Bel-Ray EXS Full Synthetic Ester 4-stroke Motor Oil

Customer Reviews for Bel-Ray EXS Full Synthetic Ester 4-stroke Motor Oil

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 9 Reviews

Return to Bel-Ray EXS Full Synthetic Ester 4-stroke Motor Oil Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Bel-Ray EXS Full Synthetic Ester 4-stroke Motor Oil Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good stuff

Greg in KS

Comments On Jan 03, 2016:Bike shifts smoother with this Bel Ray over Motorex or Rotella using a Rekluse clutch.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Oil

Matthew in PA

Comments On Dec 29, 2015:This oil is the best oil i have run in my yfz yet, especially if you have upgraded parts on your bike. I will continue to buy in the future.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best Shifting 4S Oil

DAVE in UT

Comments On Oct 23, 2015:I have tried a bunch of different oils in my bikes over the years and this one is especially good at shifting and lasting a bit longer than most. Run it in my road race bikes and KTM desert bikes. And it comes in 10w-50wt. Works perfect with my Rekluse Clutch system too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was a super deal

Doug in WA

Comments On Sep 15, 2015:Rating this 5 star for price/value. When I bought it was on sale for 6.99 litre (or thereabouts) so I snatched up a bunch. Agree no noticeable clutch slippage or anything. Haven't split the case so can't really comment there. Hope it goes back on sale like before will buy a bunch more. Still have a few oil changes left.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good product

KYLE in NV

Comments On Aug 31, 2015:seems like some really good oil but just a little pricey.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for 4-stroke Trail bikes

MIKE in NM

Comments On Mar 19, 2015:Bel-Ray has been my " go to" oil for years. The wear properties have been excellent in all my rebuilds.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Changed to this from friend recommendation

SCOTT in KY

Comments On Jan 13, 2015:Split the case and everything in it looked brand new

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Oil No Slip

Justin in NY

Comments On Jun 17, 2014:Used in my 2012 KFX450R with a z-start pro rekluse. No slip, great performance so far.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bel-ray works

Mark in FL

Comments On Jul 09, 2013:This oil lasts. Always have good luck with this oil seems to maintain engine so you don't have to replace major components .

Was this review helpful?