Motion Pro Micro Fork Bleeder

Customer Reviews for Motion Pro Micro Fork Bleeder

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 191 Reviews

Return to Motion Pro Micro Fork Bleeder Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Motion Pro Micro Fork Bleeder Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy install

Andrew in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2015 HUSQVARNA FE 501

Comments On Apr 26, 2016:Super easy to install and work like they should

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2016 KTM 350 SX-F

Ryne in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2016 KTM 350 SX-F

Comments On Apr 21, 2016:I have installed these on all of my bikes! They work great and easy to install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Motion pro Fork bleeders

Nicholas in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA WR250R

Comments On Apr 18, 2016:Easy install, great fitment.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Simple and Needed

Jason in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 HUSABERG FE 450

Comments On Apr 14, 2016:Having spent over $1K on racing suspension set up, these are a no brainer and work really well. A simple push of the button let's the air build up in the chamber escape giving me back that plush fork feel again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Psst ,press the buttons

Keith in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2016 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Apr 08, 2016:Have had at least 20pair of these, works well, just keep them clean.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NO BRAINER

BRANDON in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Apr 04, 2016:I ALWAS SAW THESE AND THOUGHT THE INSTALLATION WOULD BE A PAIN BUT IT COULD NOT HAVE BEEN EASIER. LITERALLY TAKES 2 MINUTES TO INSTALL AND SAVES YOU A BUNCH OF TIME BLEEDING YOUR FORKS AFTER EVERY RIDE.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Don't know why I didnt buy sooner!!!

Dustin in KS – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Mar 24, 2016:Every MX rider should purchase a set of these, well worth your money to not fiddle with removing air bleeder screws at the track and risk losing one in the grass and ruining a day of riding!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

no more stupid screws

Hershel in OR

Comments On Mar 23, 2016:worth the money

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Work as directed

Christopher in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Mar 20, 2016:They work great and as directed. My only complaint is that I wish they had a hex head to bolt them in. The anodized button is easily scratched when you use a screwdriver to tighten them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bleed for speed.

James in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Mar 11, 2016:I installed these to save a few minutes from getting my screwdriver out to bleed my forks. These fit good into my 08 yz450f stock forks. Now I can bleed out all the awesomeness before I ride. They work so good I could probably bleed my forks while flying threw the air after I hit that double.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Functional and looks good

ROBERT in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Feb 03, 2016:Easy-to-use and handy for a quick air release while you sit on the bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just get them!

CHRISTOPHER in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Jan 26, 2016:Forks should come from the factory like this! I didn't realize what a difference it made to bleed my forks until I did it more than once a day. These make it so easy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Ryan in MN – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KTM 250 SX-F

Comments On Jan 21, 2016:Makes bleeding your forks a breeze and very easy to install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fork Bleeders

Paul in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jan 16, 2016:Love how small they are but tightening with a screwdriver is not ideal. Will check back if they seal fine, i expect they will.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

katherine in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jan 08, 2016:fit good and work good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works fine

Jedediah in WV

Comments On Jan 04, 2016:These are very useful to have. I'd buy them again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

these are cool

trent in UT

Comments On Dec 26, 2015:cool concept but i haven't had a problem with fork pressure, i put these on a few bikes. people say to watch out for a leaky one.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

push button bleed

david in MT – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 KTM 300 XC-W (E-Start)

Comments On Dec 09, 2015:work great easy install

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

buy it

brandon in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Dec 05, 2015:great product. should've purchased along time ago.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

They work

JASON in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 450 SX-F

Comments On Dec 04, 2015:WP CC forks known for building pressure. Put the bleed holes forward to prevent oil from seeping out and easier access to compression adjusters

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice

Josh in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Nov 22, 2015:A more convenient alternative to the screwdriver type bleeders. Fit the showas perfectly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A simple quick life saver

Joseph in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Nov 22, 2015:These are very nice to have no longer do you have to worry about stripping the cheap are bleeder screws out and make life very easy and quick to drain the air

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Work great

roman in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2015 HUSQVARNA FE 501 S

Comments On Nov 02, 2015:Easy install and have not leaked after 7 100mi + rides.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Motion Pro Micro Fork Bleeder

Dylan in LA – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Oct 30, 2015:This is high quality and a great value Low profile Works well Looks good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

One of the best things you can get

Steve in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CR125R

Comments On Oct 21, 2015:I have had these in the past and had some fail to seal or hold pressure but I bought these for their low height so I can raise my fork tubes in the clamp w/o hitting the handlebar. I have not noticed any failings and now put them on any bike I ride, You are supposed to have the wheel off the ground to fully extend the fork when bleeding - if not, you could create a bit of a vacuum which might slow the rebound of the fork at full extension and cause a lower ride height or induce it to move through the stoke faster, possibly faster than desired. Nonetheless, I find that when my front end seems to start feeling choppy or hurting my hands, I reach up and hold the button (one at a time) while riding under acceleration to extend the forks as much as possible. Very imprecise, yes, but the results prove to me that this can change the way you feel about your bike. How can you achieve that while the bike is on a stand with a screwdriver- cold forks versus warm etc. ? So I really thinks the factory screws are a near useless afterthought. unless you think want positive pressure buildup. (stiffness)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great quality

Everardo in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On Oct 21, 2015:I love these things! i use them each time i strap down the bike and before i use the bike. Haven't had a problem with them at all!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect!

