EVS T5 GP Helmet

Customer Reviews for EVS T5 GP Helmet

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 19 Reviews

Return to EVS T5 GP Helmet Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

EVS T5 GP Helmet Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It's O.K.

Wes in ID

Comments On May 25, 2015:It's a decent cheap helmet. The only thing is it's very loud inside when riding.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

EVS T5 GP Helmet

Jonah in Nova Scotia

Comments On Apr 10, 2015:I just ordered the evs helmet at a wicked price, hopefully it does me good!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Helmet

Jeff in CA

Comments On Feb 02, 2015:I have more than a few helmets... lately I find the face guards come closer and closer to the face... makes getting a hydro hose in your mouth very difficult... and less crush zone in a face crash.
Also new drings seem to be getting more and more difficult to operate in the name of safety.
This helmet fits great... looks killer.... the face guard gives you plenty of room... and the strap and dring operate smoothly.
Best helmet buy I've had in years.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very nice!

wyatt in WA

Comments On Jan 28, 2015:Its nicer than it looks! great price! fits great and looks awesome. The white was very clean. Will buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Helmet

Nick in CA

Comments On Jan 27, 2015:Bought this for my dad. it holds up well and looks good, not the best for comfort though

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap and decent

Josh in ID

Comments On Jan 11, 2015:I just got back into riding and needed a new helmet. It was cheap but doesn't look or feel it. I like EVS.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Helmet

Kevin in MO

Comments On Dec 30, 2014:Like the helmet and the price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Evs t 5 helmet

DAVID in KY

Comments On Nov 26, 2014:Bought this for my son and tried it on great fit and very light excellent helmet for the money

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great helmet

Chase in AL

Comments On Nov 24, 2014:Really great helmet and a good price. Got a few compliments

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very nice helmet

Arthur in TX

Comments On Sep 08, 2014:I really like this helmet it fits great and looks good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good helmet

Matt in CA

Comments On Aug 23, 2014:so far so good it was a lot lighter than i was expecting.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

EVS Helmet

JW in TX

Comments On May 24, 2014:I am impressed with the interior of the helmet. It fits great and has great air flow. Very comfortable on the head!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

SUPER!!

Colin in MO

Comments On Apr 02, 2014:My son loves it and its a great fit and finish!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT HELMET.

angie in VA

Comments On Mar 13, 2014:LOOKS COOL. FITS GREAT.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

EVS T5 HELMET

Guillermo in Arizona

Comments On Feb 11, 2014:This is the best helmet I've ever owned had a carsh and the helmet took the impact. Very light and reliable helmet

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

THANKS ROCKY MOUNTAIN

Jorge in FL

Comments On Feb 05, 2014:Very good size, it fits me exactly.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

love fox

SARA in NE

Comments On Dec 07, 2013:Great helmet

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

good overall

Kevin in UT

Comments On Sep 12, 2013:the helmet looks great, it's light and will be even more comfortable once it becomes better fitted to my head

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

EVS HELMET

Bryan in OH

Comments On Jul 29, 2013:Great helmet so far! Very snug not a lot of movement. Great design and looks awesome!

Was this review helpful?