Suomy MX Jump Black Magic Helmet

Customer Reviews for Suomy MX Jump Black Magic Helmet

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to Suomy MX Jump Black Magic Helmet Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Suomy MX Jump Black Magic Helmet Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Helmet but,,,

David in Texas

Comments On Jul 30, 2015:I really like the fit and feel of this helmet. Only 4 stars because you need a special tool to adjust the visor and it's not included. It doesn't come with a spare visor, most do. Worst of all, Rocky Mtn. does not carry ANY spare parts for the helmet...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Saved my melon

todd in CO

Comments On Jun 21, 2015:Had the unwanted opportunity to test the helmet against a tree, helmet broke but I walked away with a sore neck and no concussion. That said, I am buying another one. Have not found another helmet this light, this comfortable and so well ventilated. I don't recommend smashing trees with your head, but if you must you should feel like your chances are better than average with this thing on your skull.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Most comfortable helmet Ive owned

CHRIS in MA

Comments On Apr 10, 2015:I have owned a lot of helmets but no really good ones until this helmet. I bought a large and the fit is perfect (might run someone just a tad small). Its super light feels great for long enduros.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT

john in CA

Comments On Feb 20, 2015:I have bought alot of helmets over the years and when I came across this one it ended...so light you wont know you have it on,vents good,fits good and wont feel like you have a ice box on your head.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Helmet

James in NM

Comments On Dec 19, 2014:Really liking the Suomy MX. Super lightweight, comfortable with plenty ventilation.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Light weight

anthony in WA

Comments On Jan 31, 2014:This helmet is an awesome substitute for an airoh. It is cheaper and just as light if not lighter. You won't regret buying one of these.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Love this helmet

MIKE in UT

Comments On Nov 04, 2013:This is by far my favorite off road helmet. I can't believe how light it is and it ventilates really well even in 100+ degree heat. It feels a good 1.5 to 2lbs lighter than my Klim F4 helmet and at the end of the day my neck feel much less fatigued. Great quality but the bag it comes with is a bit cheap for a $300+ helmet so I am taking off one star. Other than that it is perfect

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Double thumbs up!

Mark in CT

Comments On Jul 30, 2013:Been using this helmet for the past 6 months. Super light weight and the ventilation is just awsome!
Excellent quality helmet and the price was right for me. Would buy again!

Was this review helpful?