EVS T7 Crossfade Helmet

Customer Reviews for EVS T7 Crossfade Helmet

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 11 Reviews

Return to EVS T7 Crossfade Helmet Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

EVS T7 Crossfade Helmet Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great overall helmet.

Shane in TX

Comments On Feb 26, 2015:Great fit! Weight is very similar to helmets that are much more expensive. Removable liner is a very nice feature. Very pleased with the quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very happy with this helmet

sean in SC

Comments On Feb 02, 2015:As an intermediate rider, I've always loved the look and feel of the Shoei VFX-W but can't commit to the price tag. I had a Scorpion VX-24 before the EVS T7 and moving to the EVS seemed like a move up without the heavy price tag to go with it. Of course a helmet is the most important piece of gear we can own, but not all of us can afford the most expensive. EVS did a great job creating a helmet with a fair price, a great look (similar to the VFX-W in my opinion) and ample padding. While this is only 7 ounces lighter than my previous helmet, the difference is very noticeable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product!! Size runs small!!!!!!!!!!

Garret in NV

Comments On Dec 31, 2014:Great fit and finish, and at a killer price. The sizes run small. According to their size chart I am st the top range of a Medium. In the 5+ helmets I have owned I have never worn a medium. So I went with my gut and ordered a large. Even the large is a touch on the small side. However knowing that a helmet will pack out some it will be perfect after a couple rides. DOT and Snell 2010 is a huge plus for a helmet at this price point!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice helmet

Bernardo in CA

Comments On Dec 10, 2014:Pretty nice helmet for the price pretty comfortable thought i had gotten the wrong size but after wearing it for a weekend fits good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Too small!

Jake in Washington

Comments On Nov 26, 2014:Well built helmet and is nice looking. However, this helmet runs small and sits high on head. The helmet is also heavier than other helmets we own such as fox, answer, etc. Had to return even though we measured carefully.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Thomas in VA

Comments On Nov 20, 2014:Wow I got this helment on mark down and its amazing. Great quality and amazing fit. Would definitely buy another.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Couldn't be more happy.

Brock in Utah

Comments On Jun 02, 2014:Price point is excellent, especially for what you get. The inner foam is amazing, close to the quality in my $500+ helmets. Breathes very well and the finishing is excellent. I purchased this for the sand dunes here in UT and I honestly couldn't have been happier.
Excellent buy for a beginner or a Vet.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Perfect

Mark in NV

Comments On May 28, 2014:This helmet is by far the most comfortable and lightest helmet I have ever worn. Over the past 20 years I have had many helmets. For the price you will not go wrong. It's SNELL & DOT approved.Get it!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great helmet

MICHAEL in TX

Comments On Apr 25, 2014:The helmet looks great and is pretty light. The helmet was a little tight on my cheek but after wearing the helmet a little bit the stretched out.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great value

Andrew in FL

Comments On Sep 09, 2013:This helmet not only looks good but fits very well, and is comfortable. The liner is what you would expect to find in a helmet twice the price of this one. It also has fantastic ventilation. My previous helmet cost $450 and I am much happier with this one. The only negative I can find with this product is the weight. Its slightly heavier than my previous helmet. However I cannot tell any difference wearing it.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

stellar helmet!!!

dave in Idaho

Comments On Jun 09, 2013:This is a excellent helmet, light, comfortable, good fit, average cooling, GREAT price. I will be telling all my dirt biking buddies

Was this review helpful?