100% Strata Goggle

Customer Reviews for 100% Strata Goggle

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 54 Reviews

Return to 100% Strata Goggle Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

100% Strata Goggle Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awsome goggles

ADAM in OH

Comments On Apr 28, 2016:I love the price and fit of these goggles also so many different styles to choose from

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Goggle

Josh in NC

Comments On Apr 15, 2016:These are my first pair of 100% goggles and they are great. Can't beat the price and they are comfortable for riding all day.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Goggles

Bob in TX

Comments On Apr 16, 2016:This is my first pair of goggles from 100% and i love them, they fit great and for the price you can't beat it. I believe i have switched to 100% for my goggles.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fantastic

Joseph in OK

Comments On Apr 13, 2016:The quality and color of these goggles is superb.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Goggles

Kory in FL

Comments On Apr 06, 2016:Great comfort and fit. Recommend highly.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME

Vincent in CT

Comments On Mar 30, 2016:Best goggles I ever bought. I don't buy any other brand.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Value

Alexander in SC

Comments On Mar 23, 2016:Great goggle at a great price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for the price

Christopher in NH

Comments On Mar 22, 2016:Good pair of basic goggles. Comfortable, durable, and nice looking. The only issue I've had is they tend to fog up more than other pairs I've used.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best out there

Cannon in AZ

Comments On Mar 09, 2016:Best goggles out there for anyone on a budget. 100% makes the best goggles.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best bang for your buck!

Benjamin in CO

Comments On Mar 02, 2016:You won't get a better goggle for the price. The mirror lens is more transparent than the race craft goggle and it seems the strap is a little smaller also but these are still great goggles for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice goggles

Eric in PA

Comments On Feb 25, 2016:For the price, these are really hard to beat.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great goggles

brad in MD

Comments On Feb 25, 2016:does not fog up like tinted lins good with tear offs looks great 5 stars!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

greatttt

brandon in Illinois

Comments On Feb 22, 2016:Great product for great price dont fog up at all

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Googles

Maiah in HI

Comments On Feb 18, 2016:Goggles are awesome

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

100% strata goggles

Forrest in PA

Comments On Feb 15, 2016:they work fine, fit good in helmet opening, lenses & tear offs available online from R M & locally .

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent value - Great quality

Brandon in FL

Comments On Jan 28, 2016:What I like most about these goggles is the material used for the foam bit that touches your face. It is very soft but does not build up with sweat easily. Very comfortable.
Two considerations however...
1) I find that the nose area is a bit tight. I happen to have a bigger nose and the strata goggle seems to pinch the bridge of my nose a bit making nose breathing restricted. This might break-in over time though. I'll have to see.
2) The strap, while having a very nice strip of grippy on the inside, is rather tight. I run the strata goggles with the adjustments fully loosened in order to keep them from squeezing my face too hard or stretching out the strap elastic too much. It works, but just be aware.
Overall, I love these goggles.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

hold up really nice

brandon in IN

Comments On Jan 14, 2016:They look good and the feel very high quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great for the $

Paul in MI

Comments On Jan 08, 2016:For the money you cant beat them!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

peter in NC

Comments On Dec 18, 2015:Great goggles for the money, I dont get too hot with them and they dont really fog up unless im not moving and sweating pretty bad.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

buen producto

Gustavo in -

Comments On Dec 16, 2015:excelentes

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

100 Star

Walker in CA

Comments On Dec 15, 2015:Best googles I've used

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great looking goggle

MATT in CA

Comments On Dec 04, 2015:look great, fit good, don't fog up

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome goggles

Bryson in ID

Comments On Dec 05, 2015:These goggles are just awesome, I've had many goggles and these are by far the best and they are very cheap. No real need to buy any expensive ones for the weekend warrior.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect for the price

Jesse in SC

Comments On Nov 09, 2015:At this price point, you can't go wrong. Get some tear-offs to go with them, and you're all set. I will definitely buy this goggle again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

my favorite

Michal in IL

Comments On Nov 02, 2015:my favorite glasses

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good goggle

trevor in TN

Comments On Nov 01, 2015:this goggle is very good with a wide field of view. although a basic goggle, it serves its purpose especially with tear offs. only reason for the 4 stars is it fits very tight to the face even when loosened and fogs up quickly if youre sweaty.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Goggles!

Zachary in IL

Comments On Oct 26, 2015:They look great, and are very comfortable!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice

Byran in ND

Comments On Oct 25, 2015:fit nice but a little tight on the bridge of the nose.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Overall good value

Doug in WA

Comments On Sep 15, 2015:Lets face it, goggles take a beating. These perform great when new, lens is getting a bit scratched after a dozen or more rides but that is probably partly from cleaning them with what is at hand and not taking the best care. Replacement clear lens is only ten bucks so hard to go wrong with this.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A good value

Clay in Oregon

Comments On Sep 02, 2015:Good goggles, you get what you pay for and they don't fog easily. They are a good value.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

its a goggle

dean in WA

Comments On Aug 24, 2015:decent

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great goggles

Matt in CA

Comments On Aug 04, 2015:Excellent fit. Quick lens switch out. Awesome.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great goggle for a cheap goggle price!

