Primary Drive Rear Steel Sprocket

Customer Reviews for Primary Drive Rear Steel Sprocket

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 588 Reviews

Return to Primary Drive Rear Steel Sprocket Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Primary Drive Rear Steel Sprocket Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The only sprockets I will buy

DERRIK in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2015 KTM 350 SX-F

Comments On Feb 07, 2016:These last forever, and the price is incredible

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sprockets

SONNY in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Jan 27, 2016:great sprockets, great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Painted it black

Michael in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jan 26, 2016:Good solid basic sprocket! I painted it black and my girlfriend added her touch by adding glitter to the paint.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does what it says

Bryce in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI DR-Z 400S

Comments On Jan 25, 2016:This is a good rear sprocket and has held up well so far.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Price

Robert in TN – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450X

Comments On Jan 05, 2016:Cant beat the price and does the same as one that cost more. Perfect for offroad XC racing as the steel lasts way longer than aluminum ones.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

I have no complaints

Ryan in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA CR500R

Comments On Jan 05, 2016:Been running this sprocket for awhile now...steel is cheap and strong...with my application and riding style the weight isn't an issue

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Decent sprockets

Jedediah in WV

Comments On Jan 04, 2016:These sprockets work as intended and are inexpensive at the same time. They last long enough and they work great. Unless you really feel like you're the next world's superstar, you don't need an alloy sprocket and these will do you just fine.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Affordable yet durable

Kelly in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 1990 KAWASAKI KDX200

Comments On Dec 22, 2015:Great product for the price. Over 2 years on my current one and it just barely shows some wear. I buy nothing but Primary Drive rear sprockets.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good stuff

Peter in MT – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 KTM 250 EXC

Comments On Dec 21, 2015:Top notch sprocket, no complaints after being on my bike for this year

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great quality

W. in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 1996 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Dec 17, 2015:I was a little nervous about buying this item but when I received it I was really impressed. Great price and great quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

Keith in GA

Comments On Dec 09, 2015:This product has held up great to many conditions that has been presented at different tracks. It was an easy install and perfect fit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Value

MATTHEW in CA

Comments On Dec 08, 2015:Works great and a great value.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Rear Sprocket

Charles in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Dec 01, 2015:Fit perfect and is holding up well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

High Quality Piece

Daniel in GA

Comments On Nov 30, 2015:Good clean edges, uniform teeth, well centered alignment, has a sturdy feel to it. Lasts longer than Aluminum.
Picked this up as a value item and was quite impressed with the fit and finish Will report back later on wear rate

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Really good.

Michael in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA TTR125L

Comments On Nov 26, 2015:Could feel the better power transfer highly durable look better than aluminum sprockets highly recommended

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Can't beat the price

Mark in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 KTM 250 EXC

Comments On Nov 09, 2015:This sprocket is of a lower quality steel, and doesn't wear like a JT steel sprocket which are invincible.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great sprocket

Anthony in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Nov 02, 2015:Easy to install. Swapped out both sprockets and chain at the same time. Rear sprocket still looks brand new after a trip to the track and a weekend in Glamis

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent sprocket

Michal in IL

Comments On Nov 02, 2015:no difference between the stock one, cant feel the weight difference while riding

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Holds up good

Marcus in OH

Comments On Oct 29, 2015:Have not had any problems

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

51T

Lukas in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Oct 21, 2015:I like the price. Works like it should. Been about ten rides and no wear to be seen

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best price!

DEAN in CA

Comments On Oct 20, 2015:Can not beat the price. A little heavy but last 4 times longer than an aluminum sprocket. Perfect for my extra rear 18" wheel I use for off road.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

last forever

Mike in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Oct 16, 2015:I prefer the steel sprockets over aluminum because they last 3 times as long. They are a little heavier, but unless you are racing and you have to account for every ounce on your bike, buy this sprocket. Otherwise your going to be replacing sprockets more often. I didn't notice a difference at all with the steel compared to aluminum.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap and effective

WILLIAM in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA WR250R

Comments On Oct 13, 2015:Holds up great and fit perfect!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Get it

Nate in IL

Comments On Oct 06, 2015:This is it buy it NOW!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

steel sproket:)

kelly in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 KAWASAKI KFX 400

Comments On Oct 04, 2015:cant beat the quality and price of this sprocket! way better than my stock one.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excelent fit/quality!

