MSR Safety Wire

Customer Reviews for MSR Safety Wire

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 8 Reviews

Return to MSR Safety Wire Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

MSR Safety Wire Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Ton of wire.

Clay in GA

Comments On Aug 25, 2015:You get a lot or wire. Like the packaging also. I would buy again but I don't see myself using all this safety wire anytime soon.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product!!

Tyler in TX

Comments On Jan 28, 2015:Easy to use, great product!!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great product

Ethan in OH

Comments On Nov 01, 2014:Awesome spool, easy to use Stainless wire holds up great

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

nick in MD

Comments On Dec 20, 2012:I was surprised at how much wire you actually get! Great deal

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good wire

Josh in WA

Comments On Oct 04, 2011:Good wire, good design on the spool. It is a lot easier to manage than some of the other brands. I would highly recommend. It is a lot of wire, but worth it!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Safety Wire

Randall in AL

Comments On Aug 19, 2011:Dosent break like the cheaper ones.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good wire

ROBERT in IN

Comments On Dec 14, 2009:Good wire that doesnt rust and I safety wire everything

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good

jonathan in WV

Comments On Sep 16, 2008:good for what I needed it for...doesn't rust and doesn't break under pressure, good product

Was this review helpful?