Acerbis Radiator Scoops

Customer Reviews for Acerbis Radiator Scoops

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 167 Reviews

Return to Acerbis Radiator Scoops Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Acerbis Radiator Scoops Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Top quality.

Wyatt in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 250 XC

Comments On May 03, 2016:Acerbis plastic is the best. I have used most of the other brands, none fit as well as the Acerbis. Made of good, tough plastic.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GOOD

MASON in ND

Comments On Apr 25, 2016:GOOD GOOD

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GOOD

MASON in ND

Comments On Apr 25, 2016:GOOD GOOD

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quality!

Devon in CA

Comments On Apr 18, 2016:Quality plastics comparable to OEM.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

shrouds

RICK in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA WR250F

Comments On Apr 07, 2016:look and fit like oem

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect stock replacement

ANDREW in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Mar 20, 2016:Perfect fit and finish. Exactly perfect stock replacement

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

raditor scoops

DAN in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Mar 12, 2016:looks great and fit perfect

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect replacement

Kristin in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 1998 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Mar 02, 2016:Perfect fit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

looks good

Zach in VA

Comments On Feb 29, 2016:close to oem

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit like stock for a lot less $$$

Mark in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 KTM 350 XCF-W

Comments On Feb 18, 2016:Fit fine and work for the job. No complaints and cheaper than OEM.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks Great.

Jeremy in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI KX100

Comments On Feb 16, 2016:Replaced Radiator Scoops on the kids KX100, perfect fit, perfect color.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

5

Anthony in IN

Comments On Jan 29, 2016:Just like OEM

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quality product

Devin in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KTM 300 XC-W (E-Start)

Comments On Jan 26, 2016:good cost

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Satisfied

nathan in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jan 19, 2016:The bearings were the correct part and shipped quick!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quality product

Andrew in WA

Comments On Jan 14, 2016:Italian plastics insane, cant buy better

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

Darren in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 SUZUKI RMZ450

Comments On Jan 11, 2016:Pretty good fit, colors are perfect.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect fit!

Josh in NY

Comments On Jan 05, 2016:great fit!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good fit

Shane in ID

Comments On Dec 29, 2015:Looks good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

JONATHAN in UT

Comments On Nov 27, 2015:High quality plastic, but not quite as nice as OEM. Great option if you crash a lot; you want your bike to be really new looking so your girlfriend will believe you that you're a pro; or you want to try to make your 8 year old bike look new, put it on KSL, and then tell people it only has 5 hours on it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fit good bright color

Jamie in MO – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Nov 02, 2015:doing their job nicely for almost a year now

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Radiator guards

Dylan in LA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Oct 27, 2015:This is high quality and a great value just like the oem

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Fits and looks great

Gavin in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Oct 28, 2015:these things fit nicely. I like to throw them on the bike with no graphics then heat them up just a bit to release any tension in the plastic. this makes them fit even better in the future. Be sure to only use mild heat.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Color doesn't match oem

matt in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA CR125R

Comments On Oct 06, 2015:The color doesn't match the oem fenders on my bike. They look a little on the pink side. Had to redo some of the holes so the washers would fit in properly. Wont buy this brand for Honda dirt bikes again. Going to use these and then replace with oem shrouds. If color matching doesnt bother you then go ahead and buy them. If you are picky like me then stay away from them.
TECH NOTE : TO INSURE COLOR MATCH IT IS BEST TO BUY A COMPLETE KIT.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Solid

BRIAN in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 KTM 200 SX

Comments On Oct 06, 2015:They do the job. Have hit the gound a few times. Good stuff

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bike Looks Like New

William in MA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI DR-Z 400E

Comments On Sep 28, 2015:Look's like a new bike now! Good quality...Excellent fit....Cant beat the price...OEM Cost A Lot More!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bought spare scoops!

JAMES in AL – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 SUZUKI RMZ450

Comments On Sep 22, 2015:I bought these scoops because I race aftermarket plastics and I am saving the OEM's for resale of the bike if I decide to go in that direction.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great product last longer than stock.

Kent in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2015 KTM 350 XC-F

Comments On Sep 17, 2015:Knee braces rubbed threw stock shrouds

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just like OEM

Lance in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI KX85

Comments On Aug 18, 2015:Just like OEM

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Acerbis Radiator Scoops

James in MT – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Aug 17, 2015:Perfect Fit!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

OEM Style and looks. Nice.

Matt in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 300 XC

Comments On Aug 04, 2015:Fit perfect on my 08 300. Awesome. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fit well

Tyler in OH

Comments On Aug 04, 2015:fit well, did their job

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great plastic

Ben in WV

Comments On Jul 10, 2015:Nice fit, and good finish

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Acerbis Radiator Scoops

MIKE in NV

Comments On Jul 03, 2015:As always Acerbis products always seem to fit right the first time. Great product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Plastic

DAVID in PA

Comments On Jun 30, 2015:Good quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Alright

DAVID in CA

Comments On Jun 21, 2015:Polisport is way cheaper

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice!

CHRIS in UT

Comments On Apr 23, 2015:Perfect fit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect fit.

