100% Racecraft Goggle

Customer Reviews for 100% Racecraft Goggle

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 30 Reviews

Return to 100% Racecraft Goggle Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

100% Racecraft Goggle Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

100% Happy Customer

Shawn in IN

Comments On Mar 01, 2015:Decided to switch to 100% goggles with this set. My only regret is that I didnt make the switch sooner. Way more comfortable and view range then goggles I have ran in the past.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AWSOME

William in ID

Comments On Feb 05, 2015:Absolutely the best goggles ever!!!!!!! The field of view out of these is unbeatable. I will never buy another brand goggle

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The best fit

JOHN in NC

Comments On Jan 21, 2015:The outriggers have the best seal. If your helmet shifts the goggle stays tight.Excellent nose guard and vents

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best Yet

Robert in GA

Comments On Jan 12, 2015:I have tired almost every brand of googles. These provide a super wide angle . Best Yet

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Outstanding!

Alan in TN

Comments On Dec 27, 2014:Best goggles I've ever worn. Fit great, no fog, excellent all around! Continued great service from RMATV

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Goggles!!

Geoff in NY

Comments On Dec 27, 2014:Very comfortable. Best goggles I've ever worn.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Excellent goggles that do not fog!

John in Ohio

Comments On Dec 20, 2014:I was looking for a goggle that would not fog up and had outriggers for a tight fit. I tried them out today in the cold and was surprised how they did not fog up. My old goggles would fog up bad in the cold. If I could change anything it would be to make the nose guard a bit smaller so it did not make contact with my helmet. I just removed the guard and did not use it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great goggles, amazing design and lens.

Alex in Florida

Comments On Nov 06, 2014:i strongly suggest these goggles ive had a pair for a while now and I wouldn't trade them for any other.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great goggles

Mike in TX

Comments On Oct 28, 2014:I like these goggles better than all the others I have tried. Good fit, finish & selection

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

big size in helmet opening.

Thomas in PA

Comments On Oct 13, 2014:very well built goggle, the only bad was it barely fits in my shoie. had to take the nose guard off to fit it in. fairly comfortable and look great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best goggle I've ever used

Monty in WI

Comments On Sep 05, 2014:been riding/racing for about 35years and this is hands-down the best goggle I've ever had. Well worth the little bit more money than cheaper ones!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Money well spent

Bryce in TX

Comments On Aug 27, 2014:These goggles are well worth the money. Spend that little extra and I guarantee you won't be disappointed. Goggles have super clean view, almost like you aren't wearing them. Stylish and comfortable and don't fog up like other goggles. I will never buy another brand of goggles againâ?¦100% goggles are the best money can buy..hands down!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit and look...

DANIEL in NJ

Comments On Jul 21, 2014:Fit great and design is awesome.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was hoping for something better

James in MA

Comments On Jun 23, 2014:As a die hard fan of Oakley goggles i bought these thinking that their reputation would make them a better goggle but i was wrong, I love the look of them, the fact that they come with tear offs, and even the fit was good but for some reason i ALWAYS get dirt inside the goggles. Sand, mud, dirt, dust, it doesn't matter. Ive tried cleaning them, changing the lenses, even tried a different helmet. Oh well, back to Oakley it is

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great goggles

Jacob in AL

Comments On May 07, 2014:I have tried a lot of goggles these are by far the best i have used. plus it came with a clear lens.Also the nose guard pops right off if don't want to use it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent

Gaylord in OR

Comments On May 05, 2014:Never have liked wearing goggles. But theses changed me. The vision is clear and I don't hardly know I'm wearing them. Real glad I steped up to a top of the line goggle

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best Looking Goggles

Logan in Colorado

Comments On Apr 12, 2014:The 100% goggles are the coolest looking goggles on the market, period. They have sweet, basic designs with cool colors, and the mirror lenses look awesome. Beyond looks, they have a great fit and field of vision. Get a pair!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best Goggles Period

Manuel in FL

Comments On Apr 09, 2014:I bought this some time a and they are fantastic !!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice designs

Arturo in CA

Comments On Dec 18, 2013:If your are loooking for something king of retro and out of the ordinary okleys.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great goggles

Rob and Kristen in CO

Comments On Aug 25, 2013:Foam is good even when sweating buckets and fits perfect in just about any helmet. Got a pair for my husbands birthday and he got me a pair on my birthday a couple months later.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Definitely get what you pay for!

Clayton in NV

Comments On Aug 06, 2013:Over all the goggles I have tried, these are the most comfortable and feel snug in your helmet.
I would recommend this product!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

best goggles ever!!!

JON in CT

Comments On Jul 25, 2013:the first time i tryed these goggles on, i was supprised. they are the most comfortable goggles. It is also a great value scince it comes with an extra clear lense and 20 tear offs. the outriggers help keep them in place, and they sit perfect in your helmate. they have the feal and perfomence of expensive goggles, and a cant beat price. these are the only goggles i will ever get again!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Barry in CA

Comments On Jun 23, 2013:great fit keeps out dust feels compfy

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Bargain

Carson in GA

Comments On Jun 20, 2013:A top tier goggle that comes with plenty of tear-offs, clear lens, and a polarized lens for only $75. Very comfortable, great field of view, and look cool.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Top notch goggs

Jeremiah in WA

Comments On Apr 23, 2013:These goggles vent well and fit very comfortably. All my buddies now race with these after trying mine out.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Pricey but Worth it

Christopher in MD

Comments On Mar 31, 2013:Well constructed, great fit and appear to very durable. Like most things that expensive in MX... you get what you pay for!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great goggle

Chris in CA

Comments On Mar 06, 2013:They work great! The frame is very large keep in mind but I like it a lot.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice fit

Mike in IA

Comments On Feb 12, 2013:Great set of goggles. Fit well and snug inside my helmet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

ERIC in NV

Comments On Jan 31, 2013:i love these goggles, they are very comfortable and work great. no complaints

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

100% Goggle

FELIX in NC

Comments On Dec 29, 2012:I'm very pleased with the view of the goggle but the nose piece is difficult to fit in Arai and Shoei helmets. Dirt seems to collect at the top of the goggle and when I take the goggle off dirt falls inside the goggle. Make sure to check for dirt inside the goggle before each ride.

Was this review helpful?