Motion Pro Spinner T-Handle

Customer Reviews for Motion Pro Spinner T-Handle

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 17 Reviews

Return to Motion Pro Spinner T-Handle Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Motion Pro Spinner T-Handle Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Lets face it, who doesn't like a spinner?

Doug in WA

Comments On Mar 04, 2015:Handy tool, is about 10-1/2" end-to-end. The 1/4" drive head seems to be a bit on the loose side, sockets come off a bit too easy. Squeaks which is odd, will shoot some Break Free or something in there. But, even with those little annoyances this tool is definitely a keeper. Picked up a 1/4" to 3/8" adapter for $5 at the local Auto Z store to serve double duty with 3/8" sockets, if I need more torque for those well then I will use the ratchet.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works well

Logan in ID

Comments On Feb 09, 2015:Makes changing parts alot quicker

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Own both sizes and love them both.

Rich in Oregon

Comments On Jan 18, 2015:I use these to work on our 3 MX bikes, 4 wheelers and the RZR. Worth every penny if you work on your own machines.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Tool!

Alan in TN

Comments On Nov 08, 2014:Price & quality outstanding! No toolbox should be without one! Continued great service/support from RMATV/MC

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great quality

Brendan in AR

Comments On Jul 10, 2014:No brainer. Great buy.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Motion pro driver

Matt in CA

Comments On Mar 21, 2014:A must have for every toolbox!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

These T-handles are great

Mark in TX

Comments On Dec 28, 2013:I loved the first one so much, I bought the bigger one. I use them almost extensively for my bike work. I have pretty much retired my ratchet wrench. These are so much quicker.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best T-handle you can buy

Lionel in BC

Comments On Dec 28, 2013:I bought this t-handle a year ago and it's still works great! It still spins as smoothly as when I bought it. I bought this t-handle because I could change out the sockets and I'm glad I did. Buy this T-handle!

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great shop tool

Levi in CO

Comments On Dec 02, 2013:Just buy it already. This tool is a life/time saver in the shop. I use it every time i do any work to my bike.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

well built

JIM in TX

Comments On Aug 01, 2013:does the job it was intended for. seems to be a good wrench to have in the garage. I use it regularly

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great T handle

Thomas in VA

Comments On Mar 07, 2013:Nice grip coating, spins easily and feels like it should last a lifetime. I bought the 3/8 and just use an adapter for the small stuff.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Spinner T handle

Matt in MO

Comments On Dec 23, 2012:I bought both the 3/8 and 1/4 inch size. 1/4 is much better size. 3/8 is rather large, doesn't fit everywhere I need to to. 1/4 is more consistent with the usual T handle size. Overall they are great, slightly pricey but a great tool for track toolbox so you don't need to take your whole T handle set.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great tool

TIMOTHY in PA

Comments On Nov 01, 2012:This T-handle is the perfect size. The coating on the T-handle is comfortable & the spinner handle works awesome. This was a great option to utilize all of my sockets rather than invest in sets of standard & metric T-handle allen wrenches. I bought the 1/4" & 3/8" drive spinner T-handles and they are both well made & a great addition to my tool box.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Buy one, you will like it.

Richard in OR

Comments On Mar 09, 2012:I have been wanting these for a long time. I finally bought one and have no regrets. I wish I could get a 1/4" drive (only the 3/8" in stock) but everywhere I look they are back ordered and the date keeps moving out.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great

JAMES in CA

Comments On Feb 20, 2012:Bought this instead of another set of T-handles, works perfect.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Tool

Mike in AB

Comments On May 04, 2011:I wish this was out years ago...great tool for the price.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good quality

Andrew in IL

Comments On Apr 26, 2011:This T handle seems to be good quality, heavily made, works good. Just need some long term wear and tear to see how it holds up.

Was this review helpful?