Shane in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA TTR125L

Comments On Oct 01, 2015:This sprocket is amazing for the money! No cupping or broken teeth through the entire season! Great product!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Solid product

Jeffery in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Sep 30, 2015:Has held up Great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good bang for the buck

Keith in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF100F

Comments On Sep 29, 2015:nice product, holding up great, nice price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Sprocket

John in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On Sep 29, 2015:Bought this when putting a new swing arm in my quad, thing is holding up pretty well going through the desert even with out a rear skid plate.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Byran in ND – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA RAPTOR 700

Comments On Sep 25, 2015:Tough product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

on a budget great price

JAMES in AL – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 SUZUKI RMZ450

Comments On Sep 22, 2015:work like it's supposed too. wearing very well. no problems so far. pretty sure i'll buy it again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Richard in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI KFX 450R

Comments On Aug 23, 2015:Been running for a while now and shows no sign of wear. Great quality sprocket and a great deal.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Mykel in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Aug 14, 2015:I bought this because when I first bought my bike, the existing sprocket was wearing down, and I was given an aluminum sprocket, and when I put it on, my bike's torque worked it's way down to eventually taking several teeth off. Bought this steel sprocket, and I will never go back. I've put quite a bit of time on this sprocket, and hardly any signs of wear. I highly recommend steel sprockets to people with wild bikes with a mean torque curve.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Inexpensive

Raymond in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA XR400R

Comments On Aug 10, 2015:Bought for an extra bike in the garage that doesn't get a lot of use. Will comment on longevity at a later date.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

last long!

Tyler in OH

Comments On Aug 04, 2015:steel sprockets aren't as pretty as anodized aluminum ones, but they last a lot longer! Primary drive sprockets are all Ill buy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So many stars.

Michael in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 1996 HONDA XR400R

Comments On Jul 31, 2015:Works great, fits perfect!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Durable

Devin in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Jul 26, 2015:Nice for tight woods technical riding. Id recommend installing a weighted flywheel because without one the compression braking in first gear will nearly put you over the handlebars while geared down.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product.

WAYNE in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA XR200R

Comments On Jul 23, 2015:I have used the Primary Drive chain/sprocket kits on all my bikes. I would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Lisa in MN

Comments On Jul 21, 2015:5 Stars

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product for a good price!

Cherylynn in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Jul 13, 2015:Ive bought a couple of these sprokets, they are fairly light weight for the price and hold up well. I buy a new one apx every 2 years- I like the versitility in diff teeth count this product comes in.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sprocket

Tyler in IA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Jul 09, 2015:Great sprocket for teh money. Cheap way to gear it for my riding style/conditions.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sprocket

DAVID in PA

Comments On Jun 30, 2015:Good quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great quality at a great price

AARON in NE

Comments On Jun 25, 2015:great quality at a great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great value

JEFF in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 450 SX-F

Comments On Jun 24, 2015:I bought this steel sprocket to use for some hare scrambles that were very rocky. It is a steel sprocket so it is quite a bit heavier than aluminum. I am a vet rider and I haven't been able to tell a difference between the two except that the steel is way cheaper and will last way longer. That's a winner.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cant go wrong

Andrew in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 KAWASAKI KDX200

Comments On Jun 03, 2015:great product that last forever

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Strong

ricky in CA

Comments On Jun 02, 2015:Strong teeth that have and continue to withstand hill climbs and trail work. great, durable sprocket!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Wes in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On May 26, 2015:Primary Drive sprockets for the money are hard to beat!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great value for $