Johnny in - – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On Oct 14, 2015:Does the job. Discreet and great value!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

They do the job

JESSE in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2015 KTM 350 EXC-F

Comments On Oct 10, 2015:They work great and the price is good to. Recommend them over the KTM ones.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Quick bleedoff of pressure buildup on Yamaha 250F

TODD in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Oct 08, 2015:One touch bleed off with great looks. Need to have these on all forks where possible for zero pressure riding. Get this!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Garbage

Nick in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2015 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Sep 28, 2015:Not needed, garbage, leaked, would not recommend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Suspension Fork AIr Release Valve

Curtis in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Sep 16, 2015:Perfect fit. Works as advertised. Must have front wheel off ground for proper air release.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

One press...pshhhhh

brendan in CA

Comments On Sep 16, 2015:Makes bleeding the air out of your forks a snap

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Motion Pro Micro Fork Bleeder

BARRY in OK

Comments On Sep 09, 2015:Good product. Never leaked at the seal. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

poor fit

SCOTT in IN

Comments On Sep 04, 2015:poor fit weak for even aluminum. we have had two sets of these with issues with at least one per pack on the threads. will just bleed the old fashion way using a screwdriver.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy install

Scott in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Sep 01, 2015:Cheap and easy way to not have to mess with bleed screws.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

Christopher in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Aug 31, 2015:Small and compact. Work smoothly when depressed unlike other cheaper brands. Have them on all bikes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did not fit bike as stated

ANDREW in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KTM 65 SX

Comments On Aug 22, 2015:Site states will fit ktm sx65 but oring does not seal. Went to Oring store purchased 2mm x 3.5mm orings and now I'm in business.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Must read reviews!

Tim in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Aug 22, 2015:Just like multiple reviews of this product, a lot of people had them leak first ride. This is an edited review, because this issue and result I have personally seen many times. After the first/second ride, they leaked. I pulled them out, cleaned and lubed them. They have never leaked again and hold pressure perfectly. Good product, just has an initial quirk.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

Kephon in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 250 XCF-W

Comments On Aug 19, 2015:Easy to install, and a great addition to any bike

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A must

Denzil in WV

Comments On Aug 17, 2015:I have Showa Forks on my zuki 250 and handle bar mounted hand guards. annoying to remove guards just to bleed off pressure. Not an issue anymore with these. a must!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Motion Pro Micro Fork Bleeder

James in MT – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 SUZUKI RM85L

Comments On Aug 17, 2015:Work great just make sure you read the directions and hand tighten them. They will break with over tightening

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

they work

Tyler in OH

Comments On Aug 04, 2015:saves a little bit of time

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works well!

Michael in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Jul 31, 2015:I still don't understand why it's important to bleed the forks. But these are a lot easier than unscrewing the screw every time.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Looks and works well

Alex in ME – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Jul 18, 2015:Nice and easy!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

VERY TRICK

jeffrey in MD – Machine this part was bought for: 2015 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Jul 20, 2015:these are Very Trick! its the best less then $15.00 you can spend on your front forks, just be careful not to over tighten them, I've Heard this is a common issue among guys that aren't that handy with tools, all you need to do is snug them lightly & you're all set, Excellent Product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice look but poor function

Matthew in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Jul 16, 2015:I've had these MP Fork Bleeders on my bike for a year. They look sharp and have a nice low profile. However, within a year of riding, they don't function as well as I hoped. Dirt gets easily trapped in them and clogs the valves. I regularly bleed my forks before every ride and every time I haul the bike. They have become quite clogged where they now bleed extremely slowly. Blowing them out with compressed air seems to clean them but I'd rather not have to do this. I've used Tusk fork bleeders for 5+ years and never had a problem with dirt clogging.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works well, only one issue

Kyle in AZ

Comments On Jul 06, 2015:Only issue is that when I bleed the forks, oil comes out mixed in with the air. I doubt it makes a difference.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

reliable and durable

Peter in CA

Comments On Jul 05, 2015:I have bought two sets; one about four years ago and it's been working perfectly. I just got another set, because the bleeders look cool and function great: real convenient for bleeding air!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ktm 350

Milton in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2015 KTM 350 XCF-W

Comments On Jul 04, 2015:works super well..i press them any chance i get to make sure my forks are good to go

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great item!

