Pro X Fork Bushing Kit

Customer Reviews for Pro X Fork Bushing Kit

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 14 Reviews

Return to Pro X Fork Bushing Kit Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Pro X Fork Bushing Kit Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

well worth the money

james in TN – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On May 16, 2015:This bushing kit came with everything I needed and didn't need to rebuild my forks. Great product. Good quality parts. Would recommend to anyone. I will use this kit every time I tear my forks down

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Has Everything you need

Kody in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 1997 HONDA CR125R

Comments On Apr 28, 2015:This kit came with everything you need. It had more parts than what i used but they were easy and a direct fit.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fit well

katherine in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Mar 24, 2015:went right on. no issues so far

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Has Everything You Need

Kyle in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Mar 12, 2015:This kit had everything I needed to rebuild my forks when I revalved them. There were even things in here that I wouldn't really consider wear items, but I replaced them anyways since I had new ones.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A must for repeatedly leaking fork seals

Gunnar in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On Mar 05, 2015:Very good kit, and would recommend. This is a simple and easy to do fix that I do on my suspension between every 100 to 150 hours about half way through the race season and during winter break.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Very Nice Product!

Jason in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 KAWASAKI KDX220

Comments On Sep 22, 2014:Equivalent to OEM parts. Very good quality and fitment with the Pro X products.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No more sticky leaking forks

Drew in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Feb 13, 2014:lowest cost kit of good quality fork bushings. That's all you need to know

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good Bushings, nice o-rings

Owen in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Jan 13, 2014:Pro-X bushings fit like OEM. (Maybe they ARE OEM ?) The range of o-rings is a nice refresh of the forks.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit perfect

Joe in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 KAWASAKI KDX220

Comments On Sep 23, 2013:Installed in my KDX forks with no problems at all. All the bushing fit perfectly and the forks feel like new. Will buy again

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

no problems

jon in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2000 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Sep 01, 2013:Fit fine and work as they should

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good package deal.

Justin in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA YZ450F

Comments On Jun 08, 2013:Fit was good. Good price. Some of the O-Rings did not seem as thick as stock ones.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Stops leaks and smooths you"re forks

Mark in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On May 07, 2013:Works very well and a complet kit. Changed seals twice and fork kept leaking, new seals and bushings and no more leak. You"re bushings after a couple oil changes are probably shot, even if they don"t apear worn. If you're foirk seal is leaking and you"re bike is ove a year old.... buy this kit, you'll be gald you did. P.S. you"re forks will be smoother too!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Comes will all o rings and seals to rebuild

Robert in NY

Comments On Apr 01, 2013:I will buy again. I wish there was a cheaper alternative though... If only TUSK made a bushing kit to go along with their seals, then that would be the best package for a fork rebuild. Until then, this will do.

Was this review helpful?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

forks fixed

CHARLES in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 SUZUKI DR-Z 400E

Comments On Jan 26, 2013:this is a great product every thing to rebuild forks minus the seals. i would give it five stars if it came with fork seals and wipers.

Was this review helpful?