K & N Oil Filter

Customer Reviews for K & N Oil Filter

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 425 Reviews

Return to K & N Oil Filter Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

K & N Oil Filter Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Filter

Brad in VA

Comments On Feb 26, 2015:Its a K&N what more do i need to say!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Tison in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Feb 24, 2015:The only Brand Filters I will only use.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good filter

ian in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Feb 14, 2015:good filter

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good filter

charles in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA WR250F

Comments On Feb 10, 2015:good filter

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good filter.

Joel in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA WR250F

Comments On Feb 03, 2015:Does what it is suppose to do and is less expensive than OEM.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filter

Benton in KS – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 KTM 500 EXC

Comments On Jan 27, 2015:I use k&n filters on all my bikes. Have had great luck with them

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N

Josh in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jan 11, 2015:I've always liked K&N. This is good for a better price than OEM. I'm now onto the TUSK stainless one.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good alternative.

Zachary in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Jan 06, 2015:Great alternative to OEM filters for less than half the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

k & n

LOUIS A in AZ

Comments On Jan 05, 2015:good stuff ... k & n speaks for itself

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good filters

NEIL in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Jan 03, 2015:Good construction and seem to work well. Not sure they are worth the extra money over buget filters but they have never failed me.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oil is always clean

David in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 HONDA CRF450X

Comments On Dec 28, 2014:K & N is a great filter, Have been using for quite a while and my oil always looks clean and the price is good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N oil filter

Josh in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Dec 23, 2014:Great Product!! Will be purchasing again from Rocky Mountain mc, and recommending to all my friends!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K and N

DEREK in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA RAPTOR 660

Comments On Dec 22, 2014:K & N always knocks it out of the park with their products

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product!!

Tyler in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Dec 18, 2014:Great products!! Direct fit and looks better then factory!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheaper than OEM

WILLIAM in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2015 KTM 450 SX-F

Comments On Dec 15, 2014:Save some money and get a filter that works as well as an OEM part. I have used these filters in my YZ250F and now my KTM450SXF never had any failures.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Only the best

Jeremy in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 350 XCF-W

Comments On Dec 11, 2014:I've used K&N oil filters on all my bikes. They continue to work great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It's a Overly Trusted Name

Rick in CA

Comments On Dec 04, 2014:But it is a good filter none the less, and cheaper than OEM. I'd buy it again and again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good quality

kimberly in WV – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On Dec 06, 2014:Filters good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

k&n

xavier in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Nov 24, 2014:Great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

New filter

Bryce in TX

Comments On Nov 24, 2014:I got a new filter for my bike and what can I say? This one seemed better than stock in terms of quality!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K & N Oil Filter

Sabrina in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA RAPTOR 700

Comments On Nov 14, 2014:Great product for all your vehicle needs, be it two wheeled or four.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Top Notch

Jeff in AR – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HARLEY-DAVIDSON® Electra-Glide Classic FLHTC/I®

Comments On Nov 10, 2014:The K&N is a major improvement over the HD filter, I run these filters in all of my bikes, whether two up touring for 1000 mile days or blasting down the drag strip. Never lets me down, also the 12 MM head is a great feature making removal much easier. I do not have any fears running 5000 miles on a change with AMSOIL synthetic oil and a K&N, and I have done so for 80+k so far with no issues.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N Oil filter

RICK in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 KTM 250 XCF-W

Comments On Nov 03, 2014:Good filter but for the price I'll stick with the Tusk brand filter.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N oil Filter

Jason in ON – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI VN1600D Vulcan Nomad

Comments On Oct 30, 2014:This filter is excellent easy to put on and you can always trust this brand top quality. easy to put on and take off the bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

bike hasn't blown up yet

Mike in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Oct 28, 2014:must do as advertised, bike is still running.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The only choice

Ryan in AZ

Comments On Oct 27, 2014:Never purchase an inferior oil filter. K&N or factory original for reliability.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oil Filter

Brett in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Oct 18, 2014:What its supposed to be.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

k and n forever

michael in WA – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Oct 13, 2014:I have always used k&n filters and I never ever been disappointed with the performance and ease of maintenance so I would say that these are a great choice no matter what you run

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Seems to work

Steve in AB – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 DUCATI M796 Monster

Comments On Oct 10, 2014:The bike hasn't exploded yet, so I'm assuming it's working. Good price for a decent filter. Nut on the end is a nice touch.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Bought both filters. great product!