PATRICK in GA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Jul 02, 2015:Its important to bleed those forks, these are quick and painless!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Would buy again

Kody in MD – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Jun 30, 2015:It was hard to find the right tool to tighten them down, but they worked exactly as described. Good product

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Fits my 06 KYB SSS fork

Kyle in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Jun 03, 2015:Works great.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Saves time and hassle of removing screws.

Gray in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On May 25, 2015:I have hand guards on my bike which made removing the screws a pain. These save a lot of hassle.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

A must for every bike

Justin in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 KAWASAKI KX125

Comments On May 21, 2015:Like I said it is a must for every bike. Relieves built up air so forks can work as designed. Make sure you release air while its on a stand with no load on it. Much easier than unscrewing screw.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

great product

james in TN – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On May 16, 2015:Installation was a breeze. Had these on in about 2 minutes. Saves your fork seals from blowing out while u got the bike strapped down. I bleed the air after 30 minutes of ride time and every time I strap down the bike. Great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy and convenient

TRAVIS in NC

Comments On May 05, 2015:Great product

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Bikes should come with these

mike in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On May 01, 2015:These should be standard on motorcycles. The original screw was worn out and needed tools just to bleed air from the forks.
Nothing worse than riding with built up air pressure and no screwdriver to let the air out. wont have to do that again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2014 Rmz 250

Aaron in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2015 SUZUKI RMZ250

Comments On Apr 19, 2015:Great product easy to use and simple to install.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Helps smooth out the ride

David in CA

Comments On Apr 09, 2015:Makes bleeding air build up a breeze, fits great, bleeds every time, no complaints.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very good product

DONOVAN in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Mar 25, 2015:very good product for the money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

These are sweet

Timothy in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Mar 22, 2015:Makes bleeding the forks a breeze. Super easy to install.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A++

eric in MA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 250 SX-F

Comments On Mar 17, 2015:makes air bleeding the forks a breeze... Just make sure not to over tight them!! Or you'll be sorry!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

Matthew in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 500 XC-W

Comments On Mar 09, 2015:Good but could be made a little with better materials. THey are a little on the cheap side.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

First ride and they leaked.......

Tim in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Feb 25, 2015:Usually MP makes great products. Even though I read the mixed reviews, I decided to try them. After the first ride, wet on top of them. Not a solid product. Other companies make speed bleeders and they work just fine?

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

a+ product

blake in CA

Comments On Feb 25, 2015:helps keep my suspension working properly and also me to release pressure in the forks when strapped in the truck.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

So much better

Dan in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Feb 14, 2015:This product is a must for most spring forks that build pressure no more bleeding forks after the first few laps just put the bike up on the stand press the buttons. No leaks either

Was this review helpful?

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Didn't work at all, went back to OEM bleeder screw

Josh in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 KAWASAKI KX250

Comments On Jan 29, 2015:Install was easy, no way to mess that up. Elevated the front wheel just like the directions specify before attempting to bleed the air. They worked fine the first time. Went for a ride, came back and attempted to properly bleed air and nothing happened. They must not be sealing properly because SOME air should be bleeding out after a long, hard day of riding. Went back to OEM bleeder screws and air is once again properly bleeding after a long ride. Double checked tightness and o-rings in good shape, no definite cause for the poor seal. Would not buy again or recommend which is a shame as I've had many other good Motion Pro products over the years.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Simple to install and easy to use

Doug in MO – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Jan 27, 2015:I put these on every dirt bike I own. They are much easier than removing a screw therefore I bleed the forks after tying the bike down and then again before every ride. Another quality product from Motion Pro

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Easy to install, work fine.

Federico in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Jan 26, 2015:They do what they're supposed to, they're easy to install and they look good. Nothing negative yet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Amazing

brian in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 350 XCF-W

Comments On Jan 22, 2015:Such a simple modd and allows to bleed the air without unscrewing anything. A must for any bike.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Good Bleeders

Robert in VIC – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Jan 16, 2015:Good bleeders, did leak slightly at first but only because I was cautious on how tight I did them up.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great price

jim in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 450 XC-F

Comments On Jan 14, 2015:wish they were orange

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Do what they are supposed to do

Sean in WI

Comments On Jan 02, 2015:For the price, they are a nice little bit of creature comfort for maintaining your front end. The only dis-advantage I see of using these is the temptation to press them when the front wheel is still on the group. It would be a lot harder to accidentally do that if they were the original flat head screwdriver design. I think a lot of people do not realize that bleeding with the front wheel on the ground is hurting their forks.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