James in PA

Comments On Jun 30, 2015:I bought these because I wanted to try a straight tear-off goggle instead of my roll-off's. These exceeded my expectation, especially the design of the tear-off posts. The 3 post tear-off system works flawlessly as you only grab one sheet at a time because of the way the fold onto the posts. It is also a very comfortable goggle and didn't fog up which is a big thing for me. I would definitely recommend these to anyone looking for a good goggle at a cheap price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

ROSE in UT

Comments On Jun 17, 2015:These are amazing. Cheap price is just a bonus. These aren't cheap goggles at all. I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfortable

David in WA

Comments On May 29, 2015:These are great goggles. I used to only wear Oakleys but picked up some of these because my Oakley strap broke. They are great! Great comfort and quality for the price. Bought a second pair and will be using 100% Strata's.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Super high-quality!!!

Robert in NV

Comments On May 11, 2015:For the price that you're paying these are really one of the best goggles out there on the market today!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good googles

Mike in OH

Comments On Mar 31, 2015:googles fit great and no fog

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

100% Goggles

Dave in CO

Comments On Mar 17, 2015:First experience with 100%... GREAT quality! Will purchase again!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent goggle

alex in TN

Comments On Feb 06, 2015:I've had oakley, Scott, Spy, and Fox goggles before and these are the best that I've owned yet. They're the most comfortable and definitely the most reasonably priced for the quality. I love that all the goggles that 100% produces take the same lens and tear offs as well. I have thrown away ALL of my other goggles and only buy 100% ones now. They are also some of the best functioning goggles I've owned. I ride in A LOT of diverse conditions and they have never let me down in any way. Side note: the tinted lenses work GREAT in bright sunny conditions at the moto track (as long as there are no shadows but you'll have that with any lens that isn't polarized) and on the pavement as I do a lot of dual sporting as well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Arthur in wa

Arthur in WA

Comments On Feb 08, 2015:These goggles are comfortable and have good visability. I would recommend these to anyone. Good price also.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good value

brandon in GA

Comments On Jan 30, 2015:Good goggle

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Better Than Average Budget Goggle

Sebastian in UT

Comments On Jan 26, 2015:This isn't your average run of the mill el-cheapo goggle. Good, plush foam, and great optics. Win-win for the price!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good buy

Arthur in TX

Comments On Sep 08, 2014:All in all a good buy, they look nice and fit good, they don't seem to fog up either.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

grate deal for the money

ashley in NJ

Comments On Aug 25, 2014:this goggles are good for the money they look go and feel grate

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

TRAVESIA MOTOS

Juan Pablo in FL

Comments On Jul 09, 2014:GOOD PRODUCT

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Solid Goggle

Bill in CO

Comments On May 14, 2014:Great product for the value...No issues so far 4 rides and holding up, wet, mud, and dusty they cleaned up well...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great goggles

luke in VA

Comments On Apr 22, 2014:doesn't fog up and easy to clean

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good deal

WENDY in MI

Comments On Apr 13, 2014:Looks and fits good. There is some fog.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sweet goggles

Lane in SD

Comments On Mar 24, 2014:These goggles i give 4 stars instead of 5 because if it is a chilly day and you are breathing hard, they fog over for a second. Other than that they are a great goggle

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good quality

Dylan in Washington

Comments On Jan 08, 2014:these goggles are nicer than all the goggles i've used in this price range. they have a nice strip of rubber running along the strap to keep it on while riding unlike some I have used. the lense is very nice and doesn't seem to scratch easily which is very nice. I will be purchasing more goggles from this company

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best deal for the $$

Andrew in WA

Comments On Jan 03, 2014:I've been racing for four years now, and have owned a new pair of goggles for every season. 100% goggles are without a doubt my favorite and I would absolutely buy again. They have a far superior field of view, they fit excellent and the strap material does not stain when you clean them with simple green. Only negative is that they are not as anti-fog as I would like. They fog up on the trail quite often.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

dont get

HUNTER in UT


Additional Comments On Oct 16, 2013:Went riding a couple days ago it was maybe 30 degrees and they fogged up so easy went home and got the cheap ones that you can buy and they didn't fog up and it says that they don't scratch easy i was going to fast and went of the trail hit a tree and now there is a huge scratch

Was this review helpful?

0 of 3 people found this review helpful.

So So

JEFFREY in IL

Comments On Jul 26, 2013:Good quality for the price but did not fit well around my nose. My nose gets pinched a little causing a little difficulty breathing through it. Would not buy again due to fit on my face. If it fits your face, then they would be a good buy.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Great goggles

Anthony in NY

Comments On Apr 05, 2013:100% always makes the best goggles but this pair is great if you want a pair of clear lens goggles go with these easy to see and don't fog up easily not flimsy.

Was this review helpful?