A.R.C. MX Socks

Customer Reviews for A.R.C. MX Socks

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 899 Reviews

Return to A.R.C. MX Socks Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

A.R.C. MX Socks Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Price, Comfortable and durable

Conar in MA

Comments On May 01, 2016:Great price, Comfortable and very durable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Socks

Nick in UT

Comments On Apr 28, 2016:For the price you can't beat it. Socks are just as comfortable as the other brands and half the cost. I like them because they are super long that way your boot doesn't rub on your bare skin.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very good socks

Rich in NC

Comments On Apr 26, 2016:These socks are tough to beat for the money. A bit too warm for mid summer riding but the rest of the year they are great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A.R.C. MX Socks

Jon in NC

Comments On Apr 22, 2016:excellent fit, appearance, comfort, and cushioning--best value in an MX sock

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

They're Socks!

Alexander in NS

Comments On Apr 25, 2016:Needed tall socks for inside tall boots, price was right and they looks well made!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfortable

Rodger in AR

Comments On Apr 16, 2016:Bought these for my son, wife and myself. We all enjoy them and they fit great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

perfect cold weather socks

Pasquale in NJ

Comments On Apr 16, 2016:best riding socks for the money... like everything arc makes top notch quality at a low price...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

arc mx socks

LANCE in OH

Comments On Apr 12, 2016:Great socks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great socks!

Josh in UT

Comments On Apr 04, 2016:These socks do their job. Much better quality than the cheap Fly ones I had bought previously. Very pleased!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

no brainer!

Dale in MA

Comments On Apr 04, 2016:Awesome cushy socks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for the price

nick in CO

Comments On Apr 04, 2016:I have been buying these for years. Who wants to pay a lot for socks? Only complaint is they are thick, very warm in the summer.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Socks

JAKE in UT

Comments On Mar 27, 2016:They do their job, comfortable and durable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Quality

Alexander in SC

Comments On Mar 23, 2016:Good quality socks at a great price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good socks

Kelly in WA

Comments On Mar 22, 2016:They good socks, fit good, wearing well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great socks

ERIC in WA

Comments On Mar 20, 2016:Not much to say other then the are the right height and keep my feet warm and they are not to thick.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfy

Matthew in NV

Comments On Mar 17, 2016:If you're looking for traditional MX socks, these are great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice socks

Maria in CA

Comments On Mar 17, 2016:I was pleased with the fit, quality and comfort of the socks. Nice material that doesn't scratch, and after a few washes they still look new and are holding up really well. I have got them dirty, sweaty, wet and muddy and still looking good. awesome value.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great socks

dean in WA

Comments On Apr 05, 2015:Good deal

Additional Comments On Mar 16, 2016:Great price hold up well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

These things are tiny....

Shaun in WV

Comments On Mar 11, 2016:I wear a 10-13 size sock, size 13 boots and i couldnt even get these on my feet! Glad I bought some options at the same time. I have some of the old style ARC socks in this size and they fit fine, and lasted forever. These will have to get sent back, as I am unable to wear them.
If you are a Mens size 7-10 and you buy the size 10-13 socks I would say these are GREAT socks for the money.
unfortunately, since they didnt run true to size I have to dock stars.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good buy!

Ryan in NJ

Comments On Mar 08, 2016:bought these a few years back. Still going strong!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Adrian in ID

Comments On Mar 07, 2016:Great price, great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great value

Greg in KS

Comments On Mar 01, 2016:Thick but very comfortable will by more

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

exelente

ELIAS PIOQUINTO in COA

Comments On Feb 29, 2016:exelente

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great socks

Raven in CO

Comments On Feb 29, 2016:Soft, comfortable, warm...Great Socks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2 thumbs up

david in NV

Comments On Feb 21, 2016:I have been running a pair of these for 3 years. Still going strong.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent thick mx sock

James in MO

Comments On Feb 19, 2016:excellent mx sock for the price. no complaints at all. it is a thick sock though so it can be warm during the summer.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great socks for price

Chris in NY

Comments On Feb 21, 2016:These socks are just as good as other socks costing much more and would recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Tight

Trevor in PA

Comments On Feb 14, 2016:Tight around the calves.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cool socks

BRIAN in PA

Comments On Feb 15, 2016:Just what we needed and hold up well and look good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent sock for us

Kimmie in OK

Comments On Feb 15, 2016:Love this sock, my son has several pairs. Great race sock for families on a budget!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Durable, Affordable, and Comfy