Maksim in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 KTM 525 SX 4-Stroke

Comments On Oct 06, 2014:I am a K&N fan. I have both oil filters in the KTM, and their intake kit as well. Can't go wrong with it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oil Filter

Joshua in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Sep 29, 2014:Its an oil filter. No complaints. Works as expected

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good and Cheap

Joe in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA TRX 700XX

Comments On Sep 29, 2014:Seems like a nice filter (not an expert so not sure how to tell how well it actually works). Haven't had an issue. Dinged one star simply because it doesn't have "Inside/Outside" stamped on like OEM...not a big deal, just keep the rubber seal the same direction as the OEM you take out.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No Problems

LUCAS in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 SUZUKI RMZ450

Comments On Sep 25, 2014:I've used K&N filters for my oil needs and haven't run into any issues. Great product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K & N oil filter for Honda 450r

James in WI – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On Sep 14, 2014:Works as expected- cheaper than OEM, what more could you ask for in an oil filter?

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

A great air filter

nathan in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KTM 450 SX-F

Comments On Sep 02, 2014:This is my second one and I will buy a third, fourth and so on. Very durable.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great.

Zoe in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 SUZUKI DR-Z 125

Comments On Aug 28, 2014:Bike runs great. As always, K & N is the best. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product

Rayford in TX

Comments On Aug 26, 2014:Great Product, will buy and use again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works!

Alex in ON – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA TW200

Comments On Aug 20, 2014:Good quality, matches OEM, and works!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

its a filter

bill in NV

Comments On Aug 18, 2014:bike has not blown up thumbs up

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wonder filter

Ray in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA VTX1300R

Comments On Aug 11, 2014:The k&n filter does a fine job. Just ordered two more to have when I change oil again. I order them for the person that I ride with also.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cheapest price, best product!

David in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HARLEY-DAVIDSON® Softail Night Train FXSTB/I®

Comments On Aug 11, 2014:After getting tired of searching all over the local area for this filter I've found it at Rocky Mountain for an amazing price! K&N makes the easiest filter to install and remove.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works like any other

William in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Aug 04, 2014:I don't like k and n products because their air filters let in dirt and I don't like the fact the I am using a oil filter that could let dirt pass through but the bike ran good with it I would recommend the stock oil filter but k and n filters work just as good. Just my opinion.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K & N Rocks

Jessica in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 YAMAHA RHINO 450 4X4

Comments On Aug 07, 2014:I have used other filters before but find that I have cleaner oil with K & N. The others did not perform as they said they should.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

as expected from kandn

DANIEL in OR

Comments On Aug 07, 2014:works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Another quality K&N product

Tim in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2014 YAMAHA WR450F

Comments On Jul 28, 2014:K&N has always made great products and this is no exception. Never had any problems while using them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K &N oil filter

Gage in ID – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jul 25, 2014:This is a great oil filter and cheap. It does what it is supposed to do. If you want to save yourself a little money I would go with the K & N instead of the OEM filter. It filters your oil just as well as the OEM if not better.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Better than factory and cheaper to boot

Ted in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA CRF150R

Comments On Jul 17, 2014:I use these filters on all my machines KTM 450, CRF 450x, and CRF 150R. Fit is as good or even better than factory filters. I run my machines hard both on the rocks and mud in PA and in the deep loose sand dunes in MI.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Only way to go

Jimmie C in SC – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 525 XC-W

Comments On Jul 17, 2014:As always OEM type part that is the best in the business.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

