Fox Racing Titan Sport Knee/Shin Guards

Customer Reviews for Fox Racing Titan Sport Knee/Shin Guards

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 7 Reviews

Return to Fox Racing Titan Sport Knee/Shin Guards Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fox Racing Titan Sport Knee/Shin Guards Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great shin guards for the price

Helen in WI

Comments On Nov 04, 2015:They stay in place pretty nicely and are comfortable. They don't breathe super well but that's to be expected for a $20 pair of guards. They tuck perfectly into my boots and had perfect coverage.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Knee guards

Dylan in LA

Comments On Oct 27, 2015:These work good to keep you from busting your knee cap But for total protection you need knee braces

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product.

Corey in WI

Comments On Sep 20, 2015:These knee pads have held up excellent to multiple crashes. They stay in place and the velcro straps seem to be very durable. I wear a knee brace sock when wearing these to keep the straps from irritating my legs, gotta get the knee brace socks! These knee pads also fit well into my boots allowing me to properly velcro my boots and not have to extend my upper straps all the way out.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Mykel in Illinois

Comments On Jul 15, 2015:I bought these from a local Yamaha Shop about a year ago and have used these multiple times. They are very durable and reliable for their price. The velcro has lasted and held up very well after all the times I've used them. The only thing that fell off of mine is the little tag on each knee pad that tells you which one is for the right or left leg, but I still know which is which. Just be sure to wear some tall socks or crew socks at least because the straps that go around the back of your calves can get irritating and when you take them off, those spots can get somewhat itchy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for the price

James in IN

Comments On Jun 11, 2015:These pads are super comfortable and cheap. They also appear to hold up to use quite well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Shin Guards

Eddy in WA

Comments On May 20, 2015:Fits in boots very comfortable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great value for Money

Jay in NSW

Comments On Sep 25, 2013:They do exactly what you need them to. Protects your knees and shins from hits.

Was this review helpful?