Polisport Folding Bike Stand

Customer Reviews for Polisport Folding Bike Stand

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to Polisport Folding Bike Stand Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Polisport Folding Bike Stand Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great concept, but easily breaks


Comments On Aug 07, 2015:I actually really love the design of this stand. It saves so much room in the shop and in my truck. It even looks good too. But unfortunately I am on my second one, and that one broke too. Luckily RMATMC is a good company and replaced the first one, the second one I decided to go with a different brand. The first time it broke, I chalked it up as having a 85 on the stand and figured the rider kick starting it on the stand out wear on it. The second one I was super careful with, and that one broke in about a month. It seems the top part that folds, the plastic hinge just snaps in half. Kind of a bummer. I really like this stand.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Too high

Ariz in AG

Comments On Jun 02, 2015:I wonder how no one has noted here in the reviews that it's too high? It's a pain to get it up on the stand and to take it off too. Unless there's some trick in not aware of?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love it!


Comments On Dec 09, 2014:I keep it in my SUV folded. When I need it, I get it out and bam! I have a bike stand of a chair.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great, looks great, light as hell.

David in WI

Comments On Nov 13, 2013:What can I say, it just works. It's a great makeshift stool, work bench, and cycle stand. Folds up flat and fits anywhere. I'm not disappointed in this purchase at all.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Robert in WV

Comments On Jul 24, 2013:Very convenient, looks great, very strong

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Looks good!


Comments On Jun 03, 2013:I returned this to RM because I didn't like how much space it took up when in use. I have 3 bikes crunched tightly together in my garage so I can still get a car in there and this stand was just too big for that. On the other hand it was very good looking and I really liked the idea of how small it folds up for traveling.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice product

Chad in IN

Comments On Apr 24, 2013:I really enjoy the ease to load this stand in my truck with three bikes in the bed. They are very nice and durable. The only issue I have ever had with this stand is I broke the corner off when I missed the transition of the bike and I didnt get it up there enough. Outside of that, GREAT! Yes the stand still funtions perfectly.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Folds flat, holds my CRF250 when not folded

Paul in NH

Comments On Jun 01, 2012:Does what the company says it should, supports my CRF250. Nuff said!

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

works great, easy to put away

Angel in TX

Comments On Aug 10, 2011:it holds well and without any problems. i thought the plastic would not last or would collapse, but it actually it is the complety opposite. for your crowded hauls in the truck this is the way to go!

Was this review helpful?

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Great Stand

Steven in TX

Comments On Apr 09, 2010:I was very impressed with this stand. It is very well built, and sturdy. Very easy to store, or pack in the truck. Also since it is not listed, it is about 16.75 inches tall. Tall enough to get both wheels off the ground on my bike.

Was this review helpful?