100% Strata Goggle

Customer Reviews for 100% Strata Goggle

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 16 Reviews

Return to 100% Strata Goggle Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

100% Strata Goggle Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent goggle

alex in TN

Comments On Feb 06, 2015:I've had oakley, Scott, Spy, and Fox goggles before and these are the best that I've owned yet. They're the most comfortable and definitely the most reasonably priced for the quality. I love that all the goggles that 100% produces take the same lens and tear offs as well. I have thrown away ALL of my other goggles and only buy 100% ones now. They are also some of the best functioning goggles I've owned. I ride in A LOT of diverse conditions and they have never let me down in any way. Side note: the tinted lenses work GREAT in bright sunny conditions at the moto track (as long as there are no shadows but you'll have that with any lens that isn't polarized) and on the pavement as I do a lot of dual sporting as well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Arthur in wa

Arthur in WA

Comments On Feb 08, 2015:These goggles are comfortable and have good visability. I would recommend these to anyone. Good price also.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good value

brandon in GA

Comments On Jan 30, 2015:Good goggle

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Better Than Average Budget Goggle

Sebastian in UT

Comments On Jan 26, 2015:This isn't your average run of the mill el-cheapo goggle. Good, plush foam, and great optics. Win-win for the price!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good buy

Arthur in TX

Comments On Sep 08, 2014:All in all a good buy, they look nice and fit good, they don't seem to fog up either.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

grate deal for the money

ashley in NJ

Comments On Aug 25, 2014:this goggles are good for the money they look go and feel grate

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

TRAVESIA MOTOS

Juan Pablo in FL

Comments On Jul 09, 2014:GOOD PRODUCT

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Solid Goggle

Bill in CO

Comments On May 14, 2014:Great product for the value...No issues so far 4 rides and holding up, wet, mud, and dusty they cleaned up well...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great goggles

luke in VA

Comments On Apr 22, 2014:doesn't fog up and easy to clean

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good deal

WENDY in MI

Comments On Apr 13, 2014:Looks and fits good. There is some fog.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Sweet goggles

Lane in SD

Comments On Mar 24, 2014:These goggles i give 4 stars instead of 5 because if it is a chilly day and you are breathing hard, they fog over for a second. Other than that they are a great goggle

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good quality

Dylan in Washington

Comments On Jan 08, 2014:these goggles are nicer than all the goggles i've used in this price range. they have a nice strip of rubber running along the strap to keep it on while riding unlike some I have used. the lense is very nice and doesn't seem to scratch easily which is very nice. I will be purchasing more goggles from this company

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best deal for the $$

Andrew in WA

Comments On Jan 03, 2014:I've been racing for four years now, and have owned a new pair of goggles for every season. 100% goggles are without a doubt my favorite and I would absolutely buy again. They have a far superior field of view, they fit excellent and the strap material does not stain when you clean them with simple green. Only negative is that they are not as anti-fog as I would like. They fog up on the trail quite often.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

dont get

HUNTER in UT


Additional Comments On Oct 16, 2013:Went riding a couple days ago it was maybe 30 degrees and they fogged up so easy went home and got the cheap ones that you can buy and they didn't fog up and it says that they don't scratch easy i was going to fast and went of the trail hit a tree and now there is a huge scratch

Was this review helpful?

0 of 3 people found this review helpful.

So So

JEFFREY in IL

Comments On Jul 26, 2013:Good quality for the price but did not fit well around my nose. My nose gets pinched a little causing a little difficulty breathing through it. Would not buy again due to fit on my face. If it fits your face, then they would be a good buy.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Great goggles

Anthony in NY

Comments On Apr 05, 2013:100% always makes the best goggles but this pair is great if you want a pair of clear lens goggles go with these easy to see and don't fog up easily not flimsy.

Was this review helpful?