Pro X OEM Clutch Plate Set Friction

Customer Reviews for Pro X OEM Clutch Plate Set Friction

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 12 Reviews

Return to Pro X OEM Clutch Plate Set Friction Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Pro X OEM Clutch Plate Set Friction Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good clutch

AJ in MI

Comments On Mar 17, 2015:held up well

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

fast shippment

Paul in OK

Comments On Mar 10, 2015:great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Performs like oem

nathan in VA – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KTM 450 SX-F

Comments On Feb 03, 2015:These are a good way to freshen up that clutch back to the first time you took her out. Im sure that other sets will work just the same but the price of these is right on par

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Worked great!

Thomas in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2011 KTM 350 XC-F

Comments On Oct 13, 2014:High quality, fixed my clutch problem and they feel great.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice plates.

Joe in NY – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 YAMAHA YFZ 450

Comments On Apr 10, 2014:I bought these to replace the original ones. so far so good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pro X OEM Clutch Plate Set Friction

BARRY in OK – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 YAMAHA YZ250F

Comments On Oct 08, 2013:These friction Plates work great. Bike really hooks up and pulls hard. Noticed a big difference.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great for the money

corey in SD – Machine this part was bought for: 2008 POLARIS OUTLAW 450 MXR

Comments On Sep 26, 2013:Works great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

You get what you pay for

Michael in CA

Comments On Aug 28, 2012:And we got a lot. Good clutch.Soak the disks in oil over night or they might come apart after the first ride.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

2008 Outlaw 525S W/ Rekluse Z-Start Pro

David in WA

Comments On Dec 02, 2011:Got these to compliment the Rekluse clutch... Pro X makes great quality friction plates...Outlaw 525 with a rekluse...WaaaaHoooo!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

holding up

RALPH in CA

Comments On Jan 10, 2011:holding up pretty good so far - use with rekluse on yz and abuse it - lasting for about 30 hours so far

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

very sad

Butch in TX

Comments On Oct 19, 2010:well you get what you pay for. these lasted five cross country races, left me stranded in the middle of the race. had to push the bike about 2 miles back to camp.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 6 people found this review helpful.

I love it...

DOUGLAS in CA

Comments On Apr 21, 2009:I ride MX and I love this clutch. Easy install for me. My biggest surprise, I can't believe how much it frees up your mind to concentrate on your technique when you don't have to think about clutching the motorcycle. In the standard MX setting recommended, it can and will still pop stall if your carb is not dialed in and you slam the throttle off so still pull the clutch in those corners where you enter fast, and square off, OR stay on the revs, or get your carb dialed in.

Was this review helpful?