They leak

PHILIP in MI

Comments On Dec 09, 2014:I had another brand on my Honda, they worked perfectly. Installed these on my Husky, all of a sudden both fork legs are wet with oil after riding.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good fit and finish

Adam in ON – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Dec 13, 2014:Great addition to bike

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice unit

andrew in WA

Comments On Dec 08, 2014:Good looking and Quality built unit for cheaper than the store brand at my local shop.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Well worth the money

Shawn in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 SUZUKI RMZ250

Comments On Dec 06, 2014:Nice product, works great, easy install, makes life easier.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice

Greg in KS

Comments On Dec 07, 2014:looks good and fit good. I think they work beats unscrewing the factory screws every time. As expensive as KTM bikes are, these should be a factory installed item

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Motion Pro Fork bleeders

Jake in TX

Comments On Dec 01, 2014:These things make life so much easier! I love them!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works exactly like they should

Joseph in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Nov 11, 2014:No more taking tame to take the bleeder screw off, this is a lot nicer!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

motion pro bleeder

Mike in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Oct 29, 2014:works perfect, fit perfect and makes it easier at the track :)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

makes bleeding the air out of forks a breeze

Mike in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Oct 28, 2014:Awesome product, would definitely recommend. My only complaint is they do not come in red for the Yz's

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice.. but could be better

DANIEL in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Oct 25, 2014:I really like the size of these.. they aren't any taller than the 19mm hexes on top of the fork cap which is nice. Less worries about them shearing off on trail from impact etc. I like everything about these except one thing. the only way to install/remove this is with a large blade screw driver. You can see the slots in the photos on top of the bleeder. I get why they probably did this, so that people wouldn't over torque and shear them off in to fork caps by using a wrench.. but when you need to pull them to add fork fluid etc. it is kind of a pain. because the push button wants to force the screwdriver out of the slots and it is just not a reassuring feeling.. I would have preferred they milled a couple 8 or 10mm flats on these so you can use an open end wrench on them and be sure they are secure. that's the only thing holding these back from a 5 star rating..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Must have

Todd in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 KTM 500 EXC

Comments On Oct 15, 2014:No brainer install. Must have. Plus, they look suh-weet!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

motion Pro Micro Fork Bleeder

FREDRICK in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KAWASAKI KX250

Comments On Oct 12, 2014:fast and easy way to bleed forks to save fork seals.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very Convenient

Brandon in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Sep 29, 2014:Purchased for my 2004 yz250. These fork bleeders fit great and are much more convenient than the original bleeder screws. Great product, i put them on my 2015 yz450f as well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

5 Star Product

Garrett in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Sep 23, 2014:I didn't know what else to put for the title, so I was just honest! These things are so simple, but yet make it a breeze to bleed your forks! They screw in just like the stock screws, but instead all you have to do is press a button after you ride to bleed your forks! Pretty awesome product!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

They work and look good

Nathan in NV

Comments On Sep 18, 2014:They are smaller and better looking than others I have used.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A MUST

Zach in IL

Comments On Aug 18, 2014:Bleed your forks after every moto. a once easy task got even easier and faster. A nice touch to your forks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great but strips easily!

Dan in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 SUZUKI RMZ250

Comments On Aug 12, 2014:Its made of soft metals that can strip easily if over tightened.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great little device and very easy to install

Shane in Aust Capital Terr

Comments On Aug 10, 2014:Great little device and very easy to install

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit

Kane in NSW – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Aug 08, 2014:Easy to install works great easy to push button cant beat price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bleeders

Bill in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Jul 29, 2014:These guys work great...I like em and only wish they had them in Green to match the Kawi

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

low pro

MATT in CA

Comments On Jul 21, 2014:work good and keeps my fork seals from blowing

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good

Kevin in MO – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 450 XC-F

Comments On Jul 17, 2014:Good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best ever

Jimmie C in SC – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 525 XC-W

Comments On Jul 17, 2014:makes bleeding forks quick and easy. Bike on stand and push the button before every ride. Awesome.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works As It Should

David in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 YAMAHA WR250F

Comments On Jun 26, 2014:Installed easily and works great on and off the trails !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fork bleeders!

Travis in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Jun 24, 2014:These are pretty easy to use and can make a slight differece in your feel for the bike. They allow you to bleed the forks on the fly and right before you head out. Just make sure the front tire is off the ground!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works great

Jonathan in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 SUZUKI RMZ250

Comments On Jun 09, 2014:works great on my rmz even with the scotts damper mount.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Motion Pro Micro Fork Bleeders

Oliver in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Jun 04, 2014:Great product, only things I didn't like were that you can't get them with the black ring for KYB forks, and to install them with a screwdriver, it scratches the blue button a little, but you don't really see them too much so it's what ever.

Was this review helpful?