Enduro Engineering Evolution Debris Deflectors

Customer Reviews for Enduro Engineering Evolution Debris Deflectors

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 23 Reviews

Return to Enduro Engineering Evolution Debris Deflectors Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Enduro Engineering Evolution Debris Deflectors Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very happy with this purchase

Matt in IN

Comments On Apr 19, 2015:Fitment and ease of installation was awesome. I wasted my money on a cheap set before when I should have bought these from the start.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

solid!

DANIEL in OR

Comments On Mar 10, 2015:i was a little concerned about the way these mounted up to the aluminum back bone, but i the clamps provided work well and are super secure. I used to run the deflectors that screwed into the barkbuster from the inside with phillips screws.. this mount system is superior in every way. thanks EE for making a good thing better!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great bark busters

Matt in WA

Comments On Feb 07, 2015:They have held up great so far. I've dropped the bike in the woods and sand and the bark busters haven't broken like the all plastic ones that were on it from the previous owner. Nice solid metal construction. They flare out leaving plenty of room for your hands. The wide plastic part also helps hold a helmet on the handle bars when you are parked.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ok for the price

Greg in KS

Comments On Jan 17, 2015:failry easy install but the clamps seemed a little small for fat bars however do expand a bit for a decent fit. Not a bad product but not Cycra Pro Bends either.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

All I use.

Kevin in MO

Comments On Dec 30, 2014:These are priced good and look great! No need to look any further,.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

saves thy hands

Mike in TX

Comments On Oct 28, 2014:work great and definitely saves the hands

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit well

Andrew in FL

Comments On Oct 27, 2014:These plastic deflectors fit Enduro Engineering's Aluminum deflectors. They include quality hardware with lock nuts. They fit well, look cool, and protect your hands from the brush. After sliding off a lot of trees mine are still looking good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Stuff

Timothy in WV

Comments On Oct 07, 2014:I rock these hand guards and deflectors on all of my bikes. Very strong. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good stuff

Justin in CA

Comments On Aug 09, 2014:Plastics are high quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

Jonathan in NJ

Comments On Jun 09, 2014:5 stars. great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Outstanding Company!!!!

Reannon in MO

Comments On May 18, 2014:I ordered these for an upcoming ride and was having the worst time installing them! I just knew something was wrong and Rocky Mountain customer service was a nightmare to deal with. What a joke! So much for the "guarantee"! So I contacted the company directly for help and they were amazing! After sending some pictures and talking to them, they sent me a replacement set right away and even offered to help install them at a local racing coming up! The replacements went on without a problem! Very durable and look great! You will not be disappointed by this company! They take great care of their customers!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very Tough

Robert in KS

Comments On May 01, 2014:These hold up well and look good over the long haul. I would highly recommend and will buy them again for my next bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good deflectors

Thomas in PA

Comments On Mar 08, 2014:There pretty tough, and take abuse. be even better if the would inject a washer in the mounting holes. Just to make them a little tougher. Work great, highly recommend them!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good but buy spares

david in TN

Comments On Feb 05, 2014:mounting is suspect but good quality otherwise.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

Nick in CA

Comments On Jan 20, 2014:As with everything Enduro Engineering makes, it is great. I am glad Rocky Mountain started carrying EE parts. Excellent. Fit perfect, cover well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

MITCH in ID

Comments On Jan 03, 2014:EE makes the best off road products

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2012 KX450F

MIKE in CO

Comments On Sep 13, 2013:Great guards! Fitment on the brake side is a little bit difficult. No adjustment really available due to the brake line position and the bar mount, but no biggy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

To notch hand guard

jamie in BC

Comments On Aug 26, 2013:I have had these hand guards on the last few bikes I have owned. Perfect fit, easy to install and they look great. Fast shipment as always!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

EE guard

Roy in IN

Comments On Aug 07, 2013:Great product, looks good and easy install...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Excellent!

scott in KS

Comments On Jul 18, 2013:Excellent product

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

WR 450

Toby in MB

Comments On Jul 15, 2013:Great Debris Deflectors. Flipped the WR at 80 km/h. Handlebar bend. These things held up great. Ride trails, hit plenty of trees. Holding up great. Plastics hold up very well too.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

AWSOME

mark in MA

Comments On Jul 07, 2013:I ride a cr125r and was racing hare scrambles where i lost races because my levers broke. I got these for christmas and couldnt be happier. They are easy to install. They bolt right on to my Renthal Twinwalls and i have plenty of lever space. Ive had maybe 5 good falls and they havent broken, bent, or moved. Great product, definatley going to buy another set.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy to install, tough.

ANDREW in OR

Comments On May 13, 2013:Haven't broken one yet, seem tough but flexible. Cheap enough to replace if needed.

Was this review helpful?