Michael in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 1997 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Apr 18, 2015:Perfect fit, great price. Looks so much better to me than the stock black.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Radiator scoops

Nicholas in WA

Comments On Apr 07, 2015:Cant go wrong with these, completely satisfied worth the money

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

micah in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 KAWASAKI KX250

Comments On Mar 30, 2015:Great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect fit

Jacob in MA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Mar 13, 2015:Perfect fit, great quality, excellent price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Scoops

Randy in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA WR426F

Comments On Feb 25, 2015:After a nasty wreck, the scoops were necessary. As always super quick delivery. The left scoop needed a bit of tweaking as it was about a quarter inch off fitting the lower bolt. I didn't like that they don't come with the steel ring for the bolt holes, but I popped my originals out, plus I have a pit hardware kit so this wasn't a big deal considering the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked ok for a while

JOEY in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Feb 17, 2015:Did ok for about a year until a vine in the woods broke one of them off

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

Matt in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 KTM 450 EXC 4-Stroke

Comments On Feb 09, 2015:Great product. Keeps rocks and sticks off my new radiators.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not a perfect fit

Jeremy in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 350 XCF-W

Comments On Feb 06, 2015:Quality is good, but the fitment is not great. Ended up going with Polisport which seemed to be a better fit with the KTM's.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent

FABIAN in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Feb 01, 2015:very good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Don't fit IMS tank for WR450

WES in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Jan 29, 2015:I bought these for a 2003 WR450 IMS tank which they are indicated for but they don't fit. Otherwise I'm sure they would be great for the intended YZ450.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Direct replacement

Kyle in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Jan 26, 2015:These fit up just like the stock ones and were cheaper than OEM. No complaints here.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

OEM Fit

JOHN in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KAWASAKI KX85

Comments On Jan 21, 2015:Fit perfect...no issues. Nice to have color choices

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Matthew in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA CR125R

Comments On Jan 08, 2015:Revived my new plastics and the fit very well. Was very happy with the Quality !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Fit

LAMAR in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA WR250F

Comments On Dec 31, 2014:The fit was good but the color was a little off.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome fit

Ryan in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Dec 22, 2014:So I had a head-on crash with another rider, bought the (white) Acerbis Radiator Scoops. Fit perfect with no problems, put some new graphics on and it was all better. I will buy these again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

shoudn't ride woods without these

THOMAS in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA WR250F

Comments On Dec 06, 2014:one of my first purchases when my bike was new. have used on previous bikes so I knew how valuable they were. I have bent and abused these with no radiator issues at all! I would highly recommend these to all woods riders.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

looks great

steve in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 KAWASAKI KX250

Comments On Dec 05, 2014:Made my bike look new

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

THOMAS in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 250 SX

Comments On Dec 01, 2014:Good radiator scoop, plastic seems a bit thin

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit, durable

Lorne in CT – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On Oct 30, 2014:These installed easily and have been durable throughout the Hare Scramble season.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Dependable.

Pat in BC

Comments On Oct 13, 2014:Good fit, great look.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good fit and quality

Rayford in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Aug 26, 2014:Just like OEM, good fit and quality. Would buy again as needed.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect fit.

LAYNE in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 KTM 65 SX

Comments On Jul 24, 2014:I was a little worried that the orange would not match the other plastics. They matched perfect and fit great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A little different than stock

Bryan in AB – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Jul 19, 2014:It took a little time to get them on because they aren't exactly like the stock ones. Ill buy again tho

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great/!

William in ON – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Jun 30, 2014:they have the best quality plastic on the market and for a great price that cant be matched!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

David in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 KTM 250 EXC

Comments On Jun 26, 2014:Nice quality. Orange matches KTM orange perfectly

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits like stock

Kale in TX

Comments On Jun 06, 2014:bolts right on like the stock plastics and looks great also hold up pretty well to crashes

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect Fit

Blatin in ND – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On May 03, 2014:These scoops are cheap, look just like the OEM parts, and fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Still haven't found durable plastic

Damian in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Apr 28, 2014:Fit well, but cracked after a couple diggers. Fair price and fitment was spot on.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Plastic, great color, and good fit.

Michael in MT – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Apr 09, 2014:These scoops bolted right on, and look just like stock again. The color is a great read and overall looks good. The graphics went on easy and are holding very tight to the plastic with no pealing. Great product, and I will choose acerbis for along time.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

paige in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 400 XC-W

Comments On Mar 28, 2014:Fit great and hold up well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit

Brian in IA – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KTM 250 SX-F

Comments On Mar 25, 2014:These fit just like stock.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

They Scooped Air

Mitch in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 SUZUKI RMZ450

Comments On Mar 14, 2014:Color matched and work like OEM. Bought the next couple years up model and made my own holes to make them work. Turned my 2006 into a 2009!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

quality product

Michael in NSW – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Feb 01, 2014:An excellent fit and a top gloss finish. Exactly what I required.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

James in NSW

Comments On Jan 08, 2014:Great fitment and look as good as the oem ones

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Worth the money

Andrew in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Jan 03, 2014:Raced it for two years. Fell over plenty of times and they aren't faded or cracked. Bolt right up no problem

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

Mark in UT

Comments On Dec 31, 2013:These fit good and look good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works grear

MYLES in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Dec 29, 2013:Does the job. No complaints...

