Motorex Cross Power 4T Motor Oil

Customer Reviews for Motorex Cross Power 4T Motor Oil

Overall customer review score:

Showing All 25 Reviews

Return to Motorex Cross Power 4T Motor Oil Product Page

Reviews by real power sport enthusiasts...your opinion counts to us and fellow riders! Make the best purchasing decision by getting the latest reviews.

Customer Reviews

Motorex Cross Power 4T Motor Oil Reviews

Your review could win you a $100 or $500 gift card!

Each review submitted enters you into a $100 gift card monthly drawing, and a $500 gift card quarterly drawing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Motorex Cross Power 4T Motor Oil

Michael in CA

Comments On Apr 01, 2015:Hey, what do I know about oil. It's oil, it lubes, it's recommended by KTM, I change it regularly, but it seems like it's way too expensive! So 3 star.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good Stuff

Tanner in KY

Comments On Mar 19, 2015:Get what you pay for with engine oil, manufacturer recommended, can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nothing better in my opinion.

Marc in CO

Comments On Mar 16, 2015:The best oil for high performance 4 strokes. Why else would so many places recommend it and so many race teams use it. It is good stuff and protects my investment (aka expensive toy).

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good quality oil

nathan in VA

Comments On Feb 03, 2015:This is a good quality oil for any bike. I have been running this in my ktm's for years with no problems.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Same as ktm oil

Benton in KS

Comments On Jan 27, 2015:Save a buck same oil as ktm 4t

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

OEM Replacement

RONALD in NY

Comments On Jan 16, 2015:I'm no oil expert. Went with what KTM recommended for my 2014 350 XCF-W. No problems so far.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Premium Oil

Jeremy in CA

Comments On Dec 11, 2014:I've been running this in my 350 XCF-W. Really good quality oil that has worked out really well for me. I do a lot of enduro/woods riding and even hit the track a little bit. Based on my experience, I see no reason to switch to anything else.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Good but spendy

andrew in WA

Comments On Dec 08, 2014:This oil seems great but I just cant give it 5 stars due to the price. Not sure if its much better than anything else.....

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Motorex = good.

Greg in KS

Comments On Dec 07, 2014:Ktm factory recommend 4t oil so must be ok. Same oil as KTM branded motorex so don't pay a few extra $ for a bottle with the KTM logo ... use this

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

No problems, works good !

BRIAN in OH

Comments On Sep 30, 2014:Best price anywhere at RM MC/ATV. Works good and good piece of mind !

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Factory Recommended

Peter in CA

Comments On Sep 21, 2014:If you do not run this in your KTM, it will blow up. Seriously though, it has a reputation as a quality oil and it's what I run in all my KTMs.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

BEST OIL FOR KTM

Joseph in RI

Comments On Sep 15, 2014:Hands down the best oil for high performance KTM engines. I change the oil in my 2012 KTM SX-F 350 every 10-15 hours, depending on riding conditions. I put my bike through serious torture on the track, exploring trails and even on the street, engine and clutch are perfect, wouldn't use any other oil.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Only oil I run in 450

Thomas in PA

Comments On Aug 30, 2014:I just put a new top end in after 300+ hrs, only ran Motorex in engine. Cylinder walls still had crosshatches in it. Compression was still great,only changed piston cause of the hours. HIGHLY recommend Motorex. Its the only oil I will use!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

BEST STUFF OUT

Sierra in NV

Comments On Feb 24, 2014:This is the only oil i use in any of my machines.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

More expensive but...

Rod in CA

Comments On Jan 19, 2014:Would rather spend a little more up front than a lot later rebuilding a worn engine

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great oil

Kyle in CA

Comments On Dec 16, 2013:Factory recommended and swapped out as soon as I bought my new bike. Worth the money

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Awesome Pour Spout

Andrew in FL

Comments On Sep 05, 2013:Good enough for factory KTM is probably good enough for the rest of us. The pour spout is very cool and functional.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Top notch oil

Jacob in TX

Comments On Sep 03, 2013:KTM factory uses and recommends it therefore so do I. Keeps my bike running fresh and clean.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Only the best for my KTM

Cody in WY

Comments On Sep 03, 2013:Notice a difference in power when my oil is fresh. Always use recomended oil by MFG for my KTM. Great product.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Always!!!!!

john in AZ

Comments On Aug 28, 2013:I have been using only motorex since 2006 in all my bikes

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Great Product!

Cory in UT

Comments On Jun 24, 2013:Great Product!

Was this review helpful?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Best oil for KTM

Jason in GA

Comments On May 20, 2013:I will never use anything but MOTOREX

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

450exc, outlaw 525

Robert in NJ

Comments On May 16, 2013:what can i say? use only this oil in both my ktm motors, never an issue.

Was this review helpful?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Very good oil

Erik in WA

Comments On Mar 15, 2013:I have run this oil in the desert for years and it holds up and does not thin out like other synthetic oils (10w-50 weight). It is well worth the price for a racer who abuses the clutch or runs in the desert.

Was this review helpful?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Motorex

Devon in AZ

Comments On Dec 12, 2012:Great oil and this is the best price I could fined.

Was this review helpful?