VP Racing Square Utility Jug with Deluxe Jug Tube

Customer Reviews for VP Racing Square Utility Jug with Deluxe Jug Tube

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 23 Reviews

Return to VP Racing Square Utility Jug with Deluxe Jug Tube Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

VP Racing Square Utility Jug with Deluxe Jug Tube Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Works as advertised

James in MD

Comments On Aug 20, 2015:Works well. Just make sure you screw the top on tight because it will leak otherwise. Also don't get over zealous with pouring it on the bike, gas will come out of the air vent easier then you might expect.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

quality gas can

Tyler in OH

Comments On Aug 04, 2015:with all the EPA junk walmart gas cans now, this is the only way to go

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Q and Answer

Chandler in NC

Comments On Jul 26, 2015:Does this jug come with the tube? It says it does in the title but in the description it says it dosent.
TECH NOTE: This item does include the tube.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

awesome gas holder

sammi in UT

Comments On Jul 20, 2015:never stinks and never leaks, easy to carry and handle

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best gas can I've ever owned

Wally in OH

Comments On Jun 16, 2015:Awesome gas can & makes pouring much more easier. Although when the jug is full, fuel will leak out the vent... Other then that it's great!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Jug!

Tyler in IN

Comments On Apr 28, 2015:Large jug with gallons on the side for mixing made well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great product

CHRISTOPHER in WI

Comments On Jan 02, 2015:these are great jugs with outstanding quality

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Better than regular cans.

Timothy in WV

Comments On Oct 07, 2014:Bought this jug because I was sick and tired of buying regular style gas cans, and having them break the first time I used them. This can works awesome, but the vent cap can leak. I will buy this again. Can Actually hold a little more than 5 gallons.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Finally No Leaks!

Garrett in PA

Comments On Sep 23, 2014:finally a can that doesn't leak on me when I fill up my bike!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great gas can.

Sean in IL

Comments On May 03, 2014:Easy to fill your bike with, and big enough for a day out riding. Make sure to check for plastic pieces inside before you fill it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Best Of Both Worlds

Devin in IL

Comments On Apr 07, 2014:Great jug! Great tube! Excellent combination! Jug is big and easy to handle. (even has a grip on the bottom) Tube flows great and is flexible. It also does not have a safety like the jugs do today. (they are hard to work with!) Looks super cool and I get asked about it a lot. (race jug)

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

works well

Rick in SC

Comments On Feb 02, 2014:great product

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Jug

Toby in MB

Comments On Jan 20, 2014:Holding up well. No complaints about it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Nice Jugs!

Brandon in AZ

Comments On Jan 05, 2014:Good quality, work well, and do their job. Pretty basic item here that is tough, and works well.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great fit.

brian in NY

Comments On Oct 08, 2013:Threads screw together very nicely. Perfect leak proof seal! Thanks Rockymountain!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Spendy

corey in SD

Comments On Sep 26, 2013:Works good. No spilling

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

good stuff

TYLER in CA

Comments On Aug 25, 2013:made of good plastic i like the little added capacity so 5 gallons isnt maxed out

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Only Type of Gas Can Worth the Money

Kyle in MT

Comments On Jul 17, 2013:Got sick of fighting with all the new safety devices on the everyday gas cans. Love this one. Super simple to use, back to the way they used to be

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Best Gas Can Available

DAVID in AE

Comments On Jul 17, 2013:I love these fuel cans. They not only look cool, but are great for making sure you don't drip gas onto your quad. We own 2 now, and I can't see us buying anything else for our gasoline.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

gigantic

ROLAND in OR

Comments On Jul 05, 2013:This thing is bigger than the standard 5 gallon jug, I bet it holds 6 gallons easy. Great if you really need to haul that much and overkill if you only need a few gallons most of the time like me. Had I known it was so big I'd have gotten the Matrix Concepts M3 can which is 4.5 gallons. It also had a bunch of plastic shavings inside so make sure you empty it out before putting gas in it. Otherwise it's a great jug, I got the white one and you can easily see how much gas is in it.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

nice jug

Dave in CA

Comments On May 31, 2013:Does the job nicely.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

great

Edwin in CA

Comments On Dec 27, 2012:great

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Tough Jug

Chris in VA

Comments On Sep 04, 2012:This jug is easy to handle when filling your bike so you dont spill gas. The cap threads on easily and the filters in the fill tube give peace of mind. The thread on cap on the end of the fill tube threads easily also. The plastic on this jug is pretty thick and doesnt mind being smooshed in between bikes in the back of a pickup and is translucent to see how much gas is in it.. The smooth sides make it easy to keep clean as well. Nice.

Was this review helpful?