Pro X Complete Gasket Set

Customer Reviews for Pro X Complete Gasket Set

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 23 Reviews

Return to Pro X Complete Gasket Set Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Pro X Complete Gasket Set Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great kit

Nick D in Ontario – Machine this part was bought for: 2007 KTM 125 SX

Comments On Apr 10, 2015:Bought this kit, having good luck with pro x on my other bikes, i was very happy with the quality. Made in the USA printed on the package and gaskets inside which i was glad to see. They include (almost) every engine gasket, 3 base gaskets of varying thickness, every seal, and every o-ring. The only thing i didn't like was no clutch slave cylinder gasket! I think it should be part of the engine kit as it protects an engine bearing. Although it was missing the clutch slave gasket, i was still satisfied, nothing a little Threebond cant remedy if the gasket decides to leak, or grab one for the price.
Will buy another next time.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Fits right

Chuck in TX

Comments On Apr 12, 2015:These gaskets all fit just like oem.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Buy Over OEM

Nicholas in BC – Machine this part was bought for: 2005 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Mar 09, 2015:You have to be sceptical buying a gasket set thats not OEM, will it come with everything? Pro X came with every gasket and even every seal needed to do a bottom/top end including the transmission seals. It doesn't come with crank seals so be warned but it has exhaust pipe o-rings and water pump seals.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pro C Complete gasket set

Nikolai in UT – Machine this part was bought for: 1999 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Jan 01, 2015:Awesome complete set! It also came with every oil seal needed to replace the old ones.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

will purchase again

D in OH – Machine this part was bought for: 1993 HONDA CR125R

Comments On Dec 30, 2014:Excellent kit of seals and gaskets.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pro X complete gasket kit

BRIAN in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Dec 08, 2014:had every gasket i needed to rebuild top and bottom end

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great buy

STEVE in IN – Machine this part was bought for: 1996 HONDA CR250R

Comments On May 28, 2014:Good quality gaskets for a great price. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Slick gasket set

Bob in BC – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 KAWASAKI KX65

Comments On Apr 09, 2014:All fit as described and packaged to survive shipping. Good product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

complete kit!

Thomas in PA – Machine this part was bought for: 2009 KAWASAKI KX250F

Comments On Mar 08, 2014:good quality gaskets and seals.has every one you need for rebuild.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Rod in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2004 KTM 200 EXC

Comments On Jan 19, 2014:Pro X is a good quality product. Worth spending the money on when rebuilding - do it right - do it once

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

well done

chad in OR

Comments On Dec 05, 2013:I have never been disappointed with the products purchased at Rocky mountain. They give back to the community and have my business.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

amazing gasket

jayce in TX – Machine this part was bought for: 2002 YAMAHA YZ250

Comments On Nov 06, 2013:no leaks anywhere on my bike will buy again

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great gasket set.

Nick in CA – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 HONDA CR250R

Comments On Oct 14, 2013:Had everything I needed. Split the cases and fixed the tranny. Grapped the gaskets, put it together and ready to go. well done. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

rebirth

BENJAMIN in TN

Comments On Oct 02, 2013:Really brought my old KTM 2T back to life. Very good quality and precise manufacturing.

Was this review helpful?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Will continue to use this gasket kit

Travis in NJ – Machine this part was bought for: 2001 KAWASAKI KX125

Comments On Jun 12, 2013:Very high quality gasket kit (oem) also includes all oil seals besides the mains on the crank. This combined with the hots rods main bearing and seal kit is what I use whenever I rebuild a motor and they work great together.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awsome

Matthew in MB

Comments On Nov 21, 2012:great product and good price

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

It's all there.

Randy in NY

Comments On Jun 25, 2012:It had everthing for my 2000 KDX 200. Quality was good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Gasket kit

Steven in ON

Comments On Jun 06, 2012:Came with every gasket needed for a complete rebuild. The paper is thick unlike the cheaper gasket sets and comes with all seals and rubbers and copper washers for the pipe.
Worth the money.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

GREAT

Austin in MA

Comments On May 19, 2012:they worked great and gavve my quad a little more power

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pro X Gasket Kit

steve in MA

Comments On Mar 15, 2012:Great Kit to have on hand! I spent more for one gasket plus next day shipping so I could race on the weekend, I saw this kit and bought it as insurance, everything is there and looks like great quality!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome!

Dante in UT

Comments On Oct 13, 2011:rebuilt my cr125 with this gasket set. had every seal an gasket i needed. sealed up real good.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good product

KIRBY in UT

Comments On Oct 05, 2011:This gasket set is complete and solid quality. I used a factory base gasket to take advantage of the variable thickness available and maximize compression - the one included in this kit is 0.1 mm which is the thickest so it will work fine but may leave a little performance on the table.

Was this review helpful?

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

2004 KX250

Larry in TX

Comments On Mar 21, 2011:Had all the gaskets and seals to do top and bottom end.

Was this review helpful?