Tusk Right Hand Dual Sport Mirror

Customer Reviews for Tusk Right Hand Dual Sport Mirror

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 15 Reviews

Return to Tusk Right Hand Dual Sport Mirror Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk Right Hand Dual Sport Mirror Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good low priced mirror

Richard in CA

Comments On Jul 15, 2015:If you are just looking for a mirror to satisfy DMV this one is great. It works alright on the street and you can fold it out of the way off road.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good price

Caleb in WA

Comments On Apr 22, 2015:Street legal, under $10 each. I would pay few dollars more for longer mirror

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

You get what you pay for

Alex in NV

Comments On Jan 12, 2015:This is a cheap mirror at a cheap price. Don't expect anything nice here but it will get you past your inspection. Thats all I bought it for

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great mirror

Ben in Utah

Comments On Dec 26, 2014:gets the job done and is very strong.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

mirror

Glenn in QLD

Comments On Oct 02, 2014:put these on anytime I need to be legal

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

too short

Jason in AL

Comments On Sep 21, 2014:returned, couldn't see around my own arms.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

You will pass inspection

Nathan in NV

Comments On May 06, 2014:That's all they are for. If you want to see behind you turn your head.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Decent mirror

Shawn in MT

Comments On Feb 10, 2014:Very inexpensive but don't think it will withstand much abuse. Put these on a dualsport that is mostly a commuter so should be ok, but I would want something heavier if it was doing much trail riding.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

flimsy

Jerry in WI

Comments On Aug 15, 2013:Do not work on an ATV. They shake and vibrate so bad, they are useless.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Jonathon in MI

Comments On Feb 24, 2013:Looks great, works great. Cheap and effective. Tusk makes some quality stuff at affordable prices.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

If you're just trying to be legal...

MATTHEW in CA

Comments On Jan 02, 2013:Had Acerbis mirrors and snapped one so I replaced it with a pair of these hoping that they'd vibrate less than the Acerbis ones. Nope. Almost exactly the same. They fit the legal requirement, but are useless if you actually want to see behind you.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Keeps me legal...

Jeffrey in CA

Comments On Nov 22, 2011:I've been running this mirror setup on the LEFT side of my bike for about a year now. It's easy to flip up for street use and folds back down and out of the way for the trails. I was worried the plastic bar mount would break as I cranked it down but so far so good. I was also worried I would have to constantly tighten up the pinch against the ball pivot but that has not been necessary. For the the price I paid it has been an excellent product. If it ever breaks I'll purchase another.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Gets you by

JAMES in CO

Comments On May 20, 2011:This mirror will get you through the inspection but other than that it is close to useless. Vibrates at any speed.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great mirrors

Mike in CA

Comments On Apr 28, 2011:easy to install and they fold out of the way nice. They actually work too, unlike the acerbis one I used to have. the best folding mirror out there.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

right hand dual sport mirror

toney in MO

Comments On Feb 10, 2011:I Have the Left hand need the right hand too.

Was this review helpful?