Shift Enforcer Knee/Shin Guards

Customer Reviews for Shift Enforcer Knee/Shin Guards

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to Shift Enforcer Knee/Shin Guards Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Shift Enforcer Knee/Shin Guards Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great!

THOMAS in TX

Comments On Dec 01, 2014:Simple but great!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Knee/shin guard

RICK in UT

Comments On Nov 03, 2014:I like the shin guards they work well. They didn't get 5 stars because they seem to slide down.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

FAR better than expected

Dean in CA

Comments On Oct 24, 2014:Let me start out by saying I do not like shift gear. Most of it is complete garbage by the third ride. I was given these, along with a full set of shift gear, as a gift 3 or 4 years ago. While all the other gear is long gone, these guards have held up through dozens of crashes and hundreds of hours of riding. They are scratched and gouged over both kneecaps, but I have never gotten more than mild to moderate bruising, despite some HARD knee impacts. The elastic straps have held their stretch so far, and the velcro closure remains solid. My only gripe would be that the interior kneecap rubs some as the knee flexes, but not nearly as bad as other brands I have used. If you need knee/shin guards and your budget is under $80, these would be my recommendation.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good protection

Jake in IL

Comments On Oct 31, 2013:they were cheap enough but u cant tell by looking at them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent!

Grant in TX

Comments On May 12, 2013:can't beat the price and they've held up well so far

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Too long

Ernesto in CA

Comments On Nov 27, 2012:I bought these to use with my Oniel boots. There is no way I can use them with boots as they are too long. I gave them away since shipping them back to RockyMountain would have cost what I paid for them. The kid I gave them to uses them for skateboarding. He seems to like them.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Decent cheap knee pads

SCOTT in AZ

Comments On Nov 16, 2012:Not bad for the price. But if you take a fall on some hard ground you will be bruised through these things, just ask my wife! we have upgraded to some thicker knee pads now... I like these for more casual riding though, and are MUCH better than nothing!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No complaints

Lance in OK

Comments On Mar 16, 2012:Bought these for my son and he did not have any complaints. They fit good and easy to adjust.

Was this review helpful?