O'Neal Racing Element Ladies Boots

Customer Reviews for O'Neal Racing Element Ladies Boots

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 12 Reviews

Return to O'Neal Racing Element Ladies Boots Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

O'Neal Racing Element Ladies Boots Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Boots

ROSE in UT

Comments On Jun 17, 2015:I love these boots. They are very comfortable. They are true to size and a great price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Boots

brian in CO

Comments On Jan 15, 2015:Definitely fit more on the snug side. My wife wears a size 9, bought a size 9, and with MX socks and knee protectors, definitely fits very snug as oppposed to other boots. But nothing crazy, fits very true to size. Great colors as well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Would have loved them

GESINA in OR

Comments On Jan 09, 2015:These boots would have been perfect, but they messed up on the Velcro closure. I have large calves and most boots have a significant gap in the Velcro closure at the top. However, they put the coarse Velcro on the outside instead of the soft side and ruined my favorite riding socks. Do not buy this product unless you have very small calves!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Definitely Order One Size Up!

LO in California

Comments On Nov 10, 2014:We got these boots for my mom for her birthday. She was pleased with them, and so far they seem like good quality. I only wish brands would offer different colors for women besides pink all of the time! But that is not the reason I only gave 4 stars. I gave 4 stars simply because my mom is a size 7.5, but the size 8 was too small for her. She could fit her foot inside the boot, but her toes were touching. We exchanged the boots for a size 9 and those fit perfectly. So yes, good-looking boots, but they run small! I would like to say though that Rocky Mountain ATV made the exchange extremely easy and free!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

hummayun in GA

Comments On Sep 19, 2014:they seem to fit my wife good, she said she has some space in the back, but i bet with some socks she would be fine.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Pretty close to perfect!

Shelby in MA

Comments On May 29, 2014:I just got these today and haven't yet broken them in, but they're already completely comfortable to walk around in. I love the touch of pink in the seams..Adds just enough 'girly' without being obnoxious

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Step by Step

Ramon in PA

Comments On May 27, 2014:Got these for my wife as a gift and she loves them. these boots were a lifesaver for her it's saved her ankles from twisting in rough terrain. for what they cost its worth it. Anytime recommendations.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

True to size an easy to walk in

Joshua in WA

Comments On Aug 10, 2013:These boots run true to size and are easy to walk in. Unfortunately, they didn't come in the size I need until later this year. I really liked the boots too!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Boots

Amanda in Oregon

Comments On Jul 08, 2013:Only boots I have ever owned, and they are very comfortable and durable for the price!!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

wife likes them

John in PA

Comments On Apr 07, 2013:Good boots for the $ . Wife really likes them. Hey she's happy - I'm happier. I'm buying a similar pair for me.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

My wife loved them!!

Francisco in NL

Comments On Dec 05, 2012:They are so comfortable and looks great!!

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Ladies Boots

Kristina

Comments On Jul 16, 2012:They fit perfect and seem very durable.

Was this review helpful?