Fly Racing Hydro Pack

Customer Reviews for Fly Racing Hydro Pack

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 18 Reviews

Return to Fly Racing Hydro Pack Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fly Racing Hydro Pack Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great hydro pack

Tony in CA

Comments On Jul 10, 2015:Bought this for my son...works well, no leaks and easy to clean. what more can I ask for here? zippered compartments are nice too...he usually puts his cell phone and keys in there when he rides his quad or longboard.
I would definitely buy this again....

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great pack

Aaron in MN

Comments On May 25, 2015:Pack is a good unit but the cover for the mouth piece is not good if you use it in the dunes. It gets packed full of sand. The rest of the pack is good for a days worth of water in the dunes and a little room for some jerky or something.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

it was ok

Blake in IN

Comments On May 25, 2015:had to slit a hole for the mouth piece even after that still couldn't get much water out of it ended up taking the rubber piece off other than that it did pretty well

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

hydrates

Greg in KS

Comments On May 11, 2015:works fine hard to beat for the $.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good Pack

Jordan in NC

Comments On May 06, 2015:Works well. No issues so far.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

First camel pack I've bought

Brandon in SC

Comments On May 05, 2015:I was unsure of the camel pack at first not sure if I would be comfy riding with one or not so I got this one due to the price. After a few rides I really liked it and turns out can't hardly notice it's back there. Down side is the straight bite valve. Very aggravating while riding had to replace with a 90 degree valve.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Perfect For Long Rides

Kyle in WY

Comments On May 03, 2015:When I'm riding, I will be out for a while so having this is perfect and it also holds my phone and wallet.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good light weight pack

dean in WA

Comments On Apr 05, 2015:Holds enough for a three hour ride fits bigger guy good price

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

love it

Matt in CA

Comments On Feb 09, 2015:This pack has storage for my keys and holds a lot of water.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

A+

LANCE in UT

Comments On Jan 05, 2015:Performs well

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Hydro Pack

Dakota in AZ

Comments On Oct 24, 2014:Good especially for the money. The two straps inside the bag eventually ripped off but the bladder still sits in there fine without them. I thought it would move down and be uncomfortable but i haven't even noticed it while riding. The pockets are nice for holding a few wrenches, your cell phone, a cliff bar, and keys.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good product

WAYNE in CA

Comments On Oct 08, 2014:For the price it works great! I used this hydration pack on many rides. Holds plenty of water and the pockets have enough space to carry keys, wallet, etc...

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

great hydro pack

Matthew in NC

Comments On Jun 06, 2014:I was a little skeptical about purchasing this hydro pack but after recieving it and using it, now i dont ride without having it on. I absolutely love it and its at a great price to. Rocky Mountain has the best shipping available in my opinion to, will continue to do business with them.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

great product

jim in AZ

Comments On Mar 19, 2014:great product

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Nice

Matt in NY

Comments On Jan 10, 2014:Comes very handy, I always use it everytime i go riding and you can put your phone,knives and other stuff in there that you dont want falling out of your pocket too.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

Kephon in IN

Comments On Dec 31, 2013:this drink pack is excellent, no need to spend money on a more expensive system

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

nice

jason in AZ

Comments On Dec 04, 2013:order this pack and so far so good. it holds the hydro pack and has seperate zipper for my registration and permits.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice pack for the money

Nora in OK

Comments On Oct 02, 2013:We've used this pack for about 6 hours in the AZ desert. It's a nice pack for the money. It has a few pockets that are useful and the bladder hasn't had any issues.

Was this review helpful?