Tusk Adjustable Height Motorcycle Tire Changing Stand

Customer Reviews for Tusk Adjustable Height Motorcycle Tire Changing Stand

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to Tusk Adjustable Height Motorcycle Tire Changing Stand Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Tusk Adjustable Height Motorcycle Tire Changing Stand Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great for the price

Adam in MA

Comments On Apr 09, 2015:I bought this when it was on sale. The product appears to be made pretty well. Has multiple options for your height and gives you option to secure it to a floor. There is also a spot to hold your tire irons.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worth the investment

ANDREW in NV

Comments On Feb 02, 2015:No more sore back after changing a tire. Brings the tire/rim to you and don't have to hunch over the ground. The holder for the tire irons is a nice touch. If you change your own tires and plan on riding for a while, might as well invest in something that will make your life easier!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Piece of Gear!

Louie in California

Comments On Feb 01, 2015:Great Piece of Gear from Tusk! Great for the track or at the Camp Site! Our camp site was the "go to" place as it came in handy on multiple occasions during many of our multi family camping trips! great for small dirt bike rims with and larger 450 rims.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No more crawling on the ground!

Pavel in WA

Comments On Jan 21, 2015:Makes changing tires a lot easier. No more crawling on the ground!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Product!!!

JUSTIN in MO

Comments On Jan 11, 2015:Awesome product! Same as other changing stands at a cheaper price! Tusk products are GREAT!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Outstanding!

Alan in TN

Comments On Nov 08, 2014:Makes changing tires so much easier. No more wrestling on the ground! Well built, doesn't take up much space. Continued great service/support from RMATV/MC

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very useful tool for the price

ANTHONY in AZ

Comments On Nov 05, 2014:I got this to change bib mousse' on and i have to admit i didn't expect much, but amazingly enough it works great for my needs on the go and would suggest it to anyone who rides or races heavily and changes their own bib mousse'

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So much better than changing tires on the ground

PRESTON in CO

Comments On Nov 02, 2014:This holds the tire securely, makes it easier to put tires on. Good quality, rubber coated rim/rest, easy to use. It's so much better than the way I use to do it with boards on the ground, probably safer for the sprocket and disc. It's great that it's at your level instead of crouching on the floor.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Why did I wait so long?

Brandon in NC

Comments On Jul 08, 2014:After doing tires on the ground or a stool for many many years I picked this tire changer up. Wow what a difference. It can bolt to the floor and the wheel can bolt to this so no more standing on the wheel to hold 1 side down. Even has a holder for your tire irons. If you do many tires its a great investment.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

High Value Low Cost

Dan in North Dakota

Comments On May 11, 2014:I like I didn't have to make a trip to the hardware store to buy a rubber tube to put on the ring to protect my wheel the rubber coating is thick an will last a long time I had it on the lowest setting the height was fine i never had a stand before it was so nice to be off the floor an the Quality is GREAT

Was this review helpful?