Fly Racing Hydro Pack

Customer Reviews for Fly Racing Hydro Pack

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to Fly Racing Hydro Pack Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Fly Racing Hydro Pack Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

love it

Matt in CA

Comments On Feb 09, 2015:This pack has storage for my keys and holds a lot of water.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A+

LANCE in UT

Comments On Jan 05, 2015:Performs well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Hydro Pack

Dakota in AZ

Comments On Oct 24, 2014:Good especially for the money. The two straps inside the bag eventually ripped off but the bladder still sits in there fine without them. I thought it would move down and be uncomfortable but i haven't even noticed it while riding. The pockets are nice for holding a few wrenches, your cell phone, a cliff bar, and keys.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

WAYNE in CA

Comments On Oct 08, 2014:For the price it works great! I used this hydration pack on many rides. Holds plenty of water and the pockets have enough space to carry keys, wallet, etc...

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great hydro pack

Matthew in NC

Comments On Jun 06, 2014:I was a little skeptical about purchasing this hydro pack but after recieving it and using it, now i dont ride without having it on. I absolutely love it and its at a great price to. Rocky Mountain has the best shipping available in my opinion to, will continue to do business with them.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

great product

jim in AZ

Comments On Mar 19, 2014:great product

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice

Matt in NY

Comments On Jan 10, 2014:Comes very handy, I always use it everytime i go riding and you can put your phone,knives and other stuff in there that you dont want falling out of your pocket too.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

Kephon in IN

Comments On Dec 31, 2013:this drink pack is excellent, no need to spend money on a more expensive system

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

jason in AZ

Comments On Dec 04, 2013:order this pack and so far so good. it holds the hydro pack and has seperate zipper for my registration and permits.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice pack for the money

Nora in OK

Comments On Oct 02, 2013:We've used this pack for about 6 hours in the AZ desert. It's a nice pack for the money. It has a few pockets that are useful and the bladder hasn't had any issues.

Was this review helpful?