EVS BB04 Impact Kidney Belt

Customer Reviews for EVS BB04 Impact Kidney Belt

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 15 Reviews

Return to EVS BB04 Impact Kidney Belt Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

EVS BB04 Impact Kidney Belt Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Runs a little small, but does work well

Robert in TX

Comments On Mar 21, 2015:To me, the fit is a little small. Other than that, I'm happy with it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very good belt

Steven in NC

Comments On Feb 27, 2015:Excellent support and lower back protection, comfortable and well made. 4 stars 'cause it interferes with my back guard sometimes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great support

Greg in KS

Comments On Feb 11, 2015:great belt with good support. they DO run very small. go at least one or even two sizes (xl or even xxl for 36" waist) up from jeans size

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love this belt

BRANDON in AZ

Comments On Nov 03, 2014:Love this belt. I like how well it works with my TLD Shock Doctor body armor. The combination of the two give me full spine protection when worn together and with really good articulation.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Not for larger riders

Rich in Arizona

Comments On Sep 07, 2014:I ordered a 2xl it won't be good for anyone over a 42" waste and the velcrow wears out very fast.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

This is what youve been missing

Justin in NY

Comments On Sep 01, 2014:As you start getting older and less agile you begin to look for something to help with stability. This is it. It holds your spine in place and keeps for organs from jumping around during those hard rides. I race GNCC's and local events and this helps big time with my bad disks. It also double as a gurtle. Get this just make sure you order the right size

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Major support

Brandon in UT

Comments On Aug 15, 2014:I bought this belt to replace my Fox belt. It offers a ton of support to your lower back. It helps with fatigue when wearing a pack and riding all day. I think I liked my Fox one better though. It did not offer near the support, but I think I have used it for so long I'm just use to the feel. Also do not buy using your pant waist size. Go the next size up.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Kidney belt helps.

Richard in WA

Comments On Jun 01, 2014:Bought this to replace my old worn out one which the Velcro lost its ability to stay attached. Wont ride without it, it helps keep me from getting fatigued as easily by keeping everything inside nice and tight especially when riding fast in the rough stuff.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

EVS kidney Belt

JAMES in CA

Comments On May 27, 2014:Best one I've had. Just have to make sure you get the correct size.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Really good belt

Justin in CA

Comments On Apr 08, 2014:Very well made, gives good support, helps my lower back not get sore.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

bit small

Ron in CA

Comments On Mar 03, 2014:I wear 36" jeans and this is a bit small. But works great for the lower back

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits right

Javier in TX

Comments On Nov 23, 2013:Perfect fit

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product but BUY ONE SIZE BIGGER!!

JAMES in UT

Comments On Nov 18, 2013:love this kidney belt top quailty!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

My wife stole this from!!!

Dan in NV

Comments On Jun 28, 2013:I bought this belt and loved it. I told my wife how comfortable it was and she tried it...that was the last time I got to wear it! lol, I had to purchase a second one for myself. Excellent back and kidney support and the front doesn't roll over like my Fox belt that this one replaced.

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Run small

Sebastian in CA

Comments On Apr 21, 2013:Good belt all and all just runs small, so get one size bigger.

Was this review helpful?