Enduro Engineering KTM Grab Handle

Customer Reviews for Enduro Engineering KTM Grab Handle

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 12 Reviews

Return to Enduro Engineering KTM Grab Handle Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Enduro Engineering KTM Grab Handle Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Must have for KTM dirtbikes

Lee in OR

Comments On Aug 15, 2015:For as good a bike as KTM builds they are still missing two things. A decent kickstand and rear grab handles. This fixes one of those problems.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good add-on for the price and fits great.

JOHNNY in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 250 XC

Comments On May 08, 2015:I liked the grab handle, you can never have too many ways to move your bike around in muddy races or bad spots. I think the tugger straps are the best way to make sure you can grab it with either hand from the top of rear fender but you get more leverage from lower down where the moose handle mounts. I'd get both on my bike to always have an easy, quick way to grab it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice grip, but gets hot

Seth in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2015 KTM 500 EXC

Comments On Apr 09, 2015:After riding a while the handle will get hot but if you keep your riding gloves on it's not a problem. Comes in handy if you need to move your bike around on the trail.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

christopher in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 KTM 350 XCF-W

Comments On Apr 01, 2015:Way better then grabbing the hot exhaust

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Not Optimum

Sean in Washington – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 KTM 350 XCF-W

Comments On Mar 15, 2015:I own both the KTM HardParts and the EE grab handles. Though the handles look alike, the EE unit does not provide the clearance for your hand like the KTM product. The EE handle will work fine if you have kids hands. If you want a grab handle, buy the one that provides the ability to grab. I should have sent it back and exchanged it for the KTM unit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

It's a grab handle

Greg in KS

Comments On Dec 07, 2014:They all function the same so buy whatever is cheapest - installs in 2 minutes

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NEEDED it

jeromy in NE

Comments On Jul 26, 2014:I needed this on my newer bike. Previously you had a supported grip area on the fender & could actually mount a rear tugger strap to help you pick your bike up or position it on an unplanned get off in nasty steep terrain. The new machine needs this part or a strap that mounts to the same exhaust bolts. This thing is ridiculously expensive for what it is. I'm sure some people need the refinement on this model so they can sleep at night. I'd like to see a simple in the white version of this & maybe save $5-7. I had to drop it to 4 stars because of the cost

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy install, fits good

Andrew in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 KTM 300 XC-W (E-Start)

Comments On Mar 11, 2014:Handle has come in handy, was easy to install. Looks and functions great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Michael in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KTM 250 XC-F

Comments On Jan 17, 2014:best purchase i have made for my ktm. gives you a great place to lift the bike from.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Solid grab handle!

JOEY in MT – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 250 XC-W (E-Start)

Comments On Sep 14, 2013:bought this because i had bumped my hand on the hot exhaust using the factory grab handles, not anymore with this handle and very solid i might add!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Poor design no room for fingers

tony in VIC – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KTM 450 XC-W

Comments On Sep 02, 2013:So disappointing with this product. i have a normal sized hand and am about 86 kg but with gloves on i can barely fit my fingers in the slot let alone dig deeper to hold the handle. The spacers need to be about another 1 cm longer. Also thought made solidly weighs in abit and feels heavy even for aluminium

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Simple but helpful

Shaun in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 450 SX-F

Comments On May 17, 2013:Glad I have it and prefer over the other options.

Was this review helpful?