Motion Pro Oil Filter Strap Wrench

Customer Reviews for Motion Pro Oil Filter Strap Wrench

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 10 Reviews

Return to Motion Pro Oil Filter Strap Wrench Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Motion Pro Oil Filter Strap Wrench Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Outstanding

James in CA

Comments On Jan 09, 2016:This is the best filter removal tool I've ever used. It can get into very tight spots. I won't ever use my standard filter wrench again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

SO SIMPLE YET WORKS LIKE A CHAMP!

Jordan in UT

Comments On Nov 27, 2015:The concept is so simple, yet it works better than any other oil filter wrench I have ever used. I've used it for other odd holding jobs as well that this was not even intended for. Great tool to have in your arsenal.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

strape wrench

ROBERT in UT

Comments On May 18, 2015:Easy to use makes changing filters really easy

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ok

Jody in BC

Comments On Aug 16, 2013:Just ok

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great tool

Robert in WA

Comments On Aug 06, 2012:I have found uses for this on our bikes, cars and even the tractor!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice filter wrench

DAVID in CA

Comments On Jun 01, 2012:Wish I had found it sooner. Simply yet effective, low cost yet high return on investment!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It works!

CHRIS in OH

Comments On Mar 22, 2012:Product worked but takes a while to get the hang of it. It does seem to be of good quality.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Junk

Jason in AL

Comments On Oct 30, 2011:Junk
Additional Comments On Nov 03, 2011:no good

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

life saver

SANTANA in NV

Comments On Nov 03, 2011:i used this wrench on a razor. works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

oil filter strap

KEV in QLD

Comments On Jul 21, 2010:great little tool i used on cars as well as bikes and atvs easy to use great for those hard to reach areas very cheap

Was this review helpful?