Josh in OR

Comments On Feb 12, 2016:These are really nice and long socks that help out a ton with old boots. Warm, Comfy, and super cheap!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great socks1

Joseph in NC

Comments On Feb 10, 2016:Cant bet them for then price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Get wool

Steven in ND

Comments On Feb 02, 2016:They hold up well. The problem I have is they hold moisture worse then any other sock I've wore.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A.R.C. Socks

Mark in NV

Comments On Feb 05, 2016:The best value in boot socks! Wicks moisture away from your feet incredibly well. Buy a few pairs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

a.r.c. mx socks

CRAIG in PA

Comments On Feb 04, 2016:good socks for the price . they get stretched out sooner than more expensive ones but I would buy them again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfy

Maciej in AZ

Comments On Feb 03, 2016:Never knew how much socks made a difference

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great boot socks

TROY in ID

Comments On Feb 02, 2016:great pair of socks for motor cross boots

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good so far

Alan in TX

Comments On Feb 02, 2016:I've only had a few rides with these socks but no complaints so far.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice socks

THOMAS in NV

Comments On Jan 27, 2016:tight and comfy. could be a little taller though

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great socks

Tammy in TX

Comments On Jan 25, 2016:Son likes the socks, great buy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Arc socks worth the money

Jake in ID

Comments On Jan 14, 2016:These are quality thick socks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good socks great price

curtis in CA

Comments On Jan 13, 2016:A great buy and they last. They don't get thin after you wear them a couple of times.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great sox!

Josh in NY

Comments On Jan 05, 2016:great all around socks to wear, keeps boots from rubbing your legs raw!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice riding socks

TIM in WA

Comments On Dec 31, 2015:What can I say they are comfortable and holdup well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cant beat the price!

Brett in CA

Comments On Dec 31, 2015:You truly can't beat the price of these socks. They are very durable and don't shrink after you wash them. Would definitely purchase again!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

excellent socks at great price

Tim in AZ

Comments On Dec 30, 2015:I love these socks, they are nice and thick. Very comfortable, and they last. I have been buying these for quite some time now and will keep buying them as long as possible!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice socks

Chase in NM

Comments On Dec 30, 2015:on par with all the other brands at a great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

work great for price

Eric in CA

Comments On Dec 29, 2015:Held up as long as my more expensive ones.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great socks!

LISA in WA

Comments On Dec 28, 2015:I purchased these for myself to go with my riding gear for my dirt bike. I am pretty average sized, but my legs are "athletic sized" and I normally require a wide calf boot, so I wasn't sure how they would stretch for my calf, and if they would still be long enough for my riding boots. They are! They're not tight, but they're not super loose either. They stay put all day! Super comfy too! I will definitely be buying another pair!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great socks

Shane in ID

Comments On Dec 29, 2015:Good fit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

socks

DAVID in OH

Comments On Dec 22, 2015:great pair of socks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Socks

W. in CA

Comments On Dec 17, 2015:Good for wearing before you put your boots on.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A.R.C. MX Socks

Michael in AZ

Comments On Dec 12, 2015:I really like the socks and the way they look. Extremely comfortable for me, will buy again! Can't beat the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Comfortable for a great price

Rudy in KS

Comments On Dec 07, 2015:Have bought multiple pairs of these because they are just as good as any other mx sock for a better price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

TIM in FL

Comments On Dec 05, 2015:For the money you cannot go wrong

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheap and comfortable

Gavin in SA

Comments On Dec 06, 2015:Purchased these as a stocking filler for Xmas to myself. To be honest they have wicked up sweat and performed well. I especially like the cushioning around the foot and the fact they don't appear to have lost there elasticity - staying where they are inside my boot has made them my first option in my gear bag everytime I get on the bike. great value

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Socks

Jason in AR

Comments On Dec 03, 2015:Nice comfortable socks to wear with boots

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ARC MX socks

glenn in AZ

Comments On Dec 02, 2015:Nice youth sock. Have had them for a while and no holes. The thickness is just right.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Working well so far

Stephen in UT

Comments On Nov 27, 2015:These socks have held up well over one riding season with me using them nearly every weekend.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

work great and great price

Michael in CA

Comments On Nov 21, 2015:Been wearing for months now, the wear great and are comfy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Josh in OR

Comments On Nov 18, 2015:These are well built tall socks, at a good price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good socks

DEAN in CA

Comments On Nov 15, 2015:work as described.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Socks

