NGK G-Rated Sparkplug

Customer Reviews for NGK G-Rated Sparkplug

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 135 Reviews

Return to NGK G-Rated Sparkplug Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

NGK G-Rated Sparkplug Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

What can you say ?

STEVEN in SC

Comments On Sep 15, 2008:They are the best plug for the money! Period!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sparky

JIMMY in TN

Comments On Jul 06, 2008:This is a great plug! "NGK is #1"

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NGK makes the best spark plugs. Period.

COLE in UT

Comments On Jun 12, 2008:NGK makes the best spark plugs. Period. that's why all the manufactures build there bikes with NGK and specifically state in the manual that you replacement plug is an NGK and list an NGK part number.

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

NGK G-rated spark plug

JONATHAN in UT

Comments On Jun 10, 2008:This is a pretty good plug, but I recommend the NGK Iridium spark plugs over anything else. The Iridium plugs resist fouling more and are able to withstand the high-revving riding of 2-stroke engines.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product!

Jonathan in NJ

Comments On Apr 26, 2008:I was having trouble fouling plugs but not with these babies! My bike just wont perform right without these.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Factory plug

Christian in CA

Comments On Apr 18, 2008:Great plug at a great price. I grabbed two.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

It works.

Roy S in NC

Comments On Mar 30, 2008:It does it's job. That's all there is to it. My racing/riding sched. used to say every 10-15 rides replace, but I've let it slip to well over 35+ hours on a single NGK plug.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Plug

Jim in AZ

Comments On Mar 24, 2008:I have purchased many plugs, including the more expensive ones. I have been running this plug for 4 months with no fouling.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NGK Says it all

JESSE in OK

Comments On Mar 20, 2008:These are great plugs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent plug

Stephen in MO

Comments On Feb 28, 2008:I use these plugs in all my bikes. There's no question of what I'm going to buy when a bike needs a plug it's NGK. Good price, good performance what's not to like?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good buy

ETHAN in CA

Comments On Mar 01, 2008:i'm surprised how long this plug has lasted on my YZ

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great plug!

Matthew in KS

Comments On Jan 19, 2008:My yz250 runs better on these than the platinum plugs

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good for non-racing machines

SCOTT in CO

Comments On Jan 18, 2008:Like your 4x4 ATV's and any other 4-stroker which you don't race. I've never fouled one due to a bad plug.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works

Steven in TX

Comments On Jan 16, 2008:Works well, reasonable price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NKG Spark Plugs

Joe in AZ

Comments On Dec 27, 2007:Great spark plugs, minimal fouling.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Sparkplug

Travis in OH

Comments On Nov 29, 2007:I bought several of this model sparkplug and the first one is still in after 40 hours of ride time. I recommend it!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good spark plug

JOHN in CA

Comments On Nov 28, 2007:Just as good as any other spark plug.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

no foul

JOHN in TN

Comments On Nov 23, 2007:i got tired of fouled plugs on my polaris 400 2 stroke put in a ngk ran better and has not fouled out yet good plug

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Gotta have it

MICHAEL in NV

Comments On Nov 09, 2007:Gotta have it to ride, and it works. What more can you ask for.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cheap

JAMES in MI

Comments On Nov 09, 2007:We use these in all our bikes. Cheap and they don't foul very easy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ngk Plug

GREGORY in AZ

Comments On Nov 08, 2007:What can I say, NGK rules the 2-stroke plug world. I always have extras, but never need them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Never Found A Bad One

JAMES in MT

Comments On Oct 28, 2007:I've used alot of NGK for all kinds of my machines and tools and never had a bad one out of the box yet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

plug for yz250

AUSTIN in NC

Comments On Oct 26, 2007:I have yet to foul one out. Even when I forgot to turn the choke off once.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The best!

WADE in WA

Comments On Oct 24, 2007:I've never fouled an NGK plug.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The only spark plug I use

ADAM in CA

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:I won't use anything else in by bikes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The Only

Kevin in TX

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Would not use anything else in my bikes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Plug

TROY in ID

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Been useing NGK for 25 years and have never found a reason to switch.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love them

Dennis in AZ

Comments On Oct 23, 2007:Been using NGK plugs for over 20 years and will never use a nother brand in a dirt bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

VERY HAPPY

taylor in GA

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:These plugs work very well and i really love them
Additional Comments On Oct 22, 2007:well deff use again and again and again!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NGK Plug

AARON in ID

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:It Works Good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Buy

JOSH in OH

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:These plugs are great live up to their name!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Plugs...

RICHARD in TX

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:Great Plugs. Runs like a champ since I went back to the G-rated series. A must for anyone looking for a performance plug.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great plugs

JONATHAN in MD

Comments On Oct 22, 2007:they are awesome plugs they would foal and i would just clean them and keep using them great plugs would buy them again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NGK

Kenneth in IN

Comments On Oct 19, 2007:awesome plugs, will never use another brand

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Got a bad one

MICHAEL in VA

Comments On Oct 18, 2007:Got a bad one, but they normally work good

Was this review helpful?