Tusk Fuel Line

Customer Reviews for Tusk Fuel Line

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 31 Reviews

Return to Tusk Fuel Line Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk Fuel Line Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Quality!

Kevin in WY

Comments On Apr 30, 2016:Price and quality are good!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

not flexible

josh in IN

Comments On Apr 28, 2016:it worked for over a yr but i changed it because it wasnt very flexible at first and got hard and brittle within a yr. motion pro is way better.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Direct replacement

Josh in NC

Comments On Apr 25, 2016:Needed a new fuel line on my YZ 250 for the petcock to carb. It fit perfect and I've got spare line left for future replacements.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

Darren in ID

Comments On Feb 16, 2016:Perfect, works as advertised.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk Fuel Line

JEFF in CA

Comments On Jan 15, 2016:great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk does it

W. in CA

Comments On Dec 17, 2015:Tusk is awesome, thanks RM

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fuel line loses flexibility in colder temperatures

Sebastian in UT

Comments On Dec 17, 2015:The fuel line works as it should in warm weather conditions. However the Fuel line loses flexibility in colder temperatures.
I generally like to drain the fuel out of my gas tanks if I am not going to ride for two weeks or more. I went to remove the fuel line in sub-40 degree Fahrenheit temperatures from the carburetor to drain the tanks and tubing was so stiff I thought it was going to shatter.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great fuel line

Tim in AZ

Comments On Nov 26, 2015:strong and flexible and has not leaked, doing what its supposed to do so far.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

worked

Tanner in AZ

Comments On Nov 11, 2015:seemed like it shrunk up a little but got the job done

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fuel Line

BRIAN in CA

Comments On Jun 20, 2014:Good product. Works right.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product.........

jim in AZ

Comments On Mar 19, 2014:great product.........

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great

Marco in CA

Comments On Dec 11, 2013:Great fuel line. Doesn't kink. Would buy again!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fuel line

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Dec 02, 2013:works good to replace cracked or still fuel lines

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

not for a 300ex model

DENNIS in OH

Comments On Sep 03, 2013:the thickness of the wall is too thin, collapses alot and is truly impossible to fit, unless you have a different tank.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect

TYLER in CA

Comments On Aug 25, 2013:love having some of this sitting around

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works great

steve in UT

Comments On Aug 01, 2013:great replacement fuel line

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

In the bag with ya

ROBERT in WA

Comments On Jul 26, 2013:I bought this, trimmed off what I needed and tossed the rest in my camelbak for a rainy day. Good quality!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works fine

CHET in UT

Comments On Jun 03, 2013:Great replacement fuel line. Works great. No issues.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good line, not great

JAY in UT

Comments On Apr 23, 2013:It does harden a bit over time (months not years). but it does work like it should.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

honda foreman 99 400

andrew in KY

Comments On Feb 07, 2013:bought these fuel lines fore my 1999 trx 400 fw that im rebuilding couldent beat the price also got the uni air filter cleaner will be buying agion soon !!!!!! rmatc rocks fast shipping !!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good cheap fuel line

KEITH in CA

Comments On Dec 28, 2012:stuff lasts a while and is super cheap.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good fuel line at a good price

KATHLEEN in MO

Comments On Dec 15, 2012:So far this line has remained flexible and leak free.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

val in QLD

Comments On Nov 26, 2012:holds fuel as intended . i would purchase again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works fine

Rob in IL

Comments On Oct 16, 2012:nice fuel line, works fine

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Not the "Top" grade i thought it would be but ok..

ANDREW in UT

Comments On Jun 19, 2012:I ended up putting yamaha fuel line on my ktm because when i got this stuff it kinked WAY too easy.. i have a couple feet i carry in my tool kit but I wouldn't consider this "TOP" grade at all.. theres much thicker better stuff out there

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fuel Line

NATHAN in MO

Comments On Dec 14, 2011:VERY nice fuel line. Super flexible.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Thumbs up

Dan in CA

Comments On Nov 08, 2011:Works great, doesn't get hard

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Looks great

Daniel in NY

Comments On Aug 09, 2011:And works great , doesn't get hard , and stays shiny

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tusk Top-Grade Rubber Fuel Line

TOMMY in NC

Comments On Mar 14, 2011:Was everything I expected from fuel line.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

kenneth in ME

Comments On Nov 01, 2010:Perfect fit

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

it is about time

Mike in CA

Comments On Sep 24, 2010:finally some good rubber fuel line. i am not a big fan of the plastic clear stuff that gets all hard. this is good rubber like the stock hose on my yz.

Was this review helpful?