DAVID in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Jun 28, 2014:It is what it says a filter and does a good job

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K & N oil filter

BRIAN in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HARLEY-DAVIDSON® Softail Cross Bones FLSTSB ®

Comments On Jun 20, 2014:Great product. Works just right.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K & N oil filter

BRIAN in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HARLEY-DAVIDSON® Softail Cross Bones FLSTSB ®

Comments On Jun 20, 2014:Great product. Works just right.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Better than oem

STEPHEN in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA RAPTOR 350

Comments On Jun 13, 2014:I like this filter more than oem

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Filter

Michael in SC – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On Jun 10, 2014:Great filter for the money

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good filter

Jonathan in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2010 SUZUKI RMZ250

Comments On Jun 09, 2014:Great filter

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Oil Filter

Dustin in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 1992 SUZUKI DR350S

Comments On Jun 07, 2014:Works for the DR250S as well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works great!!!

DAKOTA in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On Jun 07, 2014:way better than those stock oil filters. I use this on all of my quads

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K,N oil filter

Cynthia in NM – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On Jun 01, 2014:Fit perfect. High quality materials.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great quality

Matthew in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 KTM 500 XC-W

Comments On May 17, 2014:Great Only filter to buy at a decent price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

installed fine

david in FL – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 KAWASAKI KFX 400

Comments On Apr 21, 2014:No issues

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Its a K&N!

Chris in GA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Apr 17, 2014:Can't go wrong with any K&N product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N oil filter

Jerrod in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA Rancher 420 4x4

Comments On Apr 12, 2014:Its a K&N. Good filters!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Cant go wrong with K & N!

Michael in MT – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Apr 09, 2014:K & N have been leaders in the filtration products for both auto and recreational use for years! You can't go wrong with spending a little extra to get the K & N. They pick up the finer particles that other filters don't.. Read their specs...

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N

David in MI – Machine this part was bought for: 1998 YAMAHA WR400F

Comments On Apr 08, 2014:Fits good, works great. For the money why not give it a try.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Crf250x

David in MN – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA CRF250X

Comments On Apr 02, 2014:Well, its cheaper than OEM and is made by K&N.... so it's a better filter that is cheaper..... nuff said

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Wouldn't recommend any other filter

Jacob in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 1998 KAWASAKI KLR650

Comments On Mar 30, 2014:K&N oil filter are always great never any problems with them i diffidently wouldn't use any other oil filter other than this one

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

paige in NJ

Comments On Mar 28, 2014:Works good. just like oem

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

Laura in CT – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 HONDA TRX 450R

Comments On Mar 25, 2014:Definitely recommend

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Always good

LAUREN in OK

Comments On Mar 24, 2014:I have yet to buy a K&N filter that wasn't made well. I trust these filters to keep the contaminants out of the engine.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Very good filters

KOREY in LA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA Rancher 420 4x4

Comments On Mar 23, 2014:I run these filters on all of my bikes from dirt bikes to atvs and they work great on all of them and never had any problems with them.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product.........

jim in AZ – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 YAMAHA RHINO 660 4x4

Comments On Mar 19, 2014:great product.........

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

its a K&N WHAT CAN I SAY!! lol

alex in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 YAMAHA YFZ450R

Comments On Mar 14, 2014:Truly good filters the best in the buisness

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great filter

Jeff in NV – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 HONDA TRX 450ER

Comments On Mar 03, 2014:Never disappointed with K&N products. Filter fits great and Rmatv has the best prices. I usually add a couple filters on any order I do to save on shipping.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

HOUSTON in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 HONDA Rancher 420 4x4

Comments On Mar 01, 2014:Great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N

Shawn in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2003 HONDA CRF450R

Comments On Feb 27, 2014:What can I say? It's a K&N filter, they don't get any better than this.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N Customer for life!

Mike in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Feb 26, 2014:I put only the best in all my bikes, because you get what you pay for!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Economical alternative to OEM

ALAN in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF450X

Comments On Feb 10, 2014:Have used these filters on my bike since new, they have always been good quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great products !!!