Jesse in NY

Comments On Nov 11, 2015:Comfortable and nice looking

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ok

Marcus in OH

Comments On Oct 29, 2015:They are ok. I just don't preferred socks up to my knee

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good socks

Jamie in MO

Comments On Nov 02, 2015:bought for my daughter and have held up nicely no complaints

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works great

Eric in MO

Comments On Oct 29, 2015:last long too!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Socks

Dylan in LA

Comments On Oct 27, 2015:This is high quality and a great value

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Some good knee length socks

Michael in TX

Comments On Oct 14, 2015:I have two pairs of these. I wear them under some Fox Titan Pro knee guards to prevent chafing. The socks have held up well and are thick enough to provide cushion. I like these socks a lot!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Decent quality for the money

Adam in UT

Comments On Oct 13, 2015:Ok, for the money but I would buy another sock in the future and spend a little more.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice socks

Rob in AR

Comments On Oct 12, 2015:they work fine

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A.R.C. MX Socks

Josh in NM

Comments On Oct 07, 2015:These socks work great, good price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great socks for the price

DAVID in TX

Comments On Oct 06, 2015:Great..

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A.R.C. sock

BRYAN in IN

Comments On Oct 05, 2015:good product for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Thick socks!

Garrett in PA

Comments On Sep 23, 2015:If you like thick socks like I do, buy these! And you can't beat the price either!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ARC mx socks

DALE in MD

Comments On Sep 22, 2015:Excellent socks

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good value

MATT in IL

Comments On Sep 16, 2015:Decent socks at any price. Great socks at this price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great socks for the money

William in UT

Comments On Sep 18, 2015:Can't beat the price for a boot sock.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

MX Socks

Curtis in VA

Comments On Sep 16, 2015:Nice, holds their form. The right length.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Buy!

Daniel in MT

Comments On Sep 14, 2015:These socks are a bargain and guess what, They stay up!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

MX socks

Gary in NJ

Comments On Sep 14, 2015:Fit nice. I would buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very Good

Christopher in NJ

Comments On Aug 31, 2015:Fits well and long lasting. Buying more pairs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ktm 250

Joe in ID

Comments On Aug 26, 2015:Good sock for the $.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

So far so good.

Matt in CO

Comments On Aug 24, 2015:Good buy for the price!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Arc socks

Clint in UT

Comments On Aug 20, 2015:Good price last as long as any other sock

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good thick socks for the money

Ben in CO

Comments On Aug 18, 2015:Good thick socks for the money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Super comfortable

Brian in UT

Comments On Aug 15, 2015:These socks are super comfortable and have a lot of cushion. My only complaint is that they don't wick moisture well and can get kinda hot. But they can't be beat for the price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A.R.C. Sock

Lee in OR

Comments On Aug 15, 2015:Good cheap sock. A little thicker than I like but that's a preference thing not a ding on quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

just as good as any,BETTER then some.

jeffrey in MD

Comments On Aug 13, 2015:these are just as good as socks costing over twice as much, they are MUCH BETTER then the O'Neal MX socks I have, I like the A.R.C. MX Socks a lot & Recommend them, Great price too.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good buy.

ALEX in NC

Comments On Aug 12, 2015:I usually like socks that come over the knees but these are great socks for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

very good and confortable socks.

fabio in NC

Comments On Aug 11, 2015:hot weather and I feel so comfortable with the socks.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Socks!! Super Price!!

Brandon in WY

Comments On Aug 08, 2015:Well made! Cushion well with thick material.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Yeah. They're socks

Jesse in ID

Comments On Jul 28, 2015:They do what they need to do. Keeps knee pad straps and boots from tearing up your legs, Which is probably what you're looking for.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worth the money

Zackery in NH

Comments On Jul 20, 2015:Can't beat the price and they still stay up after washing

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Mc socks

Alfredo in UT

Comments On Jul 13, 2015:Nice price - I'm old school and would like thicker material but nice and tall

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Price

Brett in NC

Comments On Jul 11, 2015:Great product for a good price, pretty tall socks though.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great socks

JAIME in WA

Comments On Jul 08, 2015:These were perfect for my son!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Thick sock, good value.

Michael in MO

Comments On Jul 07, 2015:These are nice and soft and fit great. Liked how tall they were, definately no concerns with boots rubbing your legs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good price

ENRIQUE in AL

Comments On Jul 04, 2015:Im use every week resistence Good price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Justin in NC

Comments On Jul 03, 2015:Good thick sock but not too thick nice fit and great price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Socks for the money

Neal in OR

Comments On Jun 19, 2015:They run a bit small. Otherwise no problems.

Was this review helpful?