does it have a lighter feel. it feels lighter to pull and alot smoother. the adjustment for the hand size is amazing. already got to test its durability by a sharp rut turn that i ended up laying the bike down and no breakage bent where its supposed to and back to original with no different feel not even a scratch on the lever. A stock lever would have bent or snapped. SOLD FOR LIFE ON THESE LEVERS!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good Lever

Nicholas in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Feb 15, 2013:This lever looks and works great only think is in my second crash I did crack part of it not but but enough to notice. I thought they were unbreakable? But still functions fine and has been used months after the crack.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Clutch Lever

TABITHA in FL

Comments On Jan 10, 2013:This gives the KDX200 an extremely easy clutch pull. It is a lot of money but well worth it.

Was this review helpful?