Lexx MXe Replacement Exhaust Springs

Customer Reviews for Lexx MXe Replacement Exhaust Springs

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 12 Reviews

Return to Lexx MXe Replacement Exhaust Springs Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Lexx MXe Replacement Exhaust Springs Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Exaust springs

ROGER in KS

Comments On Apr 19, 2016:Good quality, a good part to keep in your toolbox for spares but not quite the quality and fit of oem springs. Good part for the money

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Terrible

Josh in WV

Comments On Nov 22, 2015:I should have read the reviews. I needed 70mm springs, which is what I got. All four springs failed while stretching them to their mounts. Do not buy these. Waste of time and money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Spare Parts

Michael in AZ

Comments On Oct 29, 2015:Never know when you'll need one! Nice to have a couple extras...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Just like the ones that came with the exhaust

Byran in ND

Comments On Sep 25, 2015:Too bad they fall off, but at least you can get replacements.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Lexx Replacement Springs

Seth in IN

Comments On Mar 29, 2015:Lost my previous spring and was very happy to see an exact replacement to match my other

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

o.k.

katherine in OH

Comments On Mar 24, 2015:spring eventually loses its tension. I take my exhaust and header off 2 to 3 times a year to clean. springs do not like to be removed more than 3 or 4 times until they start losing tension

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

it works

Nathan in NV

Comments On May 06, 2014:looks better than stock and works great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

work great

matt in PA

Comments On Aug 20, 2013:its a spring

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Not Good

Paul in CA

Comments On Jun 03, 2013:Read one bad review, but tried em' anyway. Needed four springs. Bought six. Broke four of em'. Didn't have stretched to needed position, and they all snapped. 70 mm springs is what I needed, and what I bought. Must be some defective ones?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

hold up well

JOSHUA in ID

Comments On May 27, 2013:On my 07kx 250 these have been working great for months and survived switching between 2 pipes several times.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

These suck

Tim in Oregon

Comments On Feb 22, 2013:If these are the ones that come with the LEXX exhaust, which I am sure they are, came apart when I tried to install them. Not just one, but both of them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Do what they are supposed to

Bret in MI

Comments On May 15, 2012:Good but seemed expensive

Was this review helpful?