Kevin in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KAWASAKI KX450F

Comments On Feb 05, 2014:Used K&N products since late 80's

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

The best PERIOD !

John in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA RINCON 650 4x4

Comments On Feb 05, 2014:I dont think one could find a better price and service than Rockey Mountain

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No complaints.

Sam in VT – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 HONDA XR250R

Comments On Feb 04, 2014:Filter installed easily, worked great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2005 crf250r

Randall in NC – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Jan 21, 2014:Perfect fit exceeded expectations, works well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

Levi in UT

Comments On Jan 10, 2014:Yep it Filters

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

ktm

Stephen in OR

Comments On Jan 08, 2014:Very good product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

K&N...what more can I say

Kevin in MD – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA RAPTOR 350

Comments On Jan 06, 2014:Perfect fit and it works... Not much you can say about an oil filter.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great oil filter

adam in CA

Comments On Dec 30, 2013:Always use this oil filter on my bikes!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

easy off oil filter

DAN in CO – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 YAMAHA RHINO 700 FI 4x4 Auto

Comments On Dec 26, 2013:WOW! Imagine a nut on the end of the filter to make removal easy! What an idea. I use K&N air and oil filters in all my motorized vehicles

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filter

aaron in NM – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Dec 23, 2013:Excellent filtration, running all my ATV's.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filter at a good price

Joshua in NB – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 YAMAHA WR250R

Comments On Dec 21, 2013:These work great and can save you a fair amount of cash over OEM which are expensive.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Use in both atvs

Paetur in - – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 HONDA TRX 400EX

Comments On Dec 18, 2013:This serves as the standard oil filter for my 400EX and Renegade.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Oil filter

janice in KY – Machine this part was bought for: 2012 POLARIS RANGER RZR 570

Comments On Dec 16, 2013:Better than oem.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

The best out there

Ben in NSW – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 SUZUKI GSXR1000

Comments On Dec 16, 2013:I can't remember how many of these filter I've used but its a lot.
The nut on the end makes it easy to get off. Nice and easy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

cant beat it

jason in AZ

Comments On Dec 10, 2013:spend the extra dollar or two. k&n is the best

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great filters

Josh in OR – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 400 XC-W

Comments On Dec 02, 2013:I always buy the K&N filters and I've never had an issue, ever.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good quality

marc in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2013 HONDA CRF250L

Comments On Nov 26, 2013:I am not an oil filter tech or guru but I am pleased with threse filters. Work as well as the stock Honda ones. Plus they are a little cheaper... I recommend these for sure....

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good stuff

Justin in IN

Comments On Nov 23, 2013:great buy for a great price. better than oem by far. what can you say. its a k & m

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great filter and value

Stefan in MA – Machine this part was bought for: 2006 SUZUKI Z400 QUADSPORT

Comments On Nov 21, 2013:While a little more expense than Tusk its worth it though unless you like to change your filter often. It's cheaper then OEM filter and it has more pleats in the filter than the Tusk which traps more debris

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit great after I modified it

MIKE in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA GRIZZLY 660 4x4

Comments On Nov 13, 2013:It's a K&N, what else can you say. Much better than the cheap foam filters

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

TRUST IN THE COMPANY

Claude in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 YAMAHA RAPTOR 700

Comments On Nov 06, 2013:I have no way of knowing whether or not their oil filter is any more superior or better than the next guys. I can only hope that the premium quality and performance of their air filters trickles down into their oil filters.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good filters

Zachary in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 KTM 250 SX-F

Comments On Nov 04, 2013:Works just as good as OEM for fraction of the cost. Will buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome filter

Jake in IL – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 HONDA CRF250R

Comments On Oct 31, 2013:You cant beat these oil filters for the price. i run them in all my 4 strokes

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fit perfectly.

Brian in ID

Comments On Oct 26, 2013:No engine failures so it must work well!

Was this review helpful?