Scott 89Si Youth Goggle

Customer Reviews for Scott 89Si Youth Goggle

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to Scott 89Si Youth Goggle Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Scott 89Si Youth Goggle Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

NIce fit, Excellent value

Rich in MI

Comments On Aug 25, 2015:My son likes the looks and they really keep the dust out of his eyes.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

happy customer

Scott in OH

Comments On Jun 04, 2015:what a deal on youth goggles

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Scott in TX

Comments On Dec 30, 2014:They are great for young riders, and the price is right.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great pair of goggles for the money.

Eric in MA

Comments On Jun 17, 2014:Got a pair for my 5 and 7 year old and they love them. Look great and they are holding up great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Perfect cover

Ramon in PA

Comments On May 30, 2014:Great for the youth comfort and fit in the helmets.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice

Gabe in OH

Comments On Apr 08, 2013:Perfect fit for my 9-10 year old. Just slightly smaller than an adult size, so it doesn't cramp the field of view like other youth goggles.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great goggles for kids

Josh in IL

Comments On Feb 26, 2013:These goggles kit great, great simple design and a even better price. Made in the USA and a good choice of colors. I think we will be buying more of them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great googles

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Aug 05, 2012:protect your kids eyes. great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great

jason in WA

Comments On May 14, 2012:Kid loves them and a good price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Kids Love Scott

TROY in UT

Comments On Jan 05, 2012:We try to buy all the same brand of Goggles.
It is best that we all keep the same brand of Scott Goggles. We like Scott Brand Best!

Was this review helpful?