SCOTT in TX

Comments On May 07, 2015:Used for off-road. Great value

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Long Lasting

Garrett in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 250 XC-F

Comments On Apr 29, 2015:If you want a sprocket that will last, go with steel. I always used to run aluminum but they wouldn't even last one season of trail riding...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap

david in NY

Comments On Apr 25, 2015:works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good fit

Caleb in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 KAWASAKI KX250

Comments On Apr 23, 2015:Good price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good quality

Nolan in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Apr 21, 2015:You can't beat this sprocket for the price. I'm not worried about losing power using a steel sprocket. 450s have so much power it's not even noticeable, an they like to chew up the aluminum ones where as this will last 3x longer.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap sprocket

Marcus in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Apr 15, 2015:Does it's job. Get one season of Dune riding out of these.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for the Price

Kody in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Apr 14, 2015:They are cheap for the budget racer and wear like iron. These things are great been running these for the past for races and they are still in good shape.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bent quickly.

Jared in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 350 XC-F

Comments On Apr 04, 2015:I have had good success with primary drive products in the past but this rear sprocket bent easily. To be fair I was riding in some very serious rocks, but I think it should have held up better.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

rear sprocket

david in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Apr 04, 2015:great for the price last a long time

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

Corey in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Apr 04, 2015:This sprocket is deffinatly built better than the stock one that i took off.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Primary Drive Rear Sprocket

ROB in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA XR400R

Comments On Mar 28, 2015:Bullet Proof, Wears as well as high end sprockets and super affordable! Not as fancy looking as high priced sprockets, but I ride for the sake of riding, not for how I look while doing it! I need quality and a great price and I got it! A definate buy!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Held up well

Dale in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 SUZUKI RMZ250

Comments On Mar 27, 2015:Needed some extra sprockets on a bargain and this did very well in pricing and durability. Didnt count how many hrs but def had tons of practice and racing on the same sprocket held up well!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT DEAL

JEFFREY in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI DR-Z 400S

Comments On Mar 26, 2015:For the price you cant beat it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good but not great

Jonathan in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Mar 23, 2015:I have about 5 rides on this sprocket and is already showing signs of wear. Not bad for the price but the 250 2 stroke tears is apart.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works good

Nathan in MN

Comments On Mar 21, 2015:easy instal, good wearing

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

STACY IN OK

STACY in OK

Comments On Mar 19, 2015:GREAT PRICE AND DURABLE

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good part

Bruce in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 1996 POLARIS XPLORER 400 4X4

Comments On Mar 17, 2015:Good part good price. Beats the high priced stuff. Same performance lower price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Paul in OK

Comments On Mar 10, 2015:last long time

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great low price

Nicholas in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 SUZUKI LT-R 450 QUADRACER

Comments On Mar 02, 2015:This sprocket was perfect for getting the correct gearing on my ltr with 22" sand tires. Good quality product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great

Timothy in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CR85R Expert

Comments On Mar 02, 2015:Does its job.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

hold up well

david in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA TRX 300EX

Comments On Feb 22, 2015:I run these on my sons xc race quad they receive lots of abuse, mud, water, sand & dirt and still last longer than any other sprockets we have ran

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

worked well

JOEY in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450X

Comments On Feb 17, 2015:Worked well for me over a year with a good price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great parts

Danny in CA

Comments On Feb 04, 2015:Needed it

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit perfect

Bill in MD – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KAWASAKI KX65

Comments On Feb 04, 2015:Fits no problem. Was nice to have the option to change the gear ratio to fine tune the bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good value

Matthew in IA

Comments On Feb 02, 2015:Last a long time.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Strong

sean in SC – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Feb 02, 2015:If you're looking for strength and minimal wear, this is a good sprocket.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works just the same, but at a fraction of the cost

Josh in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 KAWASAKI KX250

Comments On Jan 29, 2015:Will buy again.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Last forever

LOGAN in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI KFX 450R

Comments On Jan 20, 2015:Dont waste your money on the cheap ebay sprokets buys one thats gonna last

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

competes with the best

Rudy in KS – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Jan 06, 2015:shows little wear after plenty of use