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Excellent replacement part

Rodney in ON

Comments On Dec 26, 2013:Fits like OEM. Looks exactly the same.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent

jon in NSW – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Dec 23, 2013:Awesome parts fits perfect

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Radiator scoops

nick in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KTM 300 XC

Comments On Dec 11, 2013:Fits my 2012 Ktm 300 xcw perfect. Always zip tie your scoops into place so the Creek doesn't take them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Radiator scoops

Nick in California – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KTM 300 XC

Comments On Dec 11, 2013:They work very well and fit my 2012 Ktm 300 xcw. Any of these radiator shrouds always fall off so don't forget to zip tie them to the radiators or guards.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quality Plastic

Wes in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KTM 530 XC-W

Comments On Dec 08, 2013:These acerbis shrouds are good. The fitment is right on & the color is the right shade. good product!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

look great, perfect fit

BRET in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Nov 26, 2013:these look and function just like oem parts. Been using for 3 years and these have held up great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pretty good fit

catlin in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Nov 23, 2013:Maybe not as good as fit as oem. But with just a little tweaking, these bolt up real nice. After you have taken them on and off a few times They go on a lot easier.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

Ryan in NH – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Nov 17, 2013:Great color, fit, and look.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

WR to YZ

George in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Nov 08, 2013:Had to buy Yz scoops for a Wr oversized gas tank.Never really understood that one but I went with Acerbis ( A - chair - of - bees ) fit perfect and what can you say about Acerbis " Good stuff "

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

On KTM MXC 450

Joseph in CA

Comments On Oct 24, 2013:I put these on my 2004 mxc 450 that has an IMS tank. They fit great and look good too. The orange matches perfect.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit and price

Nick in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On Aug 26, 2013:Just as with all ACerbis, it fit well, looked good and is a good value. Would not buy another brand unless I have to.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

work and fit good

TYLER in CA

Comments On Aug 25, 2013:no problems

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Look good but the fit is horrible.

Stephen in ME – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Aug 19, 2013:I bought these for a 2012 KX450F. The green is a little brighter in color than OEM, but is OK. The left side shroud fit OK, not as good as OEM. The right side however, was an absolute HORRIBLE fit. I had to slot the holes and do some trimming to make it just barely fit. And this is for a brand new bike that has never been tweaked. Stay away from these for this bike. I've used other Acerbis parts and have had great luck, but not on this bike.......

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bad quality prodct

Juan Pablo Gomez in Michigan – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Aug 05, 2013:I bought this porduct for my YZ 250F 2011, didnt fit good at all and in the second ride the right plastic got broken.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good fit

James in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 YAMAHA YZ125

Comments On Aug 03, 2013:The radiator shrouds fit our yz125 very well. Good quality plastic and the correct color.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sweet for replacing the old rad scoops

Brandon in AB – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA CR125R

Comments On Jul 31, 2013:With this product I was able to make my bike look sweet because of the clear plastic to put a graphic kit on my bike. Rocky Mountain ATV MC IS THE CHEAPEST PLACE TO BUY PRODUCT AS WELL AS THE BEST SHIPPING RATES TO CANADA.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very happy

ANDREW in NE – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KTM 350 SX-F

Comments On Jul 27, 2013:Fit great even with an over sized fuel tank, color matched great. I'm very happy with them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Jason in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KTM 250 XC-W

Comments On Jun 26, 2013:Fit great and look just like stock.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Style

alex in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Jun 13, 2013:Nice little touch

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very Durable

Kyle in NC

Comments On May 29, 2013:Great hard plastics with a good look

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

Scott in WV

Comments On May 17, 2013:great replacement plastic

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great buy

chad in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 KTM 250 SX-F

Comments On May 06, 2013:Give the bike a great look and fit perfect

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Part

Daniel in CA

Comments On Apr 20, 2013:Fit just like OEM and holds up well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Acerbis Radiator scoops -- The standard

Dean in MI

Comments On Apr 04, 2013:Acerbis I my opinion are the best and fit my 2002 KTM 200 EXC perfectly and I am glad Rocky mountain still carry them as with the age of the bike stuff is harder and harder to find and with Rocky's free shipping over $99 and points some times you can get a better deal. -- I would recommended this product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

DAVE in CA

Comments On Mar 25, 2013:Fits and looks great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very good product

richard in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 200 XC

Comments On Feb 25, 2013:Fit and looked as good as OEM.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT PRODUCT LOOKS AND FITS PERFECT

ROBERT in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Feb 24, 2013:ACTUALLY I WAS GOING T BUY OEM BUT A FRIEND OF MINE WAS SPONSORED BY ACERBIS AND HIS BIKE LOOKED GOOD SO I BOUGHT TWO SETS ONE FOR MY CRF AND ONE FOR MY CR AND THEY ARE PERFECT HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Was this review helpful?