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great sprocket

charles in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 YAMAHA WR250R

Comments On Jan 02, 2015:Great sprocket and a really great price! Hey I'm an old guy that loves to ride, why pay extra dollars for a name brand and aluminum to save ounces? Not me! Pat

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap but good

Ryan in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Dec 31, 2014:I don't expect much more than 2 seasons out of this on the 450 but it was nice to be able to experiment with a larger one for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Michael in DE – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 KAWASAKI KX250

Comments On Dec 28, 2014:Holding up great so far. Trail riding

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Primary Drive rear sprocket

Josh in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Dec 23, 2014:Great upgrade from my worn out stock sprocket!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

As good as OEM

Joshua in NB – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 YAMAHA WR250R

Comments On Dec 23, 2014:This sprocket wears the same as OEM which is impressive for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good for the $ holds up fine

Wayne in TX

Comments On Dec 22, 2014:stuck it on there and it makes the rear wheel go round and round like the OEM one does. Why spend a ton of money when you can just buy this

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excelent replacement for worn out factory part.

Dustin in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Dec 07, 2014:Sprocket fits just as good as factory, and provides a little more durability for trail use than an aluminum sprocket.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Working great so far!

Thad in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 1987 SUZUKI LT230E QUAD RUNNER

Comments On Dec 01, 2014:It's a sprocket! It's on a machine that doesn't make a lot of power so it should last a long time. It's been on for a year and it still looks new. Of course the new chain that went on with the sprockets helps keep them in good shape.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sprocket

RICK in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 KAWASAKI KX250

Comments On Nov 28, 2014:It is a bit heavy but wears like iron (or should I say steel)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Yfz 450 rear sprocket

DAVID in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Nov 26, 2014:I was impressed with the value great bang for your buck

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Stuff!

Scott in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Nov 26, 2014:Love these sprockets for hare scrambles, low price, long wear .

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

bomb dot com

Codi in UT

Comments On Nov 16, 2014:super cheap steelie that has an insanely long life span, especially on a bike with motor work

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Product

Hagen in TX

Comments On Nov 13, 2014:Excellent Product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Fit!

Colin in BC

Comments On Nov 04, 2014:Fit perfectly and little to no wear after several hard rides!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great buy

Rand in WY – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Oct 31, 2014:We replaced the sprockets when we replaced the worn out chain. No issues or problems since. Great buy!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Inexpensive

Tristan in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA BANSHEE 350

Comments On Oct 29, 2014:Works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Last forever...

Ryan in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Oct 27, 2014:If you don't mind the weight this sprocket will make you regret buying aluminum. Easily the best bang for your buck.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

WR250X

Dakota in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA WR250X

Comments On Oct 24, 2014:Still using on my supermoto. I only have 2k miles on it but i put it through plenty of abuse.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Does the job

Sean in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KTM 300 XC

Comments On Oct 23, 2014:I currently dont have this sprocket on my bike as I went down in size. Primary drive makes quality stuff and I am yet to have an issue.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Replacement for OEM

Kevin in MA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CRF150F

Comments On Oct 11, 2014:Nearly identical to the one I removed. Great replacement. Great price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

sprocket

Glenn in QLD

Comments On Oct 02, 2014:for the price this a quality item and doesn't wear

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Amazing!!

Callum in NS – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA TTR230

Comments On Sep 29, 2014:Very happy with this rear sprocket!! Easy install, and you can really feel the difference in the bike while driving! Will buy this product again, and recommend this rear sprocket to anyone riding dirt bikes!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Value and Quality

Jason in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 KAWASAKI KLR650

Comments On Sep 22, 2014:The sprockets from Primary Drive are excellent in quality and durability. These sprockets pairs up with the Primary Drive chain is a value that cannot be beat! Just like the Tusk brand at RM, the Primary Drive brand saves me money and I still come out with great products! Thanks RM!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great sprockets

Alan in OH

Comments On Sep 02, 2014:Great sprockets and a great price..

